SKU
01431C

Women's Yoga Capris UPF 50+

Women's Yoga Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01431C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Mid-weight fabric, 4-way stretch, wicking, breathable
  • Black spandex for no-shine effect
  • Anti-microbial technology to prevent odor build up
  • Active Curva™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Nylon/Spandex blend
  • High-rise
  • Fitted, tight leg, medium compression for added support with a ultra-soft feel
  • Flattering wide elastic waistband with internal drawcord for adjustability
  • Crotch gusset for added breathability and comfort
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Internal key pocket and back waistband zipper pocket
  • Mid-calf length (20" inseam)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while practicing outdoor yoga.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our Yoga Capris are designed with medium compression to provide a secure, supportive fit for all of your activities. Made of our Active Curva fabric, these workout capris are 4-way stretch, wicking, and fully opaque, with an anti-microbial finish to prevent odor build up. Take our word for it—these are the perfect exercise capris for the gym, yoga, and everything in between!

Fabric Details
Active Curva™ FabricActive Curva™ Fabric
Our Active Curva fabric helps you achieve optimal performance, comfort and coverage with moisture-wicking, quick dry Cooltect™ technology that cools your body as you break a sweat! This gentle compression fabric is engineered to move with your natural curves in figure flattering UPF 50+ coverage for outdoor yoga, biking, hiking and more.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Capri Leggings! These are my new favorite leggings! They are SO soft and comfortable, but durable enough I can still workout in them. The zipper pocket is perfect to hold my keys, chapstick, or some cash when I go out. I will be recommending these to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Yoga Capris You will love them. Trust me. The fabric, seam stitching at the waist is firm enough to hold it's shape so it doesn't roll down when exercising- so important. Disagree that the waist is 'too high' or 'tight' as someone mentioned previously. Fit is perfect, looks fabulous on this L, 5'5", solid curve body. Back pocket is discreet and good size. It gets very hot, humid in Australia and can vouch that these yoga capri's are cool, comfortable, without feeling like they've melted into your skin on the hottest, muggiest of days. Fabric is Matt Black (not shiny), dries quickly and holds it shape, perfect for travel. Suggestion: Looks, feels perfect with the Seaside Hoodie and singlet top.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy These capris are crazy comfortable. The waist is a bit snug but the legs are almost loose. Which is great for me because I hate tight fitting pants. I was worried that these would be too constricting for me but no, I've actually found myself wearing these in the evenings just because they're comfy. The fabric is quite thick, which is great except for the Texas summer heat that I live in. They'll be perfect for outside once the weather cools off some.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard to get on I have always bought a Small size in other Coolibar pants and they fit fine. I am 5'5", 138. The waist on these pants are so tight I can barely get them up and down. Once I get them on, they seem fine. I would not purchase another pair.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Material is soft & lightweight, & capris are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way these fit These fit much better than the swim tights. In fact I use these as swimwear. I just wish there were more colors such as navy blue.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I can't say enough good things about these capris. I'm a fairly active person and every day I'm either at the gym, running or playing sports outside, biking to work or hiking, and these capris have held up exceptionally well in all of those activities. I don't have to worry about getting too much sun when I'm outside, and so far, they've never fallen down, gotten smelly or stretched out. I usually go with Lululemon or Nike for all my activewear needs, but honestly, Coolibar's yoga capris are much better quality than anything I've gotten from those places.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoga Capris I bought these capris and love them. I love the pocket in back for keys, etc. I would definite buy them again and need another pair.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought two pair of these to play tennis in....and have worn them at least twice a week for the past 5 months! They wash so well. Comfortable and I have worn in very hot and humid conditions!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Capris These would be great for cool weather as the fabric is heavy. They're well made. I wanted these for a trip to the beach and ended up returning because of the weight of the fabric. I think they'd be very hot!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable I can still feel the sun on my legs while driving in florida. i pulled my hoodie that i also bought from cooibar over the yoga capris. that felt better.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and fabric! I took these with me on the Camino. They are comfortable and fit beautifully, especially in the crotch and upper thigh area.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y The only one that is not to tight Tttttttttttttttt
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We want more! I love the weight of the pants. They are very comfortable and do not bag out. Would love them in white, colors and patterned fabric. You have a winner!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best capris ever I purchased these for working out but find myself putting them on when I get home from work so comfy! I'm 5'7" 140 purchased Medium
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall yoga capris ever! A+ for substantial construction and fabric, A+ for flattering fit. I own many pairs of similar work-out capris and these are BY FAR the best I've purchased. I was hesitant to spend this much on something I could purchase for far less but as a melanoma SURVIVOR, the sun protection seemed worth it. They turned out to be a great pair of capris, stylish and versatile, and I plan to purchase another pair. I was pleasantly surprised at the soft comfortable fabric, even on hot, sticky Florida days.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! These cropped yoga pants are amazing. They fit perfect and the waistband does not roll down during wear! I bought two pair so i will always have one pair to wear. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality good quality and a true to size fit. very happy with my new yoga capris
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit could be improved upon. I have looked and looked for sun protective running gear and discovered it is surprisingly very hard to come by! I was so glad to see that Coolibar had Yoga Capris- so I bought a pair. The fabric is nice, not see through, and light enough for summer runs in Seattle. But the fit of this pant was very disappointing. First of all, as others have mentioned- they have a VERY (I mean VERY) high waistline. Way above my belly button (I bought size small- I am 5'7" 125 lbs). That part I could get over, but unfortunately they also fit poorly in the front crotch. They are not flattering at all through that area. The fabric pulls through the front and does not look very good. I will be keeping the pants, but I will not be getting a second pair for that reason. For the sun protection alone, I can forgive the high waistline and awkward fit. Besides, when I am out running- I am out to run, not look like a runway model. (Its hard to look all that great when you are all sweaty and panting anyway!) It is about fitness, not fashion for me. These pants do what they were intended to do: protect me from the sun.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing leggings Very comfortable, stretchy, flattering, don't bunch up at the waist when you bend over. Wore them in the heat and they weren't too hot.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! I purchased these capris for my Jazzercise class. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs. XS. They are the only capris I own that do not slide down during my workout. I love the way Coolibar made the waist, not to mention the hidden zipper. They are snug but very supportive. I love everything about these capris.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work-out Wardrobe I bought yoga capri last month . I was so satisfied with the comfort that I ordered a second.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much I bought another pair Bought the first pair: love the fit and the quality of the fabric. It is very firm and feels good. I then bought another pair-super happy with them.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I like these capri leggings. I wore them to travel in and they were very comfortable. I look forward to wearing them more often at home too. The only thing I would say about them negatively is that they go so high up and I prefer more around my navel or just below for the best fit at the waist.
Date published: 2016-01-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_01431C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT