SKU
01357

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted: softly shapes the body
  • V-neckline
  • Straight hem
  • 25" Body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yard work.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our extremely versatile Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt is slightly fitted to feel like its been made just for you. Our ZnO fabric is always UPF 50+, supple and soft with a bit of stretch; dress it up with a distinctive piece of jewelry or take it out with a scarf to add protection. Great for everyday wear, any time of year. And its available in a tremendous range of colors!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality , as is everything from Coolibar. The material Is heavier than the everyday t- shirts, making it too warm for N.C. summers, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Will be good when fall weather arrives.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Good overall, arm holes a little large. I am 5’4”, 115 lbs with small build.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs a little small but I really it. Fabric is soft and thick. Perfect look for Fall.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada everyday v-neck t shirt I like that to wear this t-shirt when I am going to be in the sun for several hours. It protects my skin from getting sun burned.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable hiking and gardening shirt I love v-neck t-shirts and this is no exception. It's overall reasonably cool compared to my 100% cotton shirts and extra cool as the fit is slightly looser allowing it to breath. The UPF gives me confidence during days outside gardening or hiking. I own the dark blue (great color!) And the pink (very bright but reminds me of summer vacation) I plan to buy more especially if they add colors!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not for me Color looked good on line, but not on me. It is a VERY pale light blue, also shows all one’s lumps and bumps. Armpits were wrinkled since it was tight. The turquoise colors are richer.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these shirts! I bought two of these Marada Everyday T-shirts and absolutely LOVE them! I would order a size larger than usual if you do not like them to be form-fitting but they are lightweight and look great.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ran small Ordinarily I am a consistent small when I buy your clothing. This shirt was tighter than I like, however the quality was good & I liked the color so I decided to keep. I washed in cold water & air dried and it seems even smaller. In hindsight I should have returned it. In the past I have always been happy with your merchandise.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Shirts My everyday go to shirts! I love to take them when I travel, as they are easy to wash and dry. I have lots of different colors to go with my jeans. I have purchased for several years and I am happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cool sun protection I love this shirt. It's soft, cool, and looks great on. I like the length of the shirt and the sleeves are nice and long to cover the backs of my hands. I am 5'6" and 160 lbs and I got a medium. It fits a teeny bit snugly, so if you don't want to show off your curves, maybe go for a large. I am going to live in these shirts, I can tell already. I already got 2 more!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be longer Color is great but runs a little small in length to go with leggings.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size varies Great quality. Size small varies, I ordered 3 shirts all size small & 2 of them are too big even after washing. 1 fits just right. I’m 5’3” & generally wear a size 4-6.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for working in the yard. I purchased these to wear outside while working on my five acres of forest land. Due to continued squamous cell cancer my dermatologists suggested I purchase these because of the UV protection. They are very comfortable and not hot to wear at all. Very durable as well.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V neck Morada I now have 6 of these. Love the feel, fit and sun protection. For this organization and style, I wish more pinks were available.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve v-neck tee It runs a little bit slim. (and I don’t). I’m in between sizes- 12-14, so I should have purchased a L, not an M (my fault). Otherwise, I think it is a great top for my daily walks in sunny Florida. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I've bought 2 because I was curious of how it was going to protect. Well I have to admit that I love them and I don't like long sleeves, they're very soft and continue after a few washes. I'm a size L but I ordered XL because I liked them that way. Oh very important I live in Puerto Rico, meaning we always have good temperatures. I already ordered 2 more. I only give 4 stars because this shirt is missing the thumb hole, it will be perfect as any other shirt that Coolibar has, but it's what it's.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy UV protection I am fair skinned and need uv protection. This provides it without having to put on sunscreen. I like it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric Stretches Out After a Few Wearings I purchased many of these shirts over many years. The fabric has changed. It stretches out to unbelievable proportions after a few wearings. The sleeves become longer by an inch both in width & length. Will not be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday V-neck T-shirt I really like the shirt! It's soft, comfortable and protects me too.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday V-neck T-shirt I really like the shirt! It's soft, comfortable and protects me too.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a YES! Love these,I own 20! Perfect fit and fabric. Nice long arms and waist can be tucked or worn out. definitely long enough for my 5'9'' frame in size small.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearability Very comfortable. Fits nice and is cool to wear. Looks much nicer than a long sleeve t-shirt.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite of the everyday t-shirts I recently ordered and received four more of these v-neck t-shirts. I have been ordering from Coolibar for a number of years now, and the v-neck is my favorite. It gives me more protection than the crew-neck as it sits closer to my neck. I plan to donate my old crew-neck tees. I'm petite - just over five feet tall and just under 100 pounds. The XS is what I order. The sleeves are long on me, but they generally stop (puddle up slightly) at my wrist and do not hang down over my hands unless I want them to for extra hand coverage. The length of the shirts is also a bit long on me, but certainly not tunic length. These are minor quibbles and expected since petite sizing is not offered. These shirts wash up beautifully. I hang to dry, and they dry nice and soft not stiff like some knits do if not placed in a dryer. The knit is not at all heavy, and I wear these throughout the summer months for morning walks. The colors I got this time (Aruba Blue, Poppy Pink, Melon and Lime) are some of the prettiest Coolibar has offered. My only concern/disappointment is that the cut/fit was not consistent this order. The pink shirt has a wider arm and so the sleeve does hang past my wrist. The lime shirt was almost three inches shorter than the other other shirts! Overall, a wonderful staple though.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun protection My mother got melanoma in 1983 and I have covered myself since then. At first my hats, rudimentary shirts and kid gloves made me look like a space alien where I lived in Los Angeles. When Coolibar first came out, I bought several unisex tshirts which I wore everyday. They worked splendidly but were a bit heavy and thick and didn’t fit a woman’s shape too well. Since then the material has gotten lighter and more comfortable, the clothing more stylish and colorful and women’s sizing is now true. I ordered five of these tshirts. I like a larger fit than most for wearing in where I live now -Arizona- in the summer time so I order a size up. The only problem is the sleeves are way too long for me. But I’d rather be able to tailor them to the length I want than have them too short to start with. I love the V neck which is small enough so I don’t worry about exposing too much chest to the sun. They wash beautifully and don’t wrinkle. I air dry them and they dry in an hour or less in Arizona. They travel wonderfully well. I would say they really do protect from the sun as I am and always have been outdoors all the time. Wearing head to toe Coolibar, I have never gotten tanned and have never had to have a skin cancer removed and this is in one of the most sun blasted places in the US. Happily, I don’t have to use sunblock with all those chemicals in it. Just my trusty Coolibar hat, gloves and clothing. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable fit nice looking shirt looking forward to getting a lot of wear time out of it
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy shirt. I, like others, have found a bit of inconsistency with the sizing. I purchased a Coolibar golf shirt in an XXL and it fit perfectly. I purchased this shirt in a 2X (because it was on sale and XXL was not available) and found that it fit great as well. Perhaps I just lucked out.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 3 They are comfotable, fit well, and come in great colors
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Another great product from coolibar. Love the material. Good fit.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect throw on. Well made teeshirt. Easy to wear, great casual wear. Not too tight, sleeves are nice and long so cover a bit of my hands giving an extra bit of protection there.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color but fit is smaller I purchased this shirt in Rose because I wanted a softer color. I already have the Poppy Red. I prefer the vneck style as a crew would be too hot! But while my M red fit great, the rose is much tighter, too tight. I've re-ordered in Large and it fits better but I don't like it when there doesn't seem to be quality control for sizing. I will have to pay to return the M and that makes the shirt even more expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT