Take an EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance Prices + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This shirt has all of the great Coolibar features and I love the color. I thought it would be more red based on the description but it's actually a lovely coral color!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts I bought my first 2 shirts in early spring. Absolutely love them! Very comfortable to wear & they wash well. Pack very well too!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too clingy I have a closet full of these tee shirts and love them. This model is different in that’s its very stretchy and clings to my chest and shows everything, even with a lined sports bra. I hope Coolibar goes back to the fabric they used for the past few years. Wish I’d returned it right away.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts I've bought these shirts in all colors and wear them throughout the summer. They're great alone or under a patterned wrap.Be sure to follow the sizing charts for the right size.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweat stains? Idk it's the way that the material is knit, but this shirt just loves to suck up my armpit sweat. I don't have this problem with any other tops or dresses I have, not even white garments. I do expect to sweat in these shirts, they're for the sun (lol) so it's an annoying problem to have. Plus they don't breathe well, so then there's more sweat! I'm hoping some spray and wash will get the stains out. I just never have to do this, especially as regular maintenance so it's a big buzzkill. Two stars because I don't need the shirts to look pretty for work (dog walker), so stains aren't detrimental. I think the sun protection is fine although I always wear sunblocking addition. I am 5'9" b34 and the small fit very well, long enough arms and the bottom here goes past the waist of my pants for extra sun protection on my torso!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top! This extremely comfortable tee shirt is perfect for many types of activities. It is super soft, and the color is stunning. You can dress it up with a scarf or necklace, or make it super casual with a short sleeve tee shirt over it. I have 3 of them now in an extra small, as I am on the slim side.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. This purchase was a replacement for shirts that I have worn out. Unfortunately, the sizing is not quite the same and the L size is now a bit too large.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, breathable and feels good. I recently purchased this shirt and I am so happy I did. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, color is off I love the fit of these shirts and they are comfy. Sad that the colors are rarely as pictured online though--I bought many of these, including a coral color, but it came looking more like hot pink!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric is too heavy for hiking here in Arizona As the weather warms here, I’m seeking very lightweight tops that will not tend to make me overheat both when I hike and when I run daily errands. I have multiple sclerosis and must not get overheated, but I’ve had skin cancers on my arms and calves so covering up is still essential. The performance top is about the right weight but doesn’t fit me. The Everyday tees feel way too heavy for warm weather here. The notes included about the fabrics doesn’t give me the info I need to tell which will be lightweight and cool and which are heavier, I’ll try calling your customer service to see if they can help me.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, great fit and high quality I Bought another 3 of these tees, all in black which is my go to colour. They are fantastic quality while reasonably lightweight at the same time. I like the cut and now that l’ve worked out the sizing, these will be the only tees l think I’ll ever buy. I find l am an XS in most Coolibar tops but an S in these. I’m 5’3 and 114 lbs or 163cm and 57kg.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel I purchased two shirts and love the feel. I can’t wait to wear them on my vacation to Florida. I would have giving a five star however, the sleeves are extremely long. I have a few shirts from other vendors and the sleeves fit me just right.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This shirt fits perfectly and is perfect for a sunny but chilly day. Really nice material too.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight to wear This is my first time using Coolibar clothing and I am very happy with it . Cool and comfortable to wear in the hot sun. I have just been diagnosed with squamous cell carcinoma and have to find ways to protect myself and sti enjoy the outdoors.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Blue Question Is the brilliant blue lighter or darker or the same color as the harbor blue?
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve t shirt Love the long sleeve t-shirt, the fit is perfect, light weight material and nice colors , I have 4
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty and Comfortable I'm a stage 3a melanoma survivor. I don't spend much time outdoors unless it is early morning or late afternoon. In the past 2 yrs. since my surgery, I haven't spent an entire day outside until recently on a trip to BC. We walked every day(morning until late afternoon) in fall sunlight with 70 degree weather. This shirt was a staple along with a Coolibar hat, hoodie, and fingerless gloves. It was such a treat to feel safe outdoors. This is a very cute t-shirt and it is easy to style with other clothes or accessories.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Love this shirt! The fit is perfect. Price is very good.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SHIRT!! I bought the turquoise color and the black with white stripe shirts for a vacation in Yosemite. It was 95 degrees and I felt cool and looked really cool in them! I immediately ordered the rose color and the white with navy stripes. I ordered an XL because I am large busted but the shirt drapes beautifully and feels so light. They cover my upper chest well, also so that a shade hat is all I need. I really appreciate the longer sleeves when walking and I can roll them up if needed. These are going to be my go-to travel shirts for all my travels!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shirts, but color seems off Coolibar shirt sizes are very consistent and the fabric feels wonderful. I was disappointed this green color was more neon-colored than I expected (more blue and less yellow, making it a cooler green than shown in the picture).
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hiking/shirt! Love my shirt. Would love in a dark charcoal gray! Wearing the heck out of my light gray.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift for my sister-in-law AND SHE LOVES IT! I have been raving about y'all's clothing for over 15 years. My Sister-in-law specifically asked for this shirt. She had hesitated in the past because Coolibar is a bit pricey, but I kept reminding her that I was wearing 15 year old clothes from Coolibar and they looked great AND were still working at sun-protection . She loves her shirt.She told me she wore it while out mending a fence and it kept her cool with no sun damage. Now, she wants another! Yay!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts and wear the heck out of them! I lead an active lifestyle out in the Texas sun and wear my soft, comfy Coolibar long sleeve shirts nearly every day. DESIGNERS: Could you please add a thumb hole to one of your long sleeve shirts--I like to use them for kayaking, bicycling and walks on the beach or in the neighborhood! Some nice gym workout colors would be nice--grays, navy, maybe a light pink! MANY thanks!!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favorite shirts! I have a dozen or so of these in many colors. They are my most favorite shirts of all...spf or normal clothing. They are so comfy and soft. They never shrink. They wash so well. And I only need to put a small amount of dish soap on or Oxi-Clean on stains and they come right out. The colors hold up really great, no fading. And some I have had over four years and they still look new and still protect me from sun rashes. Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Love the cut of these shirts. I am 5'3', 125 lbs, and the small is a pleasing fit-not too to tight or baggy. I like the little extra sleeve length these shirts have, they also stay "up" if I push them up my arm. I especially like the mint color-very complimentary to strawberry blonde skin.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color light rose is not the same as in the picture I have bought light rose, so in the picture the color looks slightly like salmon color, which I really love, but when I received the top I was disappointed, because the color is not the same at all, it is very pale baby pink rose color, which I dont like it at all. The return cost is more than the top itself, so I have to keep them :( not really want to wear it, because baby pink rose doesnt suit me at all.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit The long sleeve tee shirt was great, the material was light weight and the fit was just right I’m planning to wear it at the beach to avoid getting a sun rash
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tee shirt These tee shirts are the greatest. I will keep purchasing them. I wear them every day (I have a few) and they do what they say they do. Absolutely recommend. I am a new customer and have told my family about them (we are cancer prone). Love them. Well made and true to size (I purchased Med.) No shrinkage.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1st Coolibar shirt and I am SOLD! I wore this on vacation in Yosemite and Calaveras Sequoia State Park, in California, while walking 4 to 6 miles in 90 to 100 degree heat. This shirt was very soft and by breathable. I was very comfortable and no sun exposure to my sensitive skin! I will only wear Coolibar on vacation from now on!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable SPF shirt I bought this shirt for sailing hoping that it would stand up to the wear and tear on windy days and it did beautifully. It kept it shape and didn't get any snags or pulls in the fabric. The size might be a bit small, I ordered up a size just to be sure and it is roomy on me and the sleeves are plenty long enough. I think if I ordered my regular size it might have been too tight.
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT