EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01422

Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured on Cosmopolitan.com
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Effortlessly casual and comfy, the Maho Weekend Pants feature a relaxed fit and tapered leg, complete with front pockets. Drawstring waist makes it easy to fit just right. The modern, stylish slouch makes this the perfect athleisure pant for weekends, weeknights, and everything in between.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit, mid-rise
  • Skims loosely over the thighs and tapers the rib-knit leg cuff
  • Stretch rib-knit waistband with adjustable drawstring for a custom fit
  • Front pockets
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28" Inseam

Sun Fact

Despite the known risks, more than 2.3 million US adolescents use indoor tanning devices each year.
- New York State Department of Health

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho weekend pants Very soft, comfortable and true to size pants. Love that it has pockets, and wouldn’t mind if they were a tad deeper. That’s just my pocketing a large phone, now.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again but wish they were longer Comfortable and functional, but wish they had tall sizes—these were 7/8 pants on me (I’m 5’8.5” and they were a couple of inches above the ankle on me)
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have all the colors, I live in these pants! I love my weekend pants aka UPF 50 sweatpants. They always look great, wash and dry well, keep their shape and wear well. I have all colors.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pants. Very comfortable. Great sun protection. These pants also look ver cute for a casual walk or day out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend Wear Comfortable, size and fit is as expected. Color fades after two washes but still looks nice.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and light pants Really pleased with these. They are cool and comfortable. Love them!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy pants Another great pair of pants. They fit perfect and are really comfy. Since I work at home, they get worn a lot. Thank you Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great pants I love these pants. I really like the weight and the feel. they are comfortable and fit really well. I got a medium and I am 5'4 and 136lbs. They fit great. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual pants Well made, sturdy, and flattering. Runs a bit large.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Very comfortable. Light and cool. Great for bike riding and walks.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho weekend pants I love these! The material feels sort of heavy, but it’s really not. The sturdy waistband gives me a bit of a muffin top, but that is my build. I’m 46, 5’3” and 125lbs, high and thick waisted. I ordered a small, and they fit well, minus my “trouble area.” They’re fun with a pair of Converse or flip flops, lounging or walking about town. I would buy these again!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit but hole in material after one wash I was really excited when I bought these pants. I bought them on April 8th and they arrived fast. The color is really nice and they fit really well. I wore them one time and washed them and when I went to put them on this morning, I noticed a hole in the pants. Since I washed them according to Coolibar, I can not return them. This really upsets me as I paid full price for them and now I have a hole in them. I have always liked your clothes but I am starting to wonder if you are using cheaper material.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy and cute! They are very comfortable and soft. Wear in the house or running around. They do run a tiny bit small and are a little warmer than I'd like but do enjoy wearing them.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Fit well and are super comfy. Got them in white and green. Now I’m going for grey and black
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Fit. Olive green is a strange color with a lot of blue in it. Looks more spruce than olive, returned.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants are great, very comfortable, and always providing the sun protection I need. I have 3 colors now!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend pant is excellent Warm cool comfortable all at the same time! Lasts for years
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cut is too baggy this year I really could have used a pair of white and grey jogger pants this summer. I bought these pants in green and black last year in medium and really like them. But the mediums seem baggy this year. Also, I don't care for the way the pockets show through on the white pair. So, unfortunately, I had to return both pair.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maho pants i simply love it very comfortable! not too hot but still the fabric is thick which i love because even though some fabrics say 50+ UPF i still think more rays fo through then when a thicker fabric is used
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pant! Love these pants snd gave them in all the colors. They have been my constantly wore “COVID” pants! Pockets are perfect for keeping my phone at hand and keys when walking the dog
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great “Work From Home” Pants These pants look a bit dorky, but I love them. I work from home and these are my “go to” pants every morning. I have a black pair and a blue pair. I’m 5” 127 lbs and the S is a great fit.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to pants all year. These are my favorite pants! Great in the Summer and can be layered in the winter.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants are fabulous. My daughter and I both love them. They are more than comfortable and so stylish! My daughter is looking for more in different colors.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Pant Fit was great. At 5'6"- 127 lbs the XS was perfect. Fit was close to the body on waist and hip but not tight. The material is very soft and lighter weight. I like this since I plan to wear in warmer weather. At 67, T do do like my legs to show even in summer. I bought all the colors except white (I have another style of their pant in white in multiples so that is why I did not get it). Well made also.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants. I have several pair in every color and the new olive heather is great!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Very comfortable with full legs. I liked them so much that I have them in 2 colors.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Want To Wear Them Everyday Love these pants. They run large, so it took a few tries to determine the correct size. They are comfortable without looking sloppy.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very comfy! These pants are aptly named...very comfy and perfect for weekend relaxing. Run a tiny bit larger than expected, but maybe that is why they are so comfy?
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maho Weekend Pants love it , comfortable, roomy through the hips and thighs . Looks great after laundering. can be dressed up or down .
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret Purchase Thick fabric and unflattering fit. The back sags, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT