Take an EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01496

Women's Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Devi Long Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_01496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.00
  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • Coolibar logo on back
  • Crew neckline
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Back Zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Mesh Underarm panel for breathability
  • Thumbholes for extra hand coverage
  • Active Athlon fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor.
  • Polyester/Spandex blend
  • 26 ½" body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported
  • Please note: white fitness tees do not have a pocket on back right side
  • To have a looser fit please order one size larger than your usual size

Recommended for when you want to keep your cool and stay UPF 50+ sun protected while picking up the pace outdoors, including fitness, basketball, jogging, power walking, cycling, and other outdoor sports activities.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Why take a chance on year-round UV exposure while enjoying the outdoor activities you love? Count on our light weight, long sleeve Devi fitness tee when it comes to reliable sun protection. Perfect for all-day movement, our brilliant Cooltect technology is designed to wick away moisture and keep your body cool when the temperature heats up. This long sleeve workout shirt performs well with soft, breathable material and feel good features like thumbholes, an eyelet for your headphone cord to tuck into your pocket and flat lock seams to prevent chafing. Gear up for adventure, we’ve got you covered.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Active SUNTECT® Athlon
Our Active SUNTECT® Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Fav! So soft and comfy. Love this shirt. Bought the charcoal heather and triumph blue. Material is sooo beautiful. Feels great on skin. However the bottom is really wide. I have narrow hips. So ordered the XS when I want to have a more fitted look and tuck into my athletic skirt and the S to wear lose and comfy. Like the side zip pocket.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable This shirt is soft, comfortable and lightweight. I plan to wear it throughout the summer for sun protection. I ended up returning this for a medium, as the large was too big in the shoulder/chest area. I am 5’11”, 160lbs and a 36A chest.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this shirt! Love the Fitness L/S, but they have changed the fabric again. This is a bit heavier weight than the last one I purchased. Not too much, but I noticed it immediately. Bought the size Large. I am 5'8" and 165. Fits great!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Fantastic shirt. Sweat wicking and lightweight. Even in warm weather this shirt doesn't cause you to overheat. Definitely buying again!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too full in the hips for me, flares at the sides I really like the cooling fabric, but I can’t seem to get a good fit in these, I need the large to fit my chest and shoulders, but then the top is much too big in the hips. Because of the seam lines, they literally flare out at the bottom on me. I couldn’t take them in because of the seam lines, which would be flattering if the top fit. They’re clearly made for women with fuller hips. It would be great to have a more slender fit in the hips as an option!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and safe! Makes me feel covered and comfy (and cute!) while I play tennis or run errands.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected Heavier than I wanted and the fit wasn't right either. I like the hand protection but I need something for activities in the summer--golf, tennis, hiking and this wasn't it. Had to return it.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SIZING WAY OFF I've been buying this shirt for years. However this year & last, the cut of the shirt runs very small in the top/chest which then requires sizing up so now the bottom is way too big. VERY FRUSTRATING. I wear a size 12 but had to buy the xlarge to get correct fit on chest, which by coolibar sizing chart is a size 18-20. CRAZY!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection I love the material and wear it knowing my skin is protected.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I bought 3 of these shirts for running and love, love them. Exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up? I prefer a looser fit so I bought a large, but it was too big for me—exchanged for a medium. Medium could be a little looser in the bust, but fit me better than the large.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base Layer I've enjoyed the fitness tees from Coolibar in the past as a year round base layer. They are moisture wicking, soft, and look great. The UPF protection is just an added bonus for summer. I always look forward to new colors each season.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Running, Gym and Hiking I am so happy to see that Coolibar is making fitness clothing. I'm a stage III melanoma survivor and it has taken me almost 2 years to get back to exercising outside with confidence. This fitness top is cute, has thumb holes for hand coverage (I've had 2 biopsies on my hands, so remember to keep hands safe too). It's comfortable and good looking. I bought the striped one in blue, which is really cute.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large for a petite I love Coolibar and have purchased many items. Unfortunately, they are not generally sized for petites, and this tee in particular really doesn't work for someone who wears a size 0.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tee for Extended Outdoor Wear I bought the long sleeve fitness tee about a month ago, and I'm about to order another two of them. I live in NC and spend a considerable amount of time in the sun, playing golf, biking, and walking, and these activities are my primary uses for this tee. The Cooltect/SUNtect features of the fabric really do keep you cool in hot humid weather. I especially appreciate the thumb holes and mesh venting panels on the insides of the sleeves and sides for extra cooling. The tee is very well made with reinforced seams, an extra piece of soft reinforcement at the neck I'm guessing for durability, and no annoying neck tag. I'm 5"3" and weigh 123lbs and ordered the small, which fits well except for the length. I'd love Coolibar to offer shorter lengths for us petite ladies. I purchased a different fitness top a couple of years ago, which I also love, that has that same back/side pocket, no thumb holes, but a half zipper and 1 1/2" collar to protect the neck. I don't know if that version has been discontinued, or is only available seasonally. Please bring it back!! The extra little collar protection is really needed for extended outdoor wear.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy! I bought this to work around our farm, needed something that was long enough to cover backs of my hands too. I'm fairly tall at 5'11" and the sleeves were plenty long enough. The fabric feels just like a well worn but quality t-shirt, soft and dense. It's not a "tech" fabric that's wicking/lightweight though. Wish I'd ordered in more colors before they sold out!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine! I have this in a melon color I bought a few years ago. Mine does have the thumb holes. I will have to get one of these new ones. My older one is holding up great. I love the fabric. It breathes very well. It is one of my favorite shirts!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love True to size and very comfortable. Love the color and feel against my skin.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This is the second one of these shirts that I have purchased. I run everyday and it is like wearing shade. I put it on right before I go out the door as I do find it stifling if I wear it indoors but outdoors it really blocks the intensity of the heat from the sun. Surpassed my expectations of being comfortable in a long sleeve shirt in 85+degree heat. I just wish it came in more colors - plum pink, magenta, purples please.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love the mesh fabric and new reinforced thumb holes. I’ve been buying this shirt for years for walking the dogs and it really does block the sun. I wish that the other t shirts also had the hand protection/thumb holes. In my opinion I think the raglan sleeves on this shirt look a little too sloppy to wear out to dinner, or a concert. I would also like this shirt to be available for purchase all year. Seems like it is only available in spring/summer. We winter in Florida where this shirt can be used all year.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! OK, I'm slowly becoming addicted to Coolibar clothing, I could literally wear it everyday. This is my first Fitness Tee and I just love it. There's not one thing I don't like about it. I would recommend sizing up if you want a roomy fit. I usually wear a Medium in Coolibar, but I purchased this in a Large and it's perfect (5'3" and 145 pounds and a bit busty). I'd like to see this tee in some softer, pastel colors and earth tones; I would buy them all!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage Covers well. Fits tight. I wear a large in tshirts so they will be baggy. This large is skin tight. Not a great look on me.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but the fabric picks every time I wear it Love the fit and the weight - I have worn every day since it arrived. My only complaint is that the fabric picks on everything. I have at least three snags already. I may buy another one anyways!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color and the fit. Super cute on the beach and using for exercise. Very comfortable and well made.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought it for hiking but wear it all the time. I love the silky feel of the fabric and hand coverage. When hiking in full sun 80 plus degrees... its hot and you get sweaty. I like the venting panels and hand protection It's my go to top when I get home from work as it's comfortable and the wash and wear is easy. I hang dry hoping to extend the life.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect active top. Just ordered this top and it is fantastic. The stretchy fabric moves with me. So comfortable to wear. I like the pockets for small, light items. I like the thumb hole sleeves to keep sun off the hands. I'm 5'2", 128#, 37" bustline. I ordered a medium and it is tight across the bustline, yet a little looser fit at the waist. It is long enough to scrunch the bottom up a little to make somewhat of a rouched top, which I like. It doesn't have to hang straight as pictured in the catalog and online, although it could. The fabric is lightweight and I hope that it will be cool in the hot summer months. Great shirt for layering on cooler days. I'm going to have a few of these!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is great. Bought it for fitness walking and golf in the hot Atlanta summers. Fits perfect and is very cute.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cooolllllll This tee is super light and comfy. I ordered all colors. I hope coolbar continues to make light weight tops for summer wear since the sun is the strongest then .
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee shirt I love this long sleeve tee shirt. It is lightweight and comfortable. Great color and protects my skin.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pink tunic top Material was very uncomfortable. Returned my purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_01496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT