EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10285X

Women's Navona City Shorts UPF 50+

$75.00
Women's Navona City Shorts UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10285X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Navona City Shorts are a timeless style made in a sun-smart woven fabric with built-in stretch for comfort and ease of movement. These ultra-lightweight, breathable and quick dry city short are perfectly packable for any adventure.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit through hip and thigh
  • Front pockets
  • Side slits at bottom hem
  • Elastic waistband
  • Hits at the knee
  • LuxeLite™ fabric: An incredibly luxurious and durable weave with a silky-soft, subtle 4-way stretch and moisture wicking, quick dry performance for cool comfort during any sun-safe adventure.

Size & Fit

  • 14 ½" Inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

LuxeLite™ Fabric

Feather-light UPF 50+ luxury, developed to withstand every adventure near or far. The soft, fine weave of our LuxeLite™ fabric is surprisingly durable for how lightweight and breathable it feels against your skin. With a subtle 4-way stretch, moisture wicking and quick dry performance, this fabric is engineered to keep you cool and comfortable while looking polished!

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash cold, line dry

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts that shine These shorts are airy , light, and fit so comfortably! I love the style and feel so much I bought 3 pair!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navona city short Most comfortable shorts I own. Very lightweight. Size large a perfect fit- normally wear a 16 or 18.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough to Find Longer Shorts Like These These shorts are handsome, very comfortable and wearable anywhere. Highly recommend if you are looking for a longer length.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer shorts The are smooth and light and so cool to wear. They fit me perfectly! Incredibly comfy.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality cropped pants These were returned because they were unflattering and plain. They were shapeless and hung on me. I was expecting better quality.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shorts These shorts fit well and can be dressed up or down. Only drawback - the pockets are so shallow, things fall out all the time, even though all that I usually carry is a tissue and a chapstick.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shorts! Very comfortable but I wish they were made up more of cotton. But I have no complaints. They do run about a size big.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy more! Very comfortable and the perfect length. They do run about a size large. My only complaint- and it’s not really a complaint- but I wish the fabric was more cotton. But the way it is now really keeps the wrinkles away, so I can’t really complain too much!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitting City Shorts Love the color and love the fit! Perfect for spring and summer!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts!! Love these City Shorts! They fit so well and provide such good coverage yet are comfortable and cool!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “go to” I was looking for a lightweight pair of shorts to ride my bike and run out to the store. Given how my daily routines have changed since March, these shorts have multiple uses and have become my “go to” all summer.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts Are very cool, comfortable and light weight. I am short (5’) and the length is perfect
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer shorts They do run large. I’m in between a 4 and 6..so went with the 4. They are so comfortable and I love the length.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and comfortable city shorts Navona City shorts are so comfortable and lightweight. The fabric has SPF 50 In it. These shorts pack easily and are virtually wrinkle free. I wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looking and good looking these are cool and nice looking. they are really comfortable in the heat.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy shorts! Very comfortable shorts! They run slightly large. Perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navona City Shorts Very comfortable! Great fabric! Washes well. Looks good!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, so soft, but run big I read the reviews and ordered a large instead of an XL and they fit fine. I like the material and the two front pockets so I can wear them for playing golf.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric! I ordered a size smaller than usual on the advice of the reviews and these shorts fit perfectly. I will be getting another pair in a different color. The LITE fabric is the best in hot weather.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate sizes These shorts are made from a wonderful, lightweight material but the sizing is WAY off. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible sizing issues These shorts are made with a very nice fabric. However, sizing is horrible. Way to big. Not true to size or consistent with other Coolibar items. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! Was so happy with my friends first purchase, I now have one in every color.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and soft So thrilled to receive these shorts - they’re very light, non-wrinkly right out of the pack, and so cool. Am just about to order another pair.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, I bought these for a trip. I ordered a medium as I am usually 12. Perfect. Length is great
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big I ordered XXL for 18 days, they are huge, I make a return, they do not fit the size, I also pay money for a return, I don’t even know whether to order now or not, the size is smaller, or two sizes
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big! I’m returning and ordering two sizes smaller. Wish sizing was more consistent in the clothing. A large in one item is too small and a large in another item is way too big. Love the fabric. Hope the smaller size will have narrower legs. Coolibar, please use this fabric and make more of a slim cut on pants and capris.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10285X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT