Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50 or more | NO CODE NEEDED | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
01357X

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted: softly shapes the body
  • V-neckline
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 25" Body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yard work.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our extremely versatile Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt is slightly fitted to feel like its been made just for you. Our ZnO fabric is always UPF 50+, supple and soft with a bit of stretch; dress it up with a distinctive piece of jewelry or take it out with a scarf to add protection. Great for everyday wear, any time of year. And its available in a tremendous range of colors!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Another great product from coolibar. Love the material. Good fit.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect throw on. Well made teeshirt. Easy to wear, great casual wear. Not too tight, sleeves are nice and long so cover a bit of my hands giving an extra bit of protection there.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color but fit is smaller I purchased this shirt in Rose because I wanted a softer color. I already have the Poppy Red. I prefer the vneck style as a crew would be too hot! But while my M red fit great, the rose is much tighter, too tight. I've re-ordered in Large and it fits better but I don't like it when there doesn't seem to be quality control for sizing. I will have to pay to return the M and that makes the shirt even more expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought your shirts and products many years ago. The quality is excellent. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The length was a Little short but the fabric feels nice!! I love Collibar products!!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought two of them just to try them. First I live in Puerto Rico and the temperature here is from 70° - 90° around the year, stating that I can say that they are comfortable, it's exactly as the description says. In my case I have to get used to long sleeves and a high neck, which feel like a round it's more like a design or an accent. I will be buying more. Oh I forget, I'm size L but decided to order a size bigger because a read a review that said that they wish the shirt has more spandex because the sleeves were to tight, well I have fat arms and even if I order my size the shirt will fit so I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great I love the material on these shirts. Soft and comfy. I only have one complaint, the sleeves tend to be longer and so I have to slightly push them up when playing tennis. The cuffs then tend to stretch out some and stay smooth. More wrinkled looking. Perhaps a bit of Lycra in the cuffs and hem would make this perfect. Also love the color
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I love my black and white strapped long sleeves blouse. Good quality nice fit (5’ 2” tall 128 lbs) I bought Small size fits nice. I love Coolibar stuff.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought the v neck because I fine the round neck too tight, for me anyway, I decided to buy a large this time, all my other shirts are medium, which the past few years have been tighter than my first purchase 4 years ago, I do use those for sleep shirts. Just wish the medium had a tad more room, like 4 years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's lightweight, comfy, it fits very nicely. The V collar is a bit higher than I usually wear V necks, but it adds coverage and still looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Nice fabric- the small fits perfectly- looks great with black or white pants!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, made well I just bought this in august 2019. The stitching is well done and worth the price. The pattern is excellent. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable fit I have a medium white, which I purchased before the summer. I have been wearing it very often because I need to be protected at all times from the sun yet want to be able to enjoy time outside. This shirt is very lightweight and fits loosely, just like I prefer. Knowing I’m protected from the sun puts my mind at ease. Great purchase! Hopefully I will be able to get more colors!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt I Own I have been buying these shirts for a couple of years and love them. They fit perfectly, are a wonderful material that isn't too hot and the styling is great. I love the V neck!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wish for added lycra I have many of these shirts. They are comfortable and since I play tennis in the hot sun in FL., I really need to wear them. However, I just wish there was a bit of Lycra in the cuffs and hem. It tends to stretch out. I only wash in cold water and hang dry. I do tend to push up on the cuffs, when playing tennis, as the sleeves are a tad long. I think Lycra would help it from stretching.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top! This top is so comfortable and pretty. Plan on buying several more in different colors.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shirts I have many colors of the v-neck or crew-neck everyday long-sleeved t-shirts. I wear them everywhere--the dark green for hiking & birdwatching, the other colors with pants, shorts, or skirts for many activites. This blue/white stripe is very cute and versatile with navy, white, or khaki. These t-shirts wash well and I either line dry or toss in the dryer on the delicate setting. I am petite and typically wear a size 4 so the XS fits well, a small if you are this size and want it roomy.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More satisfaction in the sun Comfortable, nice-looking top for sun activities, but a bit long for me. I am 5 ft 6 inches, and I may choose to hem it 2 inches.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase! This is the first time I have gotten the V-Neck after starting with the Long Sleeve Everyday long sleeve shirts. I was concerned that the V neck depth would be too deep to the chest from reading past reviews, but the V depth is actually pretty short. The shirts has same comfortable material as the everyday shirts, so I'll continue purchasing both styles.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool comfortable t shirt I have not worn this yet but is the same as others v neck t shirts that I own. Wish the coolibar t shirts did not stain so easily, but otherwise the v neck t’s are go-to sun shirts.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I bought two long sleeve v-neck shirts to wear beneath my work shirt to both block sun outdoors and keep warm in indoor air conditioning. The material is soft, smooth, washes well, and is a deep black. I wear daily and wash in a garment bag and dry them on a hanger with the sleeves draped over the shoulders to prevent stretching. The v-neck is stylish, comfortable, and still covers the neck. I am 5’5”, 120 lbs. and bought an XS. If I have extra funds, would enjoy wearing colorful options in my free time.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite shirts. Comfortable fit, and I love the sun protection. I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice shirt but.... I like the way this shirt fits, feels, and looks when I first put it on. After being hot and sweaty under the sun, all wetness shows. Prints would hide the wet stains but my shirt is a solid color.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts I have several of these. I love them. They are soft and work well for sun coverage. My only wish is like another reviewer...wishing there was a petite cut. The sleeves are a bit long and the neckline is a little low. I wear them mostly when I am not going to be in direct sun for very long. Due to getting itchy rashes if I am out in the sun or fluorescent lights very long, this style just doesn’t have enough chest coverage for me because of the low neckline.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love the fit! Great shirt to wear in the summer sun. Will order again in other colors!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! It fit too snuggle with many"gathers" around the waist--which is not my style.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering cut So many of these products are boxy but this t shirt has a very flattering fitted cut. I recommend it if you have any sort of a figure you want to flatter.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is my first purchase. I love this top. I wore it at our Relay For Life event and it kept me cool and safe during the event. I need more of them.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well! This top is comfortable & easy to wear. True to size. Great for working outside!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I love the new v-neck cut. The fabric is very soft and colors are great.
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT