SKU
10284X

Women's Navona City Pants UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Navona City Pants UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit through hip and thigh with tapered leg
  • Front Pockets
  • Hits at ankle bone
  • Side slits at bottom hem
  • Elastic waistband
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, built-in stretch, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Polyester/Spandex Blend
  • 29” Inseam
  • Care Instructions: Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended when you want to pack light and travel in style. Technical sun protection to take you from sightseeing to a café lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Our Navona City Pants are comfortable, ultra-lightweight, straight leg pants that stand up to the rigors of travel. With a relaxed fit and a sun-smart woven fabric that has built in stretch, you can move easily whether you're hiking, climbing, walking, camping or riding horseback! They hit at the ankle bone so you can show off some cute shoes.
Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navona city pants Versatile, modern. Washable, resistant to wrinkles
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit I love Coolibar clothes and own many items. These pants are one of the rare items that just doesn't fit: their shape looks like jodphers with their extra-wide hips and loose thighs and very tight calves. This is not at all the look I want nor is comfortable in hot weather. I love the fabric but am really disappointed with how they fit..
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants I like Coolibar the best of all the sun solution hats, gloves, clothes, sun screens and tints that are out there. However this particular pair of pants I did not care for the material. I did not read the description that well of what the pants were made of. I’ve sent them back and you’ve given me a refund. I have been buying clothes for a long time from Coolibar, I have many of your shirts and hats and love them. I will continue to buy from your company
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants - my first order. I would only change the length of the large's - maybe they should be cut just a bit shorter, as mine hit just below the ankle, and a draw string for the waist - it is pretty loose.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great pant These pants looked slimmer than the other style I ordered. The fabric is a thin polyester. Length is OK but the pants themselves are definitely not designed for my figure. I’m petite and have slim hips and thighs. The Coolibar is just wrong for me. They are for taller more full figure gals. I need petites which they don’t make. I’m retuning these pants also. Keeping the swing style top even though it is really pretty large. Too expensive to be such a bad fit for me. Sorry, I’m sure the clothes are much better for a different body type.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect but size needs some adjustment These pants would be perfect if the upper thigh area did not have so much extra fabric which makes anyone of any size look wider than they are. I will keep the pants but because of this issue I will not wear as I would otherwise and feel tailored and dressed for many casual occasions. . Very comfortable and stylish that would be perfect if a little less fabric in the upper thigh area. I wear a size 6-8 in most things.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pants, but ... The waist of these XS pants must be the equivalent of a size 10 pant, at least. I love the fit otherwise, so I will keep and pay to have them altered.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants This is the second pair of these pants that I have purchased. They are light and keep their shape. I have gotten flat out compliments from strangers how nice they look. They are great for travel. Would like to see more colors
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants. These pants and the material were just what I was looking for due to the skin condition I have on my legs. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews that said the pants needed to be ordered in a size smaller than normally worn. I have returned them but am undecided as to whether I need to go down one size or maybe even two. They were a very large medium.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and cool! Love these pants. They can look dressed up or casual and feel so silky. Only wish the pockets were a bit deeper - my chapstick keeps falling out. But that’s a minor quibble. I plan to buy more in every color.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel My only complaint is that they were too big. I ordered according to the size chart, but had to alter them.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock extra smalls I have these in every color and want to buy more black and navy. Would also like more coordinating tops. Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material and style so comfortable Great light weight pants! Please make more soon especially in size extra small. I weigh 121 and 5’ 1” height. Even the length is okay! They cover a bit of shoe but we need that down here in Fl.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These pants are perfect for any occasion. They are cool and comfortable and the sizing is true. The extra large are a true extra large and fit very well, including the length. They also was very well.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fit These pants are light weight. I wear an 8 and the S fits perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants! I had bought these pants in a size large but they were so baggy and unflattering. So then I tried them a size smaller and got a medium. They fit perfectly. They are very lightweight and soft. I think I need another pair now. They are the perfect summer pants here in Arizona. They cover my legs and even have pockets.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! I now have three pairs of these pants. They are wonderfull travel pants. They are stylish and cool even the hottest of weather.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE FIT Do not buy these. Waaaay too large. I’m 5’8, 133# and couldn’t keep them up. Ridiculous. Had to pay return shipping. Disappointing with such a reputable company that sizes can be that screwed up.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel good I bought the dark blue. The fabric feels comfortable and light but wonder if it will snag. I docked a star because the bottom opening of the pockets hang open on me. Don't know if it's because of my curvy hips or what, so I will tack down the pocket and see if that fixes it, otherwise they look pretty nice. The hips are a bit big. I bought small & the hips are 41" which is large for a small imo but maybe they did that because the fabric is not stretchy. If I'd gotten a size smaller then I think the waist would be too small, it fits below the waist.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. I just bought these for sun protection for my legs and am very please. They’re very light weight, stylish and very comfortable. They are also very cool on warm days. I would say that they run a bit big as some pants I have are XL. I’m 5’3” and 188 and the large fit perfect. They are roomy and weren’t clingy or tight. I just wish the price was lower as I’d like a second pair-will be looking for sales!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good fabric, bad fit I'm normally a size 12, 5'7, 155 lbs. I tried a large, but it was way too big in the waist, ok thru the calf. Sent them back for a medium, which was ok in the waist, but too tight in the calf. The navy color was pretty, fabric very light weight, so disappointed with the fit
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big I bought small because a review suggested to buy size up. It was way too big so I exchanged for extra small and still too large. Took them with me for month's vacation and all they did was take up space in my case. I see that this is the smallest size. I am 116 lb and 5'4" - not a particularly small person. Too bad as I would like to own them. I guess I have to return them and pay shipping. - not happy.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I am so happy with my new clothes. They are cool and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fabric, terrible fit 5'8", 142 lbs, waist 29, hips 38, athletic frame. Based on the size chart, I straddled the small and medium, so I ordered the medium. They literally fell off of me. I then purchased a small. Still too big! But I could tell from this pair that the general fit was not for me. They seemed kind of shapeless and matronly. I was disappointed because the fabric was so great. It was super comfy, lightweight, low wrinkle, and extremely similar in feel to pants from Athleta that I wear often.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size too big I bought these to take on a trip to southern Spain. Unfortunately, the sales rep on the phone suggested that I get the Medium instead of the Small, because I wear either a 6 or 8 and they fell off my hips. I did not have time to do an exchange before I traveled. Too bad, the weight would have been perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I could afford more pairs! These pants are perfect for hot summer 100 degree days. I wish I could afford more than one pair. They run large, I'm 5'7 158lbs and medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight pants! I bought these in olive green, and though I haven't worn them yet (it's winter weather again in Pennsylvania) I know they will be a staple of my summer wardrobe. Very flattering, very light, very cute. Will buy the other colors.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight These pants are extremely lightweight and comfortable. I have 2 pairs and will be buying a third.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT