EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10040

Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+

$109.00

SKU

10040

Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+

$109.00
Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

We’ve added this smartly cuffed Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress to our collection for a look that effortlessly takes you from desk to destination in the lightweight UPF 50+ fabric you know and love. When your time in the sun is spontaneous, count on our travel shirt dress to provide instant coverage in a timeless style that is easy-to-wear, no matter where you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Full length sleeves with cuff and roll tab
  • Draw string waistband
  • Center front button down placket
  • Chest pockets with button flaps
  • Anti-pickpocket hidden side seam zipper pockets
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • 39” body length (size medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for cooler weather I returned this piece, I found the fabric to be a little to stiff and thick, with no stretch.Did'nt feel comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print I love this print and I usually take a Small size with Coolibar in Dress's. This fits perfectly, but the waist is too high. So I tried to get a Medium and there is not that print available anymore. Otherwise it is AWESOME.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style, good fit & easy care dress. I ordered a medium and am approximately 5’5” & 135-140 lbs & medium is a perfect fit for me. Love the draw string waist & tropical print in lavender color. Perfect dress for work or travel.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take2- Cargo Look I actually returned the medium and got the small. I had earlier review, 5’8”. 140 lbs. the small fit better!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the dress/jacket I already have it in black and love it.I can use it as a dress or a light jacket. The only thing is about the “grey”. It should be called taupe. It is not grey.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! Lovely fabric and a nice fit. Got my regular size small and it fits well. Only negative that its sold out in the smaller sizes - if not I would get more colors.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress but way too big for my petite 5'6 I love this dress , why is there no XS??? way too big for me and I am 5'6
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt dress Love it, just bought another, my summer go anywhere uniform!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels well, light weight, breaths, cute I am 5 ft 4in petite and got the small. I loved how I could dress this up or down when I traveled and always felt put together and blocked from the sun. I took this to Spain and walked 20,000 steps a day in it! I wore it several times and still does not need a washing! I will get one in every color.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I usually wear a 6 or 8 so first bought the dress in S. From the photo it looked like it would be a loose fitting dress but it was too small. I returned and ordered a M and it fits perfectly. It is stylish, comfortable, and will protect me from the sun.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but not for me Received this today, and while it is very good quality, the fit was not great on me. I’m petite. I was tempted to keep it, but it was not quite right proportion wise. 5’2 130 pounds bought the small.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish dress Perfect for traveling. Has zip side pockets, patch chest pockets. Throw it on, done! Feels good, true to size. Like the color, blue grey.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite everyday dress. This dress washes like a dream, dries very quickly, no wrinkles. It's cool and comfortable. The tie at the waist makes it perfect for my hourglass figure. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and large busted. The medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Unfortunately I listened to other reviews that the dress is too big and ordered down a size. Not for me! I am 5'8" and 180 but a 38DDD and usually wear a XL. The large was a little tight across the chest. I do love the dress though and am going to exchange it for the bigger size.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unflattering and transparent! The grey dress is transparent. So you can't wear it in the office. It also runs large, I normally wear size S, but this one is too big for me.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight protection I’m really sensitive to the sun even if I wear sunscreen and lots of clothes I still feel that crunchy burning feeling. Wearing this dress was a welcome relif from feeling like a crispy critter. For the first time in a while being out felt cool and comfortable my skin thanks you. Plus the zipper pockets make me love it even more!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, slimming look. The Small was too big for me (133 lbs, 5.5'), but the X-S is perfect. Light weight, comfortable, though I haven't worn it with anything in the pockets or for traveling yet. My daughter loved it too; I thought it might disappear back with her to Michigan.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Travel Dress! I am very happy with my purchase. I got the Small size and I usually wear a 6 in a dress and 8 in pants... I am 5’5”. I got the black because I thought it would be better to wear for a casual nite out. But it’s still perfect out by the pool with sandals. Love ❤️ that I don’t have to worry about it getting wrinkled after coming out of my luggage! Fabric is amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase! I bought this dress in both black and marine blue and am so glad I did. They are true to size (I am 5'3 and wear a medium) and it hits just above the knee. Compliments are received regularly and the dress can be enhanced with jewelry and scarves. The fabric breaths nicely and packs well. Add in the UPF and it is a winner!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shirt dress I think this is adorable and can't wait to wear it. But I live in snowy New York, so probably won't put it on till May.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grey is sheer beige I recently purchased this dress in the “stone grey” color. I’m 5’4”, and 108 lbs, and the XS fit fine. A tad loose, but for warm weather travel, I wouldn’t want anything too form fitting. I had four problems with this dress. 1) The grey color is light beige. If your buying this because you want a dress that is gray, you will be disappointed. 2) The dress is sheer. Beige, white, patterned or any other color panties show through the fabric, particularly on the back. I’m having to wear the dress with beige Skimmies Slip Shorts. They’re still visible, but as shorts if that makes sense. 3) The pockets on the front of the dress are freakishly large...more like cargo pant pockets for a man buying from the Big and Tall section. Huge, but even worse, because of the sheer material, the giant pockets are visible through the fabric. They look like oven mitts peaking through. I’m going to have the pockets shortened at my own expense, but with the price, I would have expected a bit more planning with this one. 4) The tie waist doesn’t work for me. I have a small waist, so I actually put a loose knot in the front, pulled the toes behind the dress and then tied it behind. I think it looks better that way, and the ties, which have metal things at the end weren’t bouncing against me while I walked, which kept happening no matter how I tied them in the front. The fabric is lovely, very lightweight and the dress is cute, but the four issues above make it a piece I’m reluctant to buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, cool, sun protected dress I have to stay out of the sun, but love the Caribbean islands! One week into our trip and this dress is my most used item as it gives me the "freedom" to be outside with long sleeves, protects my sun sensitive chest area, long enough to fall just above the knee AND lightweight to stay cool in the typical humid island weather. Finally, a dress I can wear everywhere and everyday on holiday. I wear this dress with a hat and change it up with a scarf or simple jewelry to have multiple outfits, hand wash in the shower then drip dry! TY Coolibar! 5'8", 170#, size M is perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect dress! I love this dress. It fits me perfectly, is very comfortable, and looks great! The black is very slimming and I like that I can unbutton the neckline. The waist tie is positioned in exactly the correct place and the hemline is very flattering. I have long arms and the sleeves are perfect, and the hem comes to just slightly above my knees. The fabric feels great. Thank you Coolibar for making my perfect dress! 122lbs, 5'6", size small.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for travel This dress is so easy to wear! What I love is that I traveled across the country, pulled the dress out of my suitcase, hung it up in the hotel closet and wore it to a business meeting the next day. I did NOT have to iron it! It looked great and was VERY forgiving. I even changed my shoes up and wore it to an early even cocktail event by the pool.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT