EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10434

Women's Matiz Ruched Capris UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

10434

Women's Matiz Ruched Capris UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Matiz Ruched Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Ruching is one of our tried-and-true design details that are oh-so-flattering. These super-soft high-rise Matiz Ruched Capris have ruche detailing at the lower side seams and an internal elastic drawcord for the perfect fit. They are a chic yet casual additional to your everyday looks from running errands, lounging on the patio or walking the dogs.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted
  • High-rise
  • Calf length
  • Wide elastic waistband with internal drawcord
  • Ruche detail at lower side seam
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 21" Inseam

Sun Fact

Clouds only filter about 20 percent of total UV radiation.
- Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Run very small Ordered my usual size medium, the same size I have gotten from Coolibar for ten years. These don’t fit at all, much too tight at the waist and hips. Hate paying to return
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Capris that Run Small Really like the fabric and the pattern, but these run really small especially around the waist. Ordered my regular Coolibar size and was disappointed. Off they go to the charity shop.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants, look very nice on and very comfortable to wear around the house, exercise, and out and about and they are very flattering on. I’m 5’2 , and weigh 115 lbs. the small fits great.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfortable love these! Look great Soft cozy and comfortable. Can be casual or dress
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Legging! I bought one pair & loved them so much that I bought a second pair. Now they are my go-to leggings! The fabric is so soft & lightweight enough for hot, humid days on a vacation in SC. The ruche detail at the bottom is a nice touch & adds to your outfit when dressing it up a with a tunic top. I bought size small, perfect fit for me at 5’4” & 120 lbs.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to legging! Love the Matiz Capris I bought in blue Moroccan tile! Extremely comfortable high waist and perfect fit with nice ruched detail at the bottom. Got my normal size small, I am 5’4, 120 lbs. Ordered a second pair in white.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This legging ..not good Disappointed, the waist band is cardboard hard, the fabric is Very thin, they feel like I bought them from Walmart... will never wear ! The crotch is not sewn for a woman...
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fir and fabric I purchased these last month. I ordered two sizes, medium and large, ended up keeping the large, as the medium waist was too tight. I’m 5’4”, 145 lbs. I love the fabric, it’s medium weight. The ruching makes these capris stylish, not “old lady” looking at all.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I am headed to a Caribbean island and had some skin cancer removed recently and wanted to protect my skin from sun burn - these will do the trick
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised me - better than expected as gym capris When I first tried these on, I thought the waistband was going to be a problem. But the fabric is so nice, I kept them. And when I wore them to the gym (what I bought them for), I was amazed at how comfortable they were. Never had to tug them up during my workout, and never felt the waistband was uncomfortable (as I'd feared when I first tried them on). I now absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with tunics These are great with tunics and the shorter aire dresses. They are slightly slimming and the waistband is comfortable and gives natural shape. I originally ordered them in small, but then decided I would prefer the medium. I’m very happy with these and wish they were available in solid navy.
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT