Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
10278

Women's Annette Half-Zip Pullover UPF 50+

Women's Annette Half-Zip Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This item is on the way!

We are doing our best to get this product in stock ASAP...please check back later

  • PLEASE NOTE: The color Navy has a slightly more substantial weight compared to Poppy Red & Riviera Blue Kaleidoscope which has the lighter weight of our basic ZnO™ fabric.
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Sits at natural waist
  • Drawstrings for adjustable fit
  • Full length sleeves with hidden thumbholes
  • Front pockets with zippers
  • 25” Body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yard work.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

The comfy Annette Half-Zip Pullover will keep you safe from the sun with the extended coverage of thumbholes and a high mock-neck in our soft UPF 50+ ZnO™ fabric. You’ll reach for this classic, relaxed half-zip pullover whenever you want a super easy, sun-safe layer for tanks and tees.
Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love the bright pink color. Top is a good length, easy to wear. Fabric is a very nice weight.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transition garment I debated about buying this pattern, but I’m glad I did. It’s cheerful, with great colors. I’m 5’4” about 125 lb, and the fit is perfect for me. I’m happy to report that this piece dries really well in one dryer cycle on Low, unlike some of my other Coolibar garments. I have already bought another in pink.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annette 1/2 Zip Top The top was cute and true to size. However, the material is VERY heavy. I didn’t think Coolibar made anything that heavy. The product information says that the material is not as lightweight as most Coolibar clothing but this was just too heavy for my lifestyle. I returned the garment.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for walking While a thicker material than other Coolibar tops, it never felt hot or heavy. Super comfortable and perfect for an extended walk.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide across chest and underarms but comfy Nice soft material, good length for hand coverage but too wide across -- I wear a tee shirt underneath and wanted it a bit loose for that but it's still too wide (baggy looking) under the arms across the chest. Otherwise comfortable in mild weather
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Runs a bit large. Ordered XS and lose throughout including arms.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 Zip Annette Fit perfectly. Great for spring and fall. Looks good for shopping and even gardening. I wear it for my morning walks. Enough room to wear a light shirt underneath if the morning is cool but looks good by itself. Washes beautifully. No shrinkage. Dry it in the dryer
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover for fall walks and indoors as well. Recently I ordered the Annette 1/2 Zip multicolor Autumn Tapestry Top. I wore it on a cool afternoon walk and found I loved how it felt on me. I like the discreet place for the thumb holes for secure sleeve placement. It is well made and was a great sale bargain.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is the bomb! Comfortable, versatile and adventure ready! I love this shirt! It fits as expected. It can be worn for lunch out, bonfires on the beach or yard work. It can do it all. The collar is comfortable and really helps keep the sun off my neck. I will be looking for more shirts in this style!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too heavy Didn't work for me. Material too heavy and didn't like the large zipper.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable as it is pretty! I fell in love with the material/pattern on this jacket. Wish I could buy more of it in other styles. Love the jacket. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE, AND PRACTICAL I like this top a lot! It offers protection from the sun in a stylish way, super comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will also tuck in travel pack Always a great fit and delightful color Good selection and quality
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent! Absolutely Gorgeous! True to size, perfect weigh for Fall and Spring .. Great with leggings or jeans and colors are beautiful.. I am 5’5” 128 and size small is perfect with room for a tee shirt.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weight for Autumn I have two of these. I like the newer fall colors on the one I bought recently. This is a good garment for being outdoors when it's a little cooler because it's a heavier weight. It has thumb holes and great coverage overall with the zip coming up high enough to protect my neck too. I highly recommend this top. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good and being comfortable! I love this top! It is super comfortable!, lightweight and cool in the summer heat! I have worn it on a three hour drive and was cool, comfortable and looking good throughout. The size is perfect. I wholeheartedly suggest buying this top!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit in the shoulders This half zip is very cute and practical with the tall collar. Sadly, the shoulder dimensions are extremely off compared to the rest of the garment. I do not have broad shoulders by any shake of the stick, and yet in both the XS and S sizes the fabric across the shoulders become extremely taught and noticeably ill-fitting whenever the collar was zipped all the way up. Sadly, I had to return both sizes due to poor fit.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite yet! This is so flattering! It is heavier weight, but perfect for those cool mornings.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So stylish and comfortable I really enjoy wearing it
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many seams Too many too many seams I was looking for a simple zip high neck
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annette half zip. Material is thick which makes it hotter than other sun protective clothing so not good for hot, humid weather. On the plus side the styling is nice, the front pouch is pocket very handy, the high neck protects the neck well, and the long sleeves with thumb holes protect the back of the hand. Good for cooler days with lots of sun. The colors are so soo but there is more white than what appears in the photo. Overall it fits well.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pockets! Love the pockets on this jacket. Kangaroo with zips on both sides keep your phone and keys safe while you are out and about.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy This is supposedly redone to be lighter weight. It was so heavy, I didn’t even try it on. If I exerted at all, it would have been overly warm. I wish there was something truly light that also covers the neck area.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick fabric and boxy cut. Cute top, but unfortunately it is very boxy. The material is very thick. It would be nice to wear in the fall on cool days but I can’t imagine anyone wearing it in 70 degree or warmer weather. It runs a size large.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I love all my Coolibar stuff!! This half zip is perfect to throw in quick for class or going to the store. Perfect for early spring weather. I do wish Coolibar made this pattern in a men’s t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute top Bought this on sale, great deal, pleased with purchase. Yes, heavier than most Coolibar tops, but perfect for dog walks and shopping, among others. I’m 5’6”, 130 lbs, Small is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute look and fit Great pattern, fit, style. I’m 5’6”, 131 lbs, athletic shape, looks great. Only thing missing is hood. Fabric is heavier than normal but it a good weight for 55 to 70 degrees. It’s a keeper.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, beautiful Love Coolibar. Love the way it fits and feels. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I love the high neck on this shirt. I love the poppy pink! It's long enough and gives me enough coverage in all the right places. It's true to size and I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight for fall I reach for this top often when it's cooler outside. I like the long sleeves and high neck. I've traveled with this top and it's nice to have for layering. I feel very protected when wearing it and as a stage 3 melanoma survivor of 3 years, I appreciate not having to worry about protection. Coolibar clothing is at least 80% of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT