EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10226X

Women's Maho Weekend Crop Joggers UPF 50+

$75.00

SKU

10226X

Women's Maho Weekend Crop Joggers UPF 50+

$75.00
Women's Maho Weekend Crop Joggers UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10226X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The Women's Maho Weekend Crop Joggers were modeled after our much-loved UPF 50+ Weekend Pants. They have the same effortlessly casual and comfy fit, now with shaped cuffs at the calf. These athleisure joggers for women offer a slightly more technical style to your go-to relaxed weekend look in the same incredibly soft and light weight ZnO™ fabric.

  • UPF 50+
  • Sits at natural waist
  • Elastic waistband with exposed draw cord
  • Calf length
  • Front side pockets
  • Cuffed hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 21 ½” Inseam

Sun Fact

Clouds only filter about 20 percent of total UV radiation.
- Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop jogger Great fit, comfortable and good for an exercise pant. The fabric is a little heavier than I was expecting as I want to play tennis in them and get protection in the summer. Would love the same pant in a lighter fabric.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable coverage! Major Crop Jogger is a very versatile, comfortable SPF covering. Wear a 6-8 pant and purchased the Medium as I wanted a looser fit, not like a legging.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite summer joggers Love these joggers - they’re so comfortable, true to size, and come out of the washer and dryer looking brand new. No pilling!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maho weekend crop jogger This is an expensive pair of sweat pants. Not cool for summer wear
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the hottest summer day!! I am so veery happy!. I love how the material feels so light and comfortable. Its not see through, and the legs are not tight, but not baggy. They are just right. I am 5'10 and the length is perfect. I should have bought the navy. Hopefully next year they will be brought back and not change anything.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pants! Even though the pants were longer than expected, they still fit and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers Love these pants. Light weight stretchy material. Good fit for petite
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit They fit so great and feel so nice, I practically live in them!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, casual pant I ordered the Maho weekend crop jogger in a large (my normal size) and a medium. I decided to keep the large even though the thigh area was not as skinny as I would have liked. The medium, however, was too tight. Overall, the pant fits comfortably, and the white color is thick enough that the pockets don't show through too much. I like that it's a soft, comfortable, casual pant. I also ordered it in black.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I liked these so much I ordered another pair. They are like loose leggings but a bit dressier and just as comfortable and easy to wear. These run true to size, I am. 10 and the medium fits well , so comfortable.I have short legs so cropped pants are the best fit for me. These are not as cropped on me as in rhe photo, love them. I suspect the longer version would be too long for me and these difficult to shorten
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and lightweight! I received these Women's Weekend Crop Jogger in a medium white and they fit perfectly. My regular size is about an 8. At first, I thought they would be too big when I held them up but once I put them on, they fit really nice! They're very comfortable, keep me cool and look stylish. I also love that they aren't short on me as most crop pants are because I usually wear long length pants. Definitely recommend these. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy I wanted the black pair but it's been out of stock so ordered white. Very comfy and cute. I have large thighs/calves and this fits snug but not restricting at all. Very comfy and cute. The white (as with any white pants) you can see through a bit. Not your typical "joggers" and could be work with a nice top to be dressy or a tee. Please stock up on black!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful - back for one more Bought the black one and really love it. The only issue I had was needing to take it in a little through the upper thighs, but that's normal for me. My hips and thighs are narrow compared with my waist (just my natural shape). After that modification, I now have a pair of love. So, I'm back to pick up the white ones, too.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and cute! These are the best! I ordered both the black and the white. Coolibar, these fit so nicely and go with my numerous styles of tops. I would love to have them in navy and also a print. Highly recommend. 122lbs, 5’6”, size Small, perfect fit!
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10226X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT