Free Gift With Purchase! One Compact Travel Umbrella & Free Shipping with $100 min. purchase | USE CODE: SPOT100

In stock
SKU
10146

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$79.00
 
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit - for a closer fit, we recommend sizing down
  • Front pockets
  • Ruche detail at lower side seams
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection 
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 28" Inseam 
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry 
  • Imported

 

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Look polished and feel great in casual pants that are perfect for travel, weekends, errands, hiking, even napping! You will love the relaxed fit, generous front pockets, and super soft-against-your-skin ZnO™ fabric with UPF 50+ sun protective promise. These ruched pants are made for comfort, but easily take your casual look up a notch with the stylish ruche detail at the lower side seams.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants! They are so comfortable and stylish looking. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased two pairs for the summer. Pants fit well and are well made. I’m a size 8 ordered the medium size according to the sizing charts. Although they fit fairly well I will probably order small in the future
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I recently purchased this pant in Black and White. The fit is great for me in a small. . They ran large thus i had to return the medium and ordered the small.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I love these pants so much. I usually wear a size 18 women's, so I ordered XXL. But they were too big, and the XL were perfect. They look nice and are more polished-looking than I thought.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed review I very much liked that these are part cotton; most sunblocking fabrics aren't. I liked the ankle styling. Unfortunately, the cut seems out of the late 80s--very big through the stomach, hips and upper legs. I know they're meant to be comfortable and appreciate that, but they're TOO roomy--the cut needs to be updated to the 21st century.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft + comfortable to wear I just got these in black + love them. They fit great, not tight. Like them so much I might buy a few more. No one would ever guess I'm wearing UPF clothing.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Coolibar is fantastic quality, which I so appreciate as a melanoma survivor, but I agree with previous reviews about the fit, which was wrong for me - very wide in the hips and thighs. The Weekend Jogger is flattering on me and feels more with it. I returned them. (I am 5'7" and 133lbs with narrow hips.)
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Runs big. I bought these a couple weeks ago and I am loving them! They are so comfortable and I love the ruche on the sides. Based on reviews here and on Amazon, I ordered a size down and I’m glad I did, they run big. I’ll be ordering another pair. I just wish they also had them in desert colors—they would be perfect for an upcoming trip to Petra! People at the beach aren’t the only ones who need sun protection!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I COULD LIVE IN THESE PANTS!!! I ordered these pants when they first came out & out of all the pants I own, these are my favorite. They're comfortable, super soft, cool (even in our Southwest Louisiana heat) & the fit is super cute! I'm 5'2", 150lbs & I ordered the medium. Like most pants, they're long on me but since they're supposed to go above the ankle, they fit great as full length pants. I will be purchasing more:)
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and Flattering! I prefer pants to sit at my natural waist, without compromising the overall fit. My waist measures at 30" and hips at 40" so I have a hard time finding pants that fit perfectly in both places. I was so excited to find that these pants fit comfortably all over, and are really flattering. I purchased two pairs, size small, in black and denim blue heather. Both are great colors, absolutely no sheerness, and have not had any pilling issues, shrinkage or color fading from the washing so far. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE PANTS! Just received these and love the way they fit. And they’re super comfy! I’m 5’6”, 160 lbs and the medium fits perfect. Would order again.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for a skinny girl! I returned these pants because the placement of the pockets made my size 12 hips look like size 18. I liked the fabric but the ruching was crudely done.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall I love these pants, best ones yet and I have many pants from coolibar. They do not sag, the top does not roll down, the ankle fit is good. It's a win win. Love the blue color, will buy again. Size medium fits true to size I like them.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pant! Bought these for a beach trip, I wear them as often as I possibly can!! So comfy and make you feel good. I bought them xl because I don’t like tight clothes but they are a tad big. Please get the blue back in stock!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pants! I love these pants, I wear them as often as I can in the sun but also in my home! I bought the black so they don’t scream “sweatpants” the way I think the grey ones do which means I’ve worn these out to dinner at least once or twice... I love these so much I am getting another pair, I think the white! I’m 5’5” and ~125/130lbs and the small was just perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy, is all I am required to wear sun protective clothing now, and so I am grateful there are companies like Coolibar who are dedicated to creating clothing that is UPF 50+. It does provide peace of mind knowing that I can throw on these clothes without having to grease up my entire body with sunscreen to go out. However, these pants in particular, while very comfy and convenient with ample handy pockets, are horridly unappealing style-wise. I am not overweight, or strangely shaped, I'm just a normal 5'3", 110 pound woman and these look ridiculous. The pants are very baggy in the top half; I feel like I should be competing in dressage and carrying a crop. I can't imagine what the designer was thinking when they came up with this style as it can't possibly flatter anyone.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and they have pockets! Very comfortable pants suitable for three seasons here in sunny California. I love the pockets and the fit, which is body skimming, not skin tight.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too baggy for me Had hoped for a comfortable lightweight pant for casual wear around the house, but these are too baggy and unflattering for me. Fabric is nice and love the pockets, but I’m only 5’1’ (100 pounds) and the XS in many of your styles are too big. Wish you offered XXS!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I bought these pants to wear on our boat. They are perfect! The style is very flattering and they are so cool and comfortable!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but sheer (white pair) Really wanted to like these pants, but the white fabric was too sheer for me. You can easily see the front pockets & the pockets are long so they are quite visible. The other issue I had because of the sheer fabric you could see every imperfections on my legs. The fabric is soft, stretchy, comfortable & not super thin so I thought they would work out for me. I may have to try the black pair instead. I ordered a small & I’m 5’ 3”, 133 lbs, pear shaped.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT