Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

10287

Women's Oceanside Tank Dress UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10287

Women's Oceanside Tank Dress UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Oceanside Tank Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Why have a sleeveless sun-protective dress you ask? Well, our Oceanside Tank Dress was designed to give you coverage options for those times when you’re in and out of the sun. Show off those toned arms when you’re inside and throw on one of our UPF 50+ wraps or shawls over the tank dress when you step out into the sun. You choose the amount of coverage when, and where, you need it most!

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • Side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½” body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Many surfaces reflect UV radiation and add to overall UV levels you experience. Water reflects 10%, sea foam reflects 25% and sand reflects 15% UV rays.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it. I returned it 4 weeks ago. Still waiting on my credit.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coolibar Price point us quite high...armnpits are pretty huge moore like a 2x
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pattern This dress is very cute and fits well. The reason I took off a star is the fabric is not very soft. Admittedly, I am very sensitive to feel so others may find it great. I like having an spf short sleeve dress to wear as a cover up
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great fit and looks great! Perfect for idling at poolside.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tank Dress So much cuter and PINKER in person. Got tons of compliments! Buy it! Armholes are not too big, either. It fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer outings! Great for summer outings! The dress looks nice on its own, or with white leggings if its breezy.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit, Texture and Quality Fits true to size, feels cool against your skin, and high quality material.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I would buy 5 of these if they came in that many colors. Super comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Review Love this dress!! I have it in three colors. Would buy more when on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing I tried it on and it fit perfect. Washed it and it shrunk slightly. I hope to pull out when wet.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tank Dress Great color and style. Would love to see more prints like this, not too busy as are some of the other choices
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. I purchased the pink one. Super cute, comfortable and stretchy. Fits as expected.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward armholes Cute dress and pattern. Fit overall is good except armholes are excessively large. Returned.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large This dress runs large. I ordered it in medium, which is the size I order Coolibar sleeveless shirts in, and they fit perfectly, but this dress in medium is huge and will have to be altered to fit properly. Otherwise the quality is good, the fabric and workmanship fine. I really do wish the sizing of Coolibar items was more consistent across items.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! This dress is so cute. I ordered a Medium and has 3/4 sleeves. I'm 5'4" and about 138. The fit is just perfect for me! I can dress it up or down. The material is light weight and perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, super comfortable! The colors in this dress are really beautiful. It looks polished and put together, but feels like you're wearing pajamas!! It fits nice & has the added bonus of blocking the sun's harmful rays! I recommend Coolibar all the time!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size 3x Armholes way to big on me. I have to wear a tank underneath.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Paisley Sundress Love it! Very demure colorful sundress not usually my style but made an exception for the quality, fit, & comfort. It will be traveling with me soon as it is a very versatile & flattering addition to my everyday “resort” wear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this dress! This dress is so cute and comfortable and fits true to size. It can be very casual or dressed up a bit, depending on shoes and accessories. I just ordered another one! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little dress for spring and summer. The arm holes are to large, however, the dress itself is very comfortable and airy. Very pretty and colorful.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Armholes way too big The top half of the dress seems to be made too large. Would have loved this dress but the armholes were literally 4-5 inches too wide.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but poorly finished. This is a darling dress but the attention to quality is lacking. One armhole is larger than the other, revealing my bra and armpit.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned The fabric was nice, but the arm holes were tremendously oversized.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors and Fit I purchased this ar an outdoor store while on vacation. The pattern hides flaws and the cur is such that it doesn't cling anywhere.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Racerback and armholes too large I bought this recently as I wanted a sleeveless dress and the blue pattern was lovely. Had no idea it was a raceback style in the back, so the sleeves are cut into the back and the armholes were really deep. Wouldn't be able ot wear a bra with it woithout it showing. Bought a size 14-16 but probably need a 12. Not going to risk ordering it and having to send it back again. Fabric is nice though. Soft, not see-through at all.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT