*Due to heavy flooding, there may be shipping delays in the Southeastern region.*
EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01429

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.00
  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • ZnO SUNTECT®: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a 3/4 sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. The fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tunic~ I bought this tunic to protect me from the sun while I watch an all-day sporting event. The tunic was comfortable, stylish, and was not hot even during the heat of the day. In fact, I got many complements from the other spectators. In addition, it washes very well.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Willing to share Sleeve length is good. Fits good at the hip. My daughter saw this top and tried it on. She looked great in it. How could I not give it to her.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tunic is nice but I prefer the tunic dress I hoped this would fit like the tunic dress. It did not. I will wear it, but I wish I had bought a second tunic dress. I love the dress.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More patterns/colors please! I love these tops so much; along with a pair of Weekend Pants or Leggings they make up my summer "uniform." The tunic is figure-flattering and just the right length (I am 5'3"). The tunic / pants cmbo is very cmfortable while still having a neat appearance wweigh 118 and found the size small to be perfect. I have bought three out of the four available patterns, and hope for more.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I love it, very comfortable, and getting lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Bought this a month ago, love it, fabric very comfortable and soft
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit Being sensitive to the sun, I need a variety of styles for tops. This tunic top is a nice addition to my collection. I love its fit, being loose without being a tent. I also liked the fabric weight and feel.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ilike the looks of it, fits so nice too. I am very pleased with this product, It can be dressy or causal.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Top! I was very surprised and delighted when I received this top. I needed something pretty for a cruise and I'm glad now there's shirts with lovely patterns. The material is soft and comfortable. The sizing has been a hit or miss with me in the past. I can range from XS to med. I chose a small and this one fits perfectly. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Tunic Absolutely love this top. Perfect fit and length. Bought the aqua blue one and love the fact that I can dress it up or down. It's going to Maui with me!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering fit I bought this for its sun protection but I wear a lot because it is comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful fun top I bought this looking for a stylish top that also protects from the sun. This tip is gorgeous and I have received several compliments on it. Please make more like this! Only caveat is that the sleeves are a bit short for a tall girl like me.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS TUNIC TOP!!! Traveling to a hot climate this year and wanted something practical and fashionable. This fits the bill! The blues and turquoise colors go w/ everything! The fabric is so cool and comfortable. PLEASE make more Tunics in different colors! I love pinks and greens in prints!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I love the long length of this tunic tee! The fabric is soft on my skin and lightweight. I am usually a size 4 to 6 and he small fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Here I Come! This tunic screams spring to me and I can't wait to wear it to work and out to dinners with friends this spring and summer. The fabric is cool and feels nice and it's a perfect fit. I normally wear a 4 or a 6 and got a small and it fits perfectly. I think it will look good with khaki or white shorts. Super excited to wear it outside the house this spring/summer!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petty colors. It has beautiful colors and good quality material.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customet It's a tailored coverup in fresh blue tones on white.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! This top is very comfortable. I just wish it was longer.......like a tunic instead of a blouse.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This was my first purchase and I am extremely happy with this Tunic Top. I have had many compliments on it. I was worried about the size but went by your size chart and the M fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought the blue ZnO Bali Tunic Top about a month ago as well as the orange paisley. It is very slimming and form fitting, yet conceals my slight tummy bulge. No bulges under the arms, either. The fabric is lightweight and not smothering. I have worn the orange and received many compliments. The colors are bright even after one wash. It looks and feels better than the picture reflects. I'm very happy with my purchases!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tunic isn't accurate. Not as roomy as I expected. Good colors and material though.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid colors, great weight of fabric I love this blouse! The colors make me so happy, and the weight and feel of the fabric are perfect. The length goes below the waist, but it works well either tucked in without bunching up or over a pair of pants/shorts. The amount of skin covered is excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A perfect fit, wonderful material, dynamite colors and print.....a fav!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and very light weight. This is a nice light weight summer top and is pretty. My only complaint is that I wish it and many others would be available in petite. I ended up cutting off 3" of the bottom which isn't easy since it has slits on the side.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the beach! This top is sized just right, has long sleeves, and is the perfect cover-up for being at the beach. I especially recommend it on a cool, breezy day, as the weave is tight and will keep the wearer warm as well as safe from the sun.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZnO Bali Tunic Top I live in Tucson, AZ and have had all three kinds of skin cancer. Since I started wearing Coolibar sun protection clothing I have less problems with new cancers. This top looks dressy enough to where with dress slacks or a skirt & is comfortable and I've had compliments on the " pretty blouse I love it.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZnO Bali tunic top Your product charts are way off. I bought my usual size and it was too tight, way. Too tight. If your size charts aren't correct how can people make an informed decision on what size to buy. Very disappointed. I sent it back last week. You should have it soon. Again, size charts are way off.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZnO Bali Tunic Top Thank you for this top. It is cool and stylish for me. I have Lupus, this top looks nice with white leggings. Would love it in a pink too.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT