Up to 20% off Select Sunscreen SALE! No Code Needed | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
02598F

Women's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Lightweight foam brim
  • Internal sweatband
  • Elastic drawcord at back of crown for adjustable fit
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • Brim: 4" (front), 3" (sides)
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported
Light Bulb IconDue to unique properties of the material we use, you may notice a slight color shift in the Tan/Khaki under different lighting conditions.

Hit the links in protective style with our Matchplay Golf Hat. With a 4 inch brim, quick dry performance and an internal sweatband, you can stay comfortable and focused on the green.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Finally got the chance to wear this hat yesterday; low 90s and humid here in SC and it worked! Kept the sun off my face and neck while providing some good shade. Very pleased. My only drawback is wish it was one size smaller. I had to cinch the draw strap as tight as possible so the hat stayed in place. Just seems a might too big. The hat wasn’t available in that size for the white one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice Brim Golf Hat My second purchase. Both met all expectations. I recommend Coolinar products.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever I own this hat and have played golf in 40 knot winds. The hat is aerodynamic; never flying off, the brim never flopping against my face nor up against the hat. It's by far the best hat ever.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large brim covers face/neck well Great hat! Looks very nice to wear anywhere and fully covers face/neck from harmful UV rays!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectos Compré dos sombreros para jugar golf, son perfectos para protegerse del sol, lastima que no hayan más colores
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive: wide brim perfect Great for golf, beach, etc. Wish there was a size between Lxl and XXL.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and just right for the size I bought this to use in summer at UK. The size was right and it is very nice.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Suoer to wear for sun and rain. Better than a military Boonie hat!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Use it to play disc golf in due to the additional protection over a ball hat. How are they in the rain???
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 24" does not equal xxl My 24" head size does was swimming in an XL. I suggest smaller. I cannot say how much smaller since I will not be ordering another hat. They charge a 6.95 return fee.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat. Super coverage. I want to get another one, but am very disappointed that there isn't a white/red combo. Nobody wears that ugly green color.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective hat Great for golf during this hot summer. No sunburn on my face. The wide brim is amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second pirchase After 4 years my first hat is still going, but is still being used for gardening and dog walks. The new purchase is now the golf hat, best shade available on the market and best in the wind!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I expected. This hat is comfortable, good fit and does its job of protesting me from the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men's Match Play Golf Hat UPF 50+ # 02598 I bought the hat and like it all but the sweat band. The ban is too narrow . It has a wrinkle that pinches my for head. The sweat band needs to be 1 inch wide not 1/2 inch wide. Wayne in Va.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-Around Hat Played a noon tee time so the sun was just beating down on my father and I.. he ended up stealing the hat from me because he loved it so much.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever. Aerodynamic and protective Simply the best hat I've worn. It holds it's shape, is protective, it's worn every day on the golf course
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-purpose Hat Bought this hat for my brother after he had borrowed mine a few times. In sunny/rainy Central NY it is a must have accessory. He loves it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from well made, sized wrong did not like the color or styling or fit so I returned the hat about 2 weeks ago. Have nor received confirm from Collibar for the returned item or notice my account had been credited.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Golf Tool Serves it's purpose, keeps sun off me while playing. Wears as a comfortable sun break.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect golf hat for sun Fits great. Perfect for sunny days. Not too bad in misting rains. 2 people saw it and ordered for themselves.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking hat Purchased several weeks ago ,using same to mow in.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True fit for large head I wasn't sure even after measuring my head a number of times if the xl would fit. It does and provides very good sun protection. There is a draw elastic string on the back side which allows one to tighten if a loose fit. Easy cross border shipping with prompt delivery.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat !! I bought this hat 2 weeks ago for my husband, he love to wear it when he going out out door. Size:XXL perfect size for him. :))
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hat golf, gardening, anything outdoors i feel protected from the sun, very comfortable
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MATCHPLAY HAT GOOD QUALITY GOOD DELIVERY. PROBABLY GREAT FOR SAILING OR FISHING, BUT IT IS TOO HOT IN TEAS HEAT.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat ! I bought two of these hats and have purchased 4 more for friends who became interested in the one I was wearing,Here in Canada we are just getting into the season where the sun is really intensifying and great protection for our ears ,neck and face are at its most important,these hats do not blow of or fold up easily this is the feature I like most.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fit and I had to pay shipping both ways. way to big, shipping costs too high both ways, still no refund.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection from Sun. I have worn the Hat to play golf twice. Works great so long as it is not windy.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Might be the last hat I own I have a fat head, one size fits all never fits my head, most XXL hats are snug. I bought this hat in an XXL size; it fits loose but stays on. Big brim, lightweight...this will be the yard and kayaking hat. Wish I had found this hat twenty years ago.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT