EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10264

Women's Dounelle Maxi Dress UPF 50+

$115.00
Women's Dounelle Maxi Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This luxuriously soft throw-on-and-go side slit dress makes it easy to dress for yourself and the sun, from brunching with friends to strolling the city. Perfect alone or layered under a button-down, wrap or jacket, our sustainable stretch-knit Moduri™ fabric shapes this naturally flowy cap sleeve dress while UPF 50+ sun protection keeps you cool under the hot sun.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • Crew neckline
  • Cap sleeves
  • Full length with slit on right side seam
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!

Size & Fit

  • 54" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Skin cancer is the most common cancer in the United States.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

Moduri™ Fabric

Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Lenzing Micro Modal/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It is not what I was hoping that it will be. It’s to short for me.. looks so different I will not buy it again..
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too fitted Beautiful color great material but snug fit. Would have loved it loose.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is off. Too small! :( was tight in the middle and arms. Fit oddly small. Medium was two sizes too small, 150 lbs, 5’5.5”
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress This is a beautiful dress. It is very soft and fits well. It even makes me look good.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fancy dress.. Very soft and fancy dress, love it. Feet’s right to size, I ordered medium and I am a medium..
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dounelle Maxi Dress The dress is true to size (3X), comfortable, and looks good on.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dounelle maxi dress black Love the fabric, very soft! Fit is very good, I ordered XS and it seems true to size. Look forward to dressing up and down with this basic dress.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous go-anywhere dress I'm 5'6", 110 lbs. This dress in XS fits perfectly. It looks much better in person than in the picture. It has such a beautiful drape. Machine washes and dries nicely. Packs well. Can dress up or down with different accessories. Wonderful, soft material with some stretch. I have this dress in 2 colors, and I wish there were several more. LOVE this dress!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! Beautiful color. The dress hugs the body and undergarments will show lines. I wear a body slimmer underneath to avoid panty lines. Love the dress and wear it with shawls and scarfs. Very versatile ..
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at 1st sight So comfy and well cut, I bought it for my best friend too!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice dress, not for my shape I purchased a S at 5'4", 135 lbs. With my height and current weight, it was a gamble that I sadly lost. The length was actually OK--especially if you factor in the possibility of shrinkage in the wash. The fit would have been a-okay about 15 lbs. ago, but with my now 34D chest, straight waist and NO derriere, it was almost comical! Made my top look even larger and funniest of all, made my behind look like it was surgically removed. Literally. I loved the color and feel of this so much that I even toyed around with the idea of seriously 'altering' it, to add ruching to the waist, or turn it into more of an empire-waisted dress. After I had my laugh, I popped it back into the shipping bag, as $115 dress shouldn't need to be seriously overhauled. Ah, well--you win some, you lose some!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect dress for almost any occasion! gorgeous color, drape, and fit. washes well. makes me feel beautiful. sun protection a HUGE plus!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Dress it up or down! This is a fabulous maxi, that fits n flares, in all the right places!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Love this Great fitting Tshirt dress! Easy to dress up or down, and sizing is spot on!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, cozy and versatile dress This dress is awesome! It’s soft, flattering and easy to care for.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long, too difficult to shorten Love the dress, love the color, love the fabric, but had to shorten by 10 inches. And you cannot shorten with regular sewing machine. I used my serger and even that alteration looks tacky. Now I just wear it as a nightgown. Please make a version that is shorter, mid calf.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress. Does Not Wash Well I love it, but somehow my perspiration or body lotion caused stains to embedc that after using Shout twice and washing it 3X....they didnt come out. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from needs longer arms should have sleeves to just below the elbow...this does not cover enough of the arms
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Soft material, nice fix, I recommend it very much. Convenient for everyday.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and comfy! Beautiful, comfy and nice fabric weight. I’m a 10-12 (36 DD) and the Large fit perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dounelle maxi dress rocks Love the fabric. Cool, silky material. Love the slits on the side if the dress.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT