EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10190

Women's Sprinter Sport Jacket UPF 50+

$119.00

SKU

10190

Women's Sprinter Sport Jacket UPF 50+

$119.00
Women's Sprinter Sport Jacket UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Sprinter Sport Jacket teams perfectly with our Sprinter Sport Pants for a full tracksuit look! Because Coolibar understands the importance of enjoying your time in the sun worry free, we’ve designed this workout jacket with technical features like a media pocket that zips, a mock neck collar for extra sun protection on your neck, plus a venting panel under the back yoke. Perforation along the sides and under the sleeves allows for optimal airflow.

It’s so lightweight and breathable, you’ll feel like you're wearing practically nothing at all. But, in reality, you're wearing a full-on sun-safe jacket!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Mockneck collar for added protection
  • Full length sleeve with elastic at cuffs
  • Drop tail hem
  • Center front zipper opening
  • Two side zip pockets
  • Perforated side and under sleeve panels
  • Venting panel under back yoke
  • PrimaLite™ fabric: Durable woven fabric that feels sleek, soft and weightless against the skin. Plus, 4-way stretch and quick dry performance make for superior UPF 50+ comfort on the go.

Size & Fit

  • 25 ½" Body length at back (size medium)

Fabric

PrimaLite™ Fabric

Sporty-sleek sun protection that’s weightless against the skin, our PrimaLite™ fabric is a durable woven with a soft hand feel and 4-way stretch for the ultimate in comfort on the move. It’s quick dry and packs light for easy UPF 50+ to and from the gym.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile sports jacket Excellent all-around sports jacket. Light weight and allows for movement on and off golf course.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight long sleeve zippered shirt? Lightweight, comfortable and cool to wear. It is a jacket, though, like, with a warm up suit. I was trying to replace light full zippered long sleeve shirts with zipper pockets for athletics. This was the closest recommendation. Hope the shirts come back!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love overall, but beware, the zipper! Fits perfectly. Only problem is the zipper is a bit temperamental, and takes some care to engage properly.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit and amazing colors! Purchasing more Wore and washed several times. Both the blue and grey are very attractive. I will also purchase the black. The tall neck is great. I wear in the steamy summer during 6 miles of cardio along the beach, not too hot. Sizing is accurate; carefully followed the measurements instructions and size chart. My bust is L, yet waist and hips are M. The L works well. I recommended Coolibar to six people already. My husband jokes that they should add me to the sales team. Design Team, a higher quality zipper, please. Glad my dermatologist introduced me to Coolibar. Appreciate not having to use chemical sunscreens on my upper body.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great coverage Lightweight jacket that provides essential coverage from the sun, but is cool enough to wear in the summertime.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece! Light weight - perfect for sun protection. The zipper part on thr right that slides into the left side slot is a bit hard to get into the slot so it lines up to pull the zipper up, but it does work.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought this jacket along with the Sprinter long pants to wear essentially as a track suit. I am 5' 6" and 132 lbs and the Medium (for both) fit perfectly (maybe a tad short in the leg but not really noticeable). The material is lightweight and feels lovely. I would even contemplate wearing them for travel because of the comfort. Thank you Coolibar for a garment that both looks and feels great, and keeps out the UV rays.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design Flaw I don’t know why Coolibar can’t get this right. All you have to do is look at the picture of woman in the blue jacket to know that if she raises her arms for any reason, the sleeves will creep up several inches. I ordered it anyway with high hopes, but no luck. Not only do sleeves creep up, but because of elastic, you have to manually lower each sleeve.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for convertibles! Being fair skinned and owning a convertible means you need to cover up. I needed something to protect my neck and arms while also being lightweight and breathable (against leather seats). I was so pleased to receive this jacket and found it met all of my above criteria. And the fit is great even though I'm petite (5'1"). I keep the jacket in the car at all times but will wear it out and about when I need protection but want to limit sunscreen applications.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packable sunblock jacket Have just worn it a few times. The zipper is hard to get started but I prefer a full zipper instead of a pullover. It's a nice looking jacket and I like the hood with the contrasting navy blue piping. Happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like style & features but zipper disappoints I love the styling, venting, and comfort. I usually wear a medium (5'4" and 135 lbs.), and this fit a bit loosely, but that made it comfortable, and I don't mind. However, I never took the tag off because I simply can't get the zipper to work. I've tried close to 50 times over a few weeks, always thinking it must be my fault and I must not be doing it right. I've had lots of zippered jackets in my life, so I know how they work, but this one will not zip. How disappointing -- I'll be returning it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy. The style is not exactly something I would wear out, but I bought it to wear in the car. It is so light and cooling, and I no longer have to attempt to hide my arms from the sun. It’s made my driving much safer and relaxed. I pair it with Coolibar gloves (which feels somewhat embarrassing but I’m getting over myself), and I can drive without aging my skin substantially.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable fun! I absolutely love the blue color of this jacket. Its soft and breathable and has great pockets for storing your phone on a run.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT