Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU

10250

Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+

$99.00

SKU

10250

Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+

$99.00
Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The ease and flattering line of a classic tunic top in our silky, light Aire™ fabric makes this an elegant UPF 50+ top for elevated occasions. It will keep you cool while you sip your lemonade in the sun and relax with friends...hopefully under a stunning UPF 50+ wide-brimmed hat.

  • UPF 50+
  • Notch neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem with side seam vents
  • Sleeve and body hem border
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

The incidence of young people under 30 developing melanoma is increasing faster than any other group, soaring by 50% since 1980.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fabric is whisper light, making this tunic a lovely way to cover up on even the hottest days.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green top Love the material, so light and breezy. Looks great on and so comfortabe.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy anf comfy! I love it! The sizing is great and it is very slimming.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different fabric Not the same fabric as the St Lucia tunic. Not as comfy.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more patterns and colors to buy! I absolutely love this top! The print is so lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear At this point in my life I have grown intolerant of uncomfortable clothing and shoes. This top is easy to wear. Just slip it over one's head. No buttons or zips. Stays in place; no yanking required.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! Such a nice alternative to t shirts. I wish you made it in solid colors
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large I love the fabric but the arms ran past the palm of my hands. It looked nice rolled up since it is finished inside. I normally wear a large in Coolibar shirts but the medium was almost too big. The darts in the bust were very pronounced and stuck out- which would work better for someone fuller busted. I am unfortunately returning this.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top I wore this top outside watching people swim in my pool and I was comfortable! It is so lightweight! It is also very comfortable, especially the neckline, as I can't tolerate anything touching my neck.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought his for my mother who disliked wearing sleeves, but she loves the silky soft and light-weight fabric.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tunic top Fits well. Added a silk scarf and it looked dressy enough for a special outing. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, very nice! Got this yeasterday, so I haven't "field tested" it yet outdoors on a summer day. The fabric is lightweight & crisp, and I was delighted to find that the cuffs are finished both inside & out so they look nice when I fold them up for my short arms. The XL fit beautifully, coming inward at the waist and flaring at the hips to provide flattering coverage for my belly. I'll buy more of these as new prints come out.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Light Weight I purchased this approx. a month ago to wear with capri leggings. I love the color and the extremely light weight fabric. I think it is very cute, but I should have ordered the small, (purchased the medium), it is a little to roomy around the waist. I am keeping though because it looks nice and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long sleeves It is so nice to have this tunic with long sleeves. The aire fabric is beautiful and feels so nice to the skin. I do hope that this style will also be offered in the ZnO SUNTECT because I find my lower arms have had far too much sun damage and need the protection. I like both fabrics and would like to have this in both.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT