EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10267

Women's Lynsu Wide Leg Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Lynsu Wide Leg Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Stretchy pants that are also sun-safe and stunning? Now that’s a win-win…win! These stylish wide-leg bottoms have a chic split leg opening for breezy movement! The gorgeous drape of our sustainable Moduri™ UPF 50+ fabric is so soft in these naturally flowy pants, you'll forget you're wearing sun protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Wide leg
  • Elastic waistband with flat front
  • Overlapping wrap design with slits at leg opening
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½" Inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

The incidence of young people under 30 developing melanoma is increasing faster than any other group, soaring by 50% since 1980.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Moduri™ Fabric

Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Lenzing Micro Modal/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Substatial fabric, nice style. Wanted this to work, but Ive got too mych "mommy body". I returned it
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, stylish UPF Pants Great fit and very comfortable. They were perfect for the vacation to a hot sunny part of the states, and they are very stylish. The sapphire color is gorgeous as well. Just what I was hoping for when I ordered them!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good if you like sitting at all. I tried to sit in my lawn chair and read my book but the pants separate when you sit so your legs are uncovered. What is the point? I had to go change so I could sit comfortably and read. I later tried to sew the pants so that I could enjoy them and also sit down, as I did buy them to lounge around outside. They look stupid now. I wish I returned them with the tags still on. They will not work at all for what I bought them for.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air flow! These run big. I still kept two pairs in my usual medium, because the idea of these pants is simply brilliant. Clearly a fully robed designer thought these up on a hot day. Finally someone gets it! These swing nice and wide open, while keeping you fully covered, and the air flows through them. There is however a lot of surplus “pant cape” as my son calls it —almost like a blanket wrapping around you. But they are brilliant and I will wear them until you come up with a similar design using lighter fabric. The other thing, I think the fabric might ball… I’ve only worn them once and I think the legs had little balls already…
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Fun flowing pants. I love the wide leg style. I was a little disappointed in the fabric. It was heavier than I expected. But still very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lynsu Wide Leg Pants These pants are fun to wear, and look good with the Jardin Tunic. I did not notice when I ordered them that it is made of a jersey knit. I may not have ordered them as Jersey Knits cling to my unwanted curves. In my case my lumpy thighs need to be covered by the long tunic! Or a thigh shaper undergarment!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lynn’s pants A little long for petite gals. I pull them way up above my waist
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants not what I was expecting There are no pockets. I should have noticed that before ordering. The material Is way to heavy. When you sit down the pants separate it doesn’t keep your legs covered.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from p These pants are beautiful, I got the sapphire blue this time, and I already have them in black. I plan to wear the blue ones to a wedding. That is how dressed up you can wear these pants. The fit is beautiful and so is the feel.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer find Great beach pants! Super soft and light to wear outdoors
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, Comfortable Pants I like these pants, but there is a lot of fabric in the waist and belly. I bought it to pair with the Jardin Tunic, but these pants made the tunic too tight. I returned the pants even though my family said the set looked good. I may try the large size, instead.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very cooling I just wore these for the first time to an outdoor birthday party in 82+ degree heat, and I was quite comfortable (stayed in the shade too.) They are very flattering and drape well. I have a petite frame, and these did not overwhelm me like a stiff fabric would. The fabric is very soft, and the color is exactly as pictured - a vibrant sapphire. I am 5’4”, with a 27” waist, and the small fit perfectly. The length is also good if you’re average height. I wore it with flat sandals and didn’t need to hem them.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star The pants fit perfect. True to size. They are light weight, comfortable and look great.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them so much I bought another pair in a dif These wide leg pants are super soft and very comfortable. The wide waistband does not roll down. I ordered a size xl, I normally wear a 16. I had to return and size down to a large. I like them so much I bought another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely pants These are soft to the skin and has a flair of style. I would have put 5 stars but the only thing I found, is that they are a bit long. I am only 5'3" and I will need a heel to wear them with. If you are taller, they would be lovely with the right style sandal.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy sun protection pants I love these pants. I have them in white which is a little see-though so you have to be careful what color undies you wear. I got them for the beach, but I wear them out to lunch as well.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely elegant pant Very nice elegant pant drapes well I bought the white and black.. would say true to size I bought the medium wear 10 to 12 fabric perfect weight for summer and is forgiving with some stretch. I am around average height 5 .4. 1/2 length just a tad long with flats but works well with heels. Pleased with purchase .
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants So comfortable! Perfect for a day out. I bought the black ones too. Wish they had other colors too.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite walking pants I love these pants! I have received numerous compliments as they look trendy in addition to being trendy.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pant design is soooo comfortable! I love the Linus Wide Leg Pants! I bought both black and white pants. They are so comfortable, fabric is not too heavy and not too thin!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynsu Wide Leg Pants....Don’t miss out The design is really fun! The fabric is just right, even in white!! Not too heavy, not too thin, I bought black and white, couldn’t resist....
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I love these pants, the silky feel, and design give them a very elegant look.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and forgiving fit, love them! I purchased these in white and then was lucky when black became available. I purchased white in S and they fit beautifully and I love them with my summer tops. The black pair was only in M, so I gave them a try. Then S became available so I ordered them. I will keep both sizes in black because they are very nice and in winter the longer M will be great with boots. I think these are my favorite Coolibar pants! Very highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there was petite version I received these pants as a birthday present. I love the quality and design: very elegant and comfortable. However the XXS is still too long on my 5ft frame. I would have to wear sandals that have a bit of heel so it doesn't drag on the floor.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with Moduri fabric The Lynsu pants are so comfortable and stylish. These pants feel as soft and cozy as pajama bottoms yet look elegant enough to wear for a night on the town. I love these pants!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, fit and feel! They are the most comfortable classy pants I’ve ever had
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, terrific design Great quality, terrific design, wide leg are not my favorites but I like these.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants but with small issue These pants were very comfortable and the size was fine, but the white was too transparent and showed a lot of detail of my underpants, so I had to send them back. When I have time, I hope to get an order in for the black version.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I haven’t worn these yet, but the fit is perfect for my 5’3” height. I needed a pair of black pants for going out, and these will fit the bill. I love the tie and the attention to detail in the legs which adds a bit of pizzazz.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business with Flair Classy, flowing, lightweight design! Perfect for business, yet casual enough for less formal settings.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT