FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

01313X

Women's Monterey Summer Leggings UPF 50+

Was $49.00
Now $34.99 - $49.00
Women's Monterey Summer Leggings UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Buy 2+ pairs & save $5 on each
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

Our Monterey Summer Leggings are ideal under a dress or tunic. Zinc oxide embedded in the cotton blend fabric provides lasting sun protection with all-day athleisure comfort.

  • UPF 50+
  • Full length for unbeatable leg protection
  • Effortless layer piece
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½" Inseam

Sun Fact

More than 1 out of every 3 Americans report getting sunburned each year.
- National Council on Skin Cancer Prevention

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love these for so many reasons.. These leggings fit a little large….but they are beautiful….and u can’t mind a fit that is a smidge large when they are going to be worn in the sun/heat…after all….u don’t want tight uncomfortable clothing when in a hot climate. They r super soft material and wash like a dream… Ended up buying 4 pair….love them!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome legings These swim leggings are awesome, but they run large so I would suggest ordering a size down.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot This are very warm. I bought these to wear working out in yard during summer months. I am wearing them now while walking and I get warm - so I do wonder if I will be able to tolerate them in the summer. Our temperature is 50's-60's, now and we get high 90's in summer.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good material but very poor design I bought these pants on the Amazon. It was delivered today and it goes back also today. Pros: good fabric. Cons (many): 1. no gusset or crouch lining 2. raised and overlapping crotch seams are painfully digging into your body 3. elastic inside the waist is thick for this fabric, too lose and does not have much elasticity - pants were not staying up from the very second that I put it on 4. the elastic waist comes too low, down to the hip bone on the sides and almost below stomach in front I am 5'6", 118-120 lbs, proportional. Based on Coolibar size chart my size was Small. I ordered Small. It is easy to fit me in stretchable pants. I like Coolibar and bought a lot over the years but never pants. Coolibar, I hope that my review was helpful to your design team. I hope to be able to buy better designed Coolibar paints in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easily tear Will easily tear. I only wore it for a couple hours to find out they had a hole. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again I didn’t find the leggings to be skin tight. They look more like nice slacks. And cover my ankles.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by how comfortable they are Gorgeous fabric, light and not too tight - once you buy these you'll never go back to cheapo leggings.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost always great I bought three pairs of summer tights. I have bought many items from coolibar and the quality and performance of all have been great. This time one pair of tights is noticeably smaller than the rest although they all have medium tags. Didn’t notice until I was wearing them. That’s why I gave it a 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite legging I love these leggings. I like the way they feel and fit. They are called summer, but I even wear them in our Idaho winter.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have purchased these leggings in black and was happy to see new colors. The chestnut looks great. I usually order M from Coolibar, but after reading reviews which mentioned to order one size down, I chose a S. The S fit was perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Large for my body shape and too thick for summer. Returned.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Large for my body shape and too thick for summer. Returned.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice Beautiful in color and pattern. Fit perfectly and comfortably.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and supportive Very nice fabric, a little thicker than I expected, but the slight compression helps my legs.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really nice. These were my “go to” at the beach, for sure.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings I hesitated to order the leggings because I felt I was too old at 69 yrs to wear them. I’m so happy I decided to order anyway! They are very comfortable even in 90 degrees and very high humidity. I wore them all day without a problem. I have extreme photosensitivity due to lupus & I felt very protected wearing the leggings. Bonus is they are much cheaper than Coolibar’s pants.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable, material thick but doesn't get too hot to wear. Matches top.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Long The smallest size is way too long. I would have had to spend money altering them.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings- I love them. I would buy again Love these- they are so soft and comfortable. Wear and wash well
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterrey Summer Leggings The Monterrey Summer Leggings are soft, very white and fit well. They hold up well with washing, and I highly recommend them. They definitely protect my legs from the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterrey Summer Leggings The leggings are soft and look good. They hold up after many washings, and definitely protect my legs from the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin for me. I wasn’t happy with these legging. The fabric is very thin. When I tried them on I could see my underwear I sent them back.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Too big. Material not soft as due to spf in fabric i suppose. Not a fan. Bummed!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patterned legs for days! Super comfy! Used these on a trip recently as I sit in the front seat, definitely helped prevent sun exposure! My itchiness is decreasing because I’m using them!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High quality, fit large These run big. They are very thick and protective though.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased! I love these. They fit me perfectly and travel well.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfy The pattern on these leggings is so pretty and vibrant! I get lots of compliments on them. They are very comfortable and wash well.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort galore!!! The most comfortable pants I have ever owned. Have bought again and the capris.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer legging Great legging, had Mohs surgery on a spot on my tibia and need sun protection.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable - Too Short-Waisted I bought a large and XL a month ago. I am an XL but but a large since it was available in the color I wanted. The XL is HUGE, and the waist-band doesn’t go to my waist. The large fits pretty well and ironically the waist-band does go to my waist.
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_01313X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT