EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10282X

Women's Tulip Swim Capris UPF 50+

$59.00

SKU

10282X

Women's Tulip Swim Capris UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Tulip Swim Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10282X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our stylish Tulip Swim Capris take swim shorts to new heights, just below knee, with an ergonomic scalloped hem and flatlock seams to prevent chafing. These sun-smart swim capris are silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface exterior.

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering fit
  • High rise
  • Hits just below the knee
  • Tulip hem detail
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Elastic drawcord waistband
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 17” Inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable swim capris These capris are soft and comfortable. They dry quickly and look nice enough to wear even when not swimming.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim leggings Fits true to size. Dries quickly. Didn’t fall down when wet. No tight spots on legs
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fit nicely. I wear this to the beach and I wear it casually. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don’t keep shape but overall good The fabric doesn’t hold its shape super well, but then again I didn’t want a constricted fit. Overall I’m happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit These capris fit perfect and were so comfortable in the water. They are perfect for anyone who wants more coverage than most swim apparel provides.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Droopy when dry These are loose around my knees and fit a bit oddly. I think they are going to sag in water.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I love these swim capris. I use them for kayaking and they are incredibly comfortable and cool. Just keep in mind that they are pretty short. I am only 5'2" and they really fit like the photo - just below my knee. I bought the gray and the color is just fine when they are wet. They dry VERY fast and are comfortable when wet.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim Leggings These swim legging capris are great. The quality of the fabric is notable. They do run large; I ordered a small which I swam in (figuratively) and had to order a XS. The latter fir perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great I am 5'4", 152 pounds. I got a medium and I like the fit. Not too snug, but not loose either.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit I had high hopes for these swim capri’s. I ordered the smalls per sizing chart. The Capri bagged tremendously in the rise and stomach area. I own many other high waisted leggings, and never experienced issue like this before. Only reason I gave them two stars instead of one, is because I really liked the lightweight fabric. Hopefully they’ll recheck the design of this capri.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit I like the fit and it looks and feels good but haven't had a chance to try it swimming so don't know how it will do swimming with them. hopefully they will do well and hold up for a long time.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I bought my first pair of these in the US Virgin Islands and they were soo comfortable and fit soo nicely, now that I am back n CA, I was happy to see I could get more on line!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect for swimming, extremely comfortable and dried quickly
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and color I'm happy to have found light colored bottoms. These also fit nicely, good shape without being super tight.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great @ Coolibar: I bought this so I could enjoy the summer to the fullest at the pool. Comfotable and fits great!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Great fit and length just over knee. The grey color is perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10282X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT