EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01357X

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

01357X

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our extremely versatile Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt is slightly fitted to feel like its been made just for you. Our ZnO fabric is always UPF 50+, supple and soft with a bit of stretch; dress it up with a distinctive piece of jewelry or take it out with a scarf to add protection. Great for everyday wear, any time of year. And its available in a tremendous range of colors!

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted: softly shapes the body
  • V-neckline
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 25" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

There are nearly 1 million people living with melanoma in the US.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual t-shirt I love these shirts, and I've purchased several in different colors. The V neck dresses up the basic t-shirt without adding much (if any) exposed skin. I appreciate that the sleeves are long enough for me. The fabric is wonderful, and I haven't felt overheated when wearing these shirts in the summer (temperatures in the 90s). I hope you come out with some other colors soon (mint green and/or olive green especially). I'm 5'8", 125 lbs, and the small is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable The shirt has amazing quality . It’s not thin but yet very breathable and I live in Fl so it’s scorching hot. I was able to wear it all day and felt good knowing I’m also protecting my skin . Need one for every day of the week
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I absolutely love these shirts. They look nice, and the fabric is soft. I've been wearing them in the Minnesota summer, and I don't overheat in them.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Feel After having a suspicious area surgically removed and biopsied, I've decided that sunscreen just isn't enough for my skin. I'm good about wearing it, but a shirt is much easier to put on and know I'm fully protected. Prices are higher than I like paying for clothes, but it's worth it. The quality is fantastic, the material is soft, and the fit was spot on. Love Coolibar for that reason!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right V neck I have 5 of this style shirt in different colors. I bought them several years ago and I love the small v neck which in my opinion is very flattering. I am not a crew neck person, I always feel choked. When I am driving a long trip I like wearing these shirts as they keep my chest protected but look stylish. Please keep this style and add more colors.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neckline I love the neckline. The fabric is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T! Very comfortable and soft. Versatile shirt to wear with everything while being protected from the sun!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Soft, and perfect fit. I like the small v-shape of neck which stylishly sets it apart from an ordinary shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I lied the one I bought last year very much. The neckline was exactly what I want. The material was just fine. It seems a little heavier than some of my other Coolibar Morada shirts, but it is fine. Fits great. I like the color.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I love this shirt. It is very comfortable and lightweight. I love that it is a vneck but comes very high for coverage of your chest. I am on the petite side so the arms and length are long but I don’t mind. I can pull the sleeves over the backs of my hands for more coverage as well.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great fit and soft. Great shirt fits true to size. I usually wear a large, 36C chest. The sleeves reach my wrists which is great as a 5'9 woman. Very durable and great for working in the garden.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE OLD I ordered this v-neck shirt years ago in an XL and used it as a tunic top over my leggings. It was the perfect length for me at 5'3. I recently ordered this again in the XL and was disappointed that it was so short that it can no longer be worn as a tunic. I liked the old style so much better. It was also made with a thicker material which was great paired with leggings in cooler weather. Please bring it back and add it back in to the mix!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from V neck opening too tight This V neck long sleeve T shirt was smaller, tighter and material was thinner than the crew necks (I’ve bought 3) in the same size. The V neck opening was too close to the neck and felt constricting. I’ll probably stay with the crew necks or might try your deep V neck shirt.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Morada Top Fits great and I feel comfortable wearing it in the sun. Has a nice shape to it and like the slight V neckline.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small detail elevates This is a great everyday top made different and special because of the high notched (slightly “v”) neckline. The fabric is the same great soft and breathable fabric of so much of Coolibar’s tops.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Morada material and fit!! I have ten Morada tops and wear almost daily. Have never been able to wear anything but cotton in the past but this material is fantastic! More colors in the short sleeved version would be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish with lots of coverage Long sleeves provide good coverage. The v neck is stylish, and is also high up enough to keep you covered from the sun. The fabric is lightweight enough that you won't feel hot.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday I love this shirt. True to size. It’s very comfy & it looks nice.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection! Good coverage and great for working in the garden or anywhere outside. Good fit and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Florida Lady Sorry did not like this shirt and material. I like 100% cotton tops so may feel good for someone else. I have other clothing from this company that did work just not this.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts! I have 6 of these shirts! I wear them everyday when I walk in Florida. They wick the moisture wonderfully and protect me from the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric The material is soft and wicks moisture away from your skin.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Looks nice, comfortable. Purchased on clearance. Had to buy 3 sizes too large, but was only available size. Protects well. Only way I can afford this brand.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeve Great fabric, feels nice on the skin, and very cool. It is strecthy and thick fabric. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! Since I spend lots of time outdoors, I wear these long sleeve T-shirts almost everyday. They are comfortable and look great.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and style I have purchased two of these T-Shirts, one in lime and the other in a light blue. The colors are great. I would recommend that if you do not like your clothing clingy, you order a size larger. I have Coolibar shirts that are mediums and others that are large. Read the reviews for how each item fits and order accordingly. The style is more like "regular" clothing. Even my granddaughter liked them. I am 157 lbs and 5'6" tall and bought a large.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carey2014 Fits perfect! Color was exactly as expected. Love the length.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality , as is everything from Coolibar. The material Is heavier than the everyday t- shirts, making it too warm for N.C. summers, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Will be good when fall weather arrives.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Good overall, arm holes a little large. I am 5’4”, 115 lbs with small build.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs a little small but I really it. Fabric is soft and thick. Perfect look for Fall.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT