In stock
SKU
02365

Women's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

  • UPF 50+
  • Updated design and fit for ladies!
  • Travel friendly, crushable and packable
  • Removable ventilated face drape
  • Fold & tuck away back drape
  • Clip on/off removable self fabric chin strap
  • Shapeable wire around nose piece for custom fit and comfort
  • Adjustable sizing cord in crown for custom fit
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 4" (Front) 2 ½" (Sides)
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Our crushable and packable Stevie Ultra Sun Hat, offers customized protection with a roll up neck drape and a removable face drape.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) uc-promo
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Lite™ Fabric
Fine polyester weave with a cotton-like feel. Fibers are permanently embedded with titanium dioxide for UPF 50+ sun protection.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me cool in the sun I bought this earlier this year to use during my visit to the US Open tennis in August in Flushing Meadow. I was out in the sun for 6 - 8 hrs for a few of the days but did not suffer any heat side affects. I love the hat as it has the extra large brim to keep sun off of your face. The neck drape keeps your neck protected and my head felt "cool" despite the heat. Anyone spending time in the sun will benefit from this hat.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar - Ultra Sun Hat Excellent product and very good service. I definitely recumbent using Coolibar.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat A very functional hat. Fishing in the South can be sun intensive. This hat works well to prevent sun damage to my face.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Hat I use this hat whenever I am outside to protect my fair skin. It fits well and is very comfortable. Stays on even in windy conditions.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sun protection living in arizona. play tennis & pickleball where sun a major factor. love the protection to ears & face with this hat. recommend it to any player in the sun.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neck Cover is Fantastic! I love this hat. It is great when you are out in the sun for extended periods of time. It not only protects your head from the sun, it protects the back of your neck as well.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I purchased these for our Church and Cemetery maintenance crew and all of the guys really loved them. They're adjustable so I didn't have to worry about ordering the wrong size, the wide brim and back flap provide excellent sun protection, and the head phones they use for mowing fit right over the hat and because of the back flap, the hat keeps its shape. The detachable front flap does a great job of keeping the dust and grass clippings out of their faces.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional protection and fits great. Had the hat a month and glad I got it. Gives me protection, but is very light weight. Would prefer a machine washable version. I sweat like a beast and it is absorbent and comfortable when I am moving plants and rocks in my yard. Had enough dermatology appointments so will protect myself better in the future, starting with this hat!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection. I am fair skinned and the sun is not my friend. The Ultra Sun Hat does a great job of keeping the sun off my face, ears and neck.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Soft The hats are nice and soft and especially comfortable for the top of the head. The hat brims are larger than a typical hat but that is what makes this product unique and beneficial for eliminating direct sun exposure to your face and head.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing Best on the water hat I have ever seen and used. And user freindly
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Hat, Didn't care for it. I didn't like the way it fit on me, too tight. Just didn't like the look.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks sun's rays from neck and ears I bought this hat and my husband loves it as it block the sun's rays from his ears and neck. Thank YOU.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I thought it was expensive but since I got it realize it is worth everypenny. Ears and rear neck are completely covered all the time and front visor gives great coverage as well. Best feature is the extremely light feel to the hat. Only wish the top of hat had 4-6 ventilation holes. Otherwise looking forward to buying 2 more as I work in lawn maintenance and sun protection is a priority.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hat for being in the sun all day ! I purchased this hat about a month ago , and am loving it everyday ! I work in the solar industry and am in the direct sun on roofs and the ground all day long , this hat is perfectly suited for this type of sun exposure.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me Cool and Safe With recent melanomas I bought this hat to protect me while I still enjoyed the beach and outside activities that I love! Just this weekend I had tested it out on the Atlantic City beaches. This hat was much cooler than I thought - the air-vents allowed for cooling and the long back kept my neck protected yet cool also. I was a little worried about the style but my husband said I looked great in it. I would recommend without reservation. Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sun hat Well made, washes easily, provides great coverage to ears and neck, very comfortable!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Light, wide brim that covers my nose,light flap covers my nose & ears. Also has a handy adjustable strap.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a perfect hat! I just received this hat and wore it on a beach in St Augustine, Florida when the temperature was 90 degrees. It protected my head, face, and neck perfectly and I stayed on the beach all day. This is a great buy!
Date published: 2014-06-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT