EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01347

Women's Windley Beach Capris UPF 50+

Women's Windley Beach Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$65.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted through hip and thigh, sits slightly below the waist
  • Drawstring elastic waistband
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 21 ¼" Inseam
  • Easy care: machine wash cold, tumble dry low
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Like yoga wear with a slightly loose fit, our Windley Beach Capris are so comfy you’ll live in them every sunny weekend. A wide flat drawstring waist, with a bit of stretch, prevents the top from rolling and minimizes squeezing.

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pockets I will not buy pants that do not have pockets. If I am walking for exercise where will I put my keys and my phone?
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Unfortunately I read other reviews and sized up. Way too big and I wear a 16w at Nordstrom and Macy’s. Also too long and baggy. Very comfortable though!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric was amazing; fit terrible though Please, please make some other capris using this fabric. The fit in the legs were quite wide and unflattering. Every place else fit fine. Returned them.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! These are soft, loose fitting and very comfortable. Sizing was true to size. Perfect for beach walks or even sleeping!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very wide legs! Fabric is really, really nice. Will be returning these because the cut is very unattractive. Please offer some with narrower legs like your old adventure capris. The fit is fine except for legs. These are pricey too.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to be awesome- now, meh I used to buy these every year, but I am so disappointed the last few years. The colors are fading quicker and there are no side pockets. We NEED the pockets!!! I would buy these in every color you would make- they truly are the perfect pant even with the fading. I would just have more in my rotation. I wear a pair at least every other day. BRING BACK THE POCKETS.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ordered a second in navy U want 26 more characters xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxx
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am very happy with my capris, they were exactly what I was expecting. Shipping time was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought the navy, love the fit, there are no pockets but ok by me because they cause bull. Love the waist band a bit wider so doesn't roll. However wish there was less of a flare at the bottom. Length perfect
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short to provide sun protection. 21 1l/2 is just to short.Sitting they ride up. 25/26" would be better .
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Capris Love these, bought more. Great comfortable fit, looks great.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Altered fabric in a once staple. I was so excited to purchase these capris in the navy as for a few years I have lived in the black capris. The new capri arrived and the fabric felt much harder and was also less forgiving with movement. I wear a size small (I am 5ft 4" and 116 lb) and noted that there is at least an inch difference in the old and new sizing of a small. Even though they still "fit", the material feels stiffer. The black pair of capris I bought last year were made in China, were comprised of 52% cotton, 43% viscose from bamboo and 5% spandex which amounted to a very comfortable capri. The new capri is now made in India, has 47% cotton, 39% viscose from bamboo and 14% elastane. The old fabric was so soft, the new capris feel constricting even if I bend my legs (and they are loose). The new capri is also an full inch shorter than the old capri (which I have not washed). Alas. I am giving this capri 3 stars as perhaps folk might enjoy a more structured feel - I have lupus and really need my clothes to feel soft on the skin. Regrettably these will have to be returned.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No pocket in capris. have worn these capris for 4 - 5 yrs playing outdoor tennis. Originally the style had 2 side pockets which are convenient. Now, the same model do NOT have pockets.Sure would LOVE FOR YOUR COMPANY TO PUT POCKETS BACK ON THE cotton/knit capris. I had to pay seamstress to sew pockets on my new and older ones. Please share this request with your consumer director. Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Comfortable, good fit, going to purchase more in several colors, waiting for a sale first.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plus size beach capris I have returned the capris. The fit did not suit me at all and I did not feel comfortable.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought them for the beach and for when I need to be outside in hot weather. I had melanoma, so it's important to me to stay covered up in the sun, but I love the beach, watching softball games, and just being outside. My new beach capris are lightweight, have a nice loose fit, and are very comfortable. Also, they look great!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The Beach Capris looked great and the fit was perfect. In fact, I wore it all day and they still looked great at the end of a very hot day plus they were very comfortable. I bought the tan and aqua and I love the colors.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable. Nice fabric, seem to be well made, but I haven't put them to the test yet. They don't come in a petite size so that they are long on me (5'2") I solved it by rolling the top over once, which was still comfortable and not too bulky. These will be a nice addition to my wardrobe for summer and fall. Lovely color. I marked them "True to Size" as to general shaping, not length. Wish they did do petites. I've had to pay a great deal to have pants that aren't a band top (to roll over) shortened, sometimes by as much as 4-5".
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too tight! The pants were too small. Too tight. I returned them.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured So pretty. A cool, attractive summer basic. Gorgeous color!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I purchased these capris because the white in the weekend pants were out of stock forever and I figured they were never going to restock (I would have purchased 2 pairs in white)! I thought I would like these capris as much as the weekend pants. Nope, they just did not have any styling and they did not have any pockets. If you are going to price the capris that high please make it worth the price! I returned them immediately! I just hope that they continue to carry the weekend pants. I have purchased three pairs and I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri pants Love these. Very comfortable and the xs fit me (110lbs). Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach capris I bought this couple weeks ago. I loved the color and fit is great super comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love with first pair These are very comfortable, wash easily and I live in them. My favorite item!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lite weight fabric Love the light fabric but thought the legs too wide. Not sure about the look with wide legs.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arizona These are so comfortable and light weight for our scorching heat.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy!! Going to buy another pair, super comfy for gardening or just wearing casually!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable ! Comfortable breathable and adjustable who could ask for anything more! These are great for casual wear or an afternoon lunch date. I have numerous pairs of the pant version and they have held up great. If you are petite like me these are a great solution to the pants . They are to long for us shorties. They are a few inches longer on me than in the picture.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. I have enjoyed the capris. They fit nicely and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable, flattering Love my capris! I bought two different colours and looking to get more. The material is nice and light for hot days; the flare flatters the legs; and they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT