EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10104

Women's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Lenny Sport Cap UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Stop the glare and shield your face from the sun in a high-quality sports cap made to outlast your all-day activities. Our athleisure Lenny Sports Cap offers a great fit, with an oversized bill that provides excellent protection from the sun’s glare when boating, fishing or participating in general outdoor pursuits. Elastic cord with toggle provides customizable fit for comfort.

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Internal mesh sweatband
  • Elastic cord and toggle at back for adjustability
  • Reflective logo on front left side

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL), 24" (XXL)
  • 3 ½" bill length

Fabric

Lite™ Fabric

Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash, line dry

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny Sport Cap Nice cap, but too small, took a long time to arrive.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shallow Fitting Hat I have a big round head. I read reviews that said this hat runs really small, so I ordered an XXL. It actually doesn't run small; it's just shallow and doesn't go all the way down to your ears. So, the XXL was actually too big for me, but I decided to keep it anyway (there is an adjustable tie that you can pull to tighten it). A few months later I decided to order this hat again but one size smaller in L/XL. It fits better, not too tight or too loose. However, if you have a small/narrow head then definitely stick to the S/M size.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting hat I have I have a small head and have trouble with sizing. This has been the nicest fitting hat I ever purchased. It just fits my head so well with the added benefit of sun protection which I need because I am outdoors alot.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too shallow in the head I bought two of these hats to try out. The material seems great, but the design is poor. I have an average size head I would suggest, and the L/XL hat does not allow for my head to comfortable fit up in it. The problem is not in the circumference of the hat, which fits fine, but rather in the depth of the hat or it's bucket. It feels like it is just too shallow and thus the hat slides up and off. Really a bit of an odd design. Too bad.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same coolibar anymore. The hat is not sized well. Also, your customer service has become very poor. I am a long time customer who has spent thousands of dollars on long sleeve shirts and golf pants. I asked to speak with the head of customer service regarding an issue I had, I never even received a reply to my request and didn’t hear from the manager. Things apparently have changed at coolibar since I started buying from you many years ago. Don’t you need to keep longtime customers?
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny hat Great fit…. This is my second hat. Now have a white and red. I played golf with it on And then switched to my Coolibar Fore golf hat. I’m not going anywhere without my hats.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong sizing for cap I ordered the cap for my husband L/XL but it was too small for him. I kept it for myself. The sizing for the cap must be wrong.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, UPF+50 protection. Well made good fit, love the color and adjustability.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Definitely needs a pony tail area in the back for people who have long hair. Couldn't wear it. More thought should have been put into design.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat I like it! It does fly off with lots of wind though wish it had a ponytail hole. Blocks light well
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny Sports Cap I really like this baseball style cap. Hard for me to find on that fits well and gives good sun protection. Very happy overall!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mowing hat I like the hat. I got it for mowing. It is noticably cooler to wear than my previous baseball hat and the bill does a good job of protecting the face from sun.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UPF Cap Comfortable and provides great protection, looks nice too.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought it for my husband. He is bald so he needs a hat when we go to the beach. It held up great at the beach. He even put his snorkeling mask over the hat and it stayed on the entire time in the ocean.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Lenny Sport Cap fits well.Looks great. Delivery was quick. Website is easy to get around. This one my 2nd one.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Lenny Sport Cap (Red/White) Because of recent Mohs surgery, I've not worn the hat yet but have tried it on. It is very well made and I will be wearing it in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hat and does the job looks great and fits great. Men's hat fits better than the woman's hat.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugly The tightening knot sticks out ridiculously in the back.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pony Tail Exit Key for Guys For a men's sun hat, considering that 40% or so of us lose our hair, and many choose to shave their head, full coverage without the gap in the back above a strap is golden. I can understand the negative female reviews here, but Coolibar please re-stock the white. A UPF 50 hat with full coverage like this so the back of the head doesn't burn is incredibly hard to find anywhere else! I have a removable neck cape that I can add to make this the absolute perfect and flexible combo. Nice thin and cool material and super adjustable. This is a one-of-a-kind men's hat, hope I get a chance to buy a few more. (white out of stock now)
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd Fit Fit was odd. I did not like the way it was cut over the ears. I like for my ears to be protected from the sun. For me, the hat was not worth the money. Coolibar has much better choices for a women's sports cap. Maybe it works OK for men, but it didn't work for this woman.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cap just does not fit right and is uncomfortable Purchased the Lenny in May 2020 and it fits perfectly. However, the Lenny I received today, May 10 2021 just does not fit right. The back of the cap at the draw string rides high on my head and cap just does not feel secure. Sorry I must return.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat size s/m. Needs better sizing methods I love the material. But unfortunately the hat doesn’t fit at all. I’ve tightened the cord in the back to the very end. The hat bunches up REALLY BAD in the back. The hat still falls off. So I continue to look for different product.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat This is a great hat. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the band in the front leaves a dent in the forehead. If I loosen it up, the wind will blow it away. Otherwise, great fabric and style.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lenny Blue hat Excellent - colour and style great. Just what I wanted for golf season. And size adjustable.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lenny golf cap Very lightweight and comfortable. Also easily adjustable for right fit.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not cool design Sport cap for women with no pony tail hole? Worthies to all women athletes, except those with shorts hair. Deal breaker! Hard to believe your design team wouldn’t know this.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cap My son has a sailboat and liked the white color a lot to reflect the sun. The brim is longer to better protect the face. Nice cap!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to hat Very nice hat to wear just about anywhere out in the sun. It is comfortable, lightweight, blocks the sun from your eyes and protects the top of your head. It is easy to adjust the size to fit your head perfectly. The hat is very easy to clean by using hand washing. It dries quickly and looks like new.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits on the small side of chart Very comfortable. It can be tightened with the pull string on the back. I had to re order larger size. Hat runs on the small side of size chart.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I walk & run my dogs everyday, so I wear a hat quite often. I was disappointed, the Coolibar hat did not have place for my pony tail, if I tuck my hair up under the hat it blows off with the first wind. If I tighten up the hat, it becomes lumpy inside along the brim and is not comfortable. I was hoping for something more like a regular ball cap style. I am located in Fresno California, the fit is not good & no I would not recommend this hat.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_10104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT