SKU
01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 618.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miranda's - size up! Nice shirt, great color blue. I normally wear a large in the Miranda. But this time I bought XL for a roomier fit. Sad to say am disappointed! The two I bought shrunk first wash and now fit like a medium-large. They usually don't shrink but these are going back!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breezy Shirt with Sun Protection Love these shirts.I have multiple colors and love their fit, feel, durability and coolness.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Shirt w/ Protection This is a lovely lightweight, longsleeved, cool and breezy option for sun protection and very well made. Love it and have several colors.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is MY shirt! This is MY shirt! I have several colors and I wear one most of the time. It goes well with a jacket and it is gorgeous by itself. I add jewelry and it looks so good on me. I love it! This is my staple of my wardrobe. And it covers so well--I LIKE the length of the sleeves for driving and for protecting my hands from the sun. I can always scrunch or fold the sleeves up. I love that the shirt comes in so many colors. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt...does as promised Great shirt. Very soft and breathable. Perfect for wearing outdoors when you're doing work or exercising.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy it for its main purpose -- protection from sun This shirt is nicely made and attractive. However it does have some drawbacks. It wrinkles very easily. It shrinks when washed. For me that was not a bad thing because it was a little too loose when I got it and now it is a little on the snug side (but not too much so). It is also hot to wear working in the sun when doing yard work. The big "however" is that its main purpose to block harmful rays from the sun, which it apparently does very well.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Coolibar! Wonderful protection and comfortable to wear! I love Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Coolibar! Coolibar is simply the best sun wear protection out there! Their material is the only one that guarantees protection that last and is wonderful to wear. Because it is largely natural fiber, it is always cool. Coolibar, I love you!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of tee shirt Fit is great. Fabric great. Doesn’t shrink after washing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday L/S T-Shirt Light Blue XS Heather It's a really nice soft blue T-shirt with good protection from the sun. While I like the fabric, I think I prefer the other material.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun shirt Runs large - I had to buy 2 sizes smaller than normal, but once I did it fit really great. Shows a figure without being uncomfortable. Blocks the sun well. Love the poppy, royal blue and bright green colors best.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these Shirts, but... I own 4 Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-shirts. They fit great, look great and are comfortable and cool but they do not wash well! They come out of the washer fine and I give them a light drying and hang to finish drying. The problem is stains! I wear these to play golf so they get dirty as most athletic wear does. The dirt is difficult to get out. I got blood on one elbow and did the usual cold water rinse...and rinse, scrub and rinse and....it finally came out. I have a white one that I missed the dirt on the cuffs and front (to pretreat) and after washing and drying it is permanently stained. I have scrubbed and soaked...no good. Don't wear while eating if you are the least bit messy. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects me from the sun! Love these shirts, even in the Florida summer heat and humidity. Keeps me protected from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love the color and the light weight material. Shirt launders well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I am very pleased with the shirt. The fabric is much more comfortable than SPF shirts I've bought from other companies. The size (S) was good and the color is fine. I wish it had come in a greater variety of colors. I will definitely purchase from Coolibar again.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend, versatile high quality I absolutely love this shirt! The fabric is substantial, yet super soft, and I bought the white with navy stripes, which is much more flattering than I thought it would be. The shirt is not clingy or tight but not oversized, either. It’s a little generous in fit, exactly the way I like my clothes to fit.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great Fits true to size, but if you’ve got bigger arms then it might be a little tight on the arms
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sun Protection Tee! I have 6 of the Morada LS Tees. I buy them b/c they are light weight yet provide excellent protection from the hot South Florida sun. They are durable and remain new looking even after many many washes.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolbar basic T-Shirt This is my favor shirt for working in the yard or just relaxing outside. I never have to put on sun screen and have never gotten a sunburn since I started using Coolbar shirts. Strongly recommend. True sizes Great for Columbus Ohio
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I love this shirt - pretty, fits well, and is nice and light weight. All drys quickly so it's good for travel.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable Cool I wear for gardening and walking! Plan to get more!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice white in the shirt, even in the warmer weathe Nice white in the shirt, even in the warmer weather. It’s a little long for a person that is 5’2”.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but. Have been looking for a long sleeved SPF shirt for awhile - this one is a winner. Only problem is they obviously run big. I went by their sizing chart & bought a medium. A small would have fit much better but because of the hassle of having to package & take it to get mailed, I didn't return it.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lengths on sleeves and torso. My XL was perfect sleeve and hip length. Tiny bit snug around the stomach if I don’t stand up straight. Soft yellow color very attractive. Can’t wait to pair w/white pants.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Fit is excellent, fabric nice feel. Purpose for purchasing was sun protection. However, nothing cool about it-- I overheated and had to switch to tank top and sunblock, which is what I was trying to avoid. I am disappointed in that aspect.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt Great sun shirt. I love these T-shirts. They fit well and are as comfortable as sun clothing gets. They have the look and feel of an ordinary T-shirt. They are a little hot but that is typical of any sun shirt I have worn. I about 8 of these. I relegate the older one to gardening.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Shirt! LOVE these shirts! Perfect for light weight sun protection. Great colors & so soft! Washes very well. I have 5 of them!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tops Nice fit, very comfortable. As cool as a long sleeve will be in the summer. These tops have become my every day outfit!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great simple shirt Cool & comfortable, as expected. Great shirt for summer.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After 1 wash After 1 wash in the laundry bag. Coolibar needs better QC. I also bought the pink one in the same size but it's actually smaller and tighter. (I bought them in the same order.)
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT