Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50 or more | NO CODE NEEDED | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Body length 25" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yardwork.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel First off, I buy a few of these every year. They work, they’re comfortable, they wash beautifully. I use them for workouts and they don’t retain any unpleasant odors, and they keep me cool even in the sun. My dermatologist urged me into my first purchase because of my skin’s reaction to sun exposure. My only complaint is that the upper arm is a tighter fit than I like, but ad you can see, it doesn’t prevent me from buying them.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I already have one of these shirts in white - wore it in Ecuador constantly as I was concerned about the strong sun at the high altitude. I love that they are a breathable, natural fabric. The shirt always looked nice, and I like the higher crew neck. The cut is good, in the arms, length and body (I'm 5'7 and 130lbs, size 6/S). It has also held up well. I just bought two more in black and navy and expect that they will be staples in my wardrobe as well.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality very pleased with fit and quality. The styles have become more attractive
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, comfy fabric The fit is a bit relaxed so take a smaller size for a closer fit. The fabric is very soft and breathable. I bought 3 of these in different colours.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the feel of the fabric and the color is a perfect match to my new pants. I've always enjoyed every purchase I've made.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts This is my fifth everyday tee shirt, they are comfortable for walking and look nice as an everyday shirt. I wear them all year round , in western NC.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I am so happy with my purchase of Morada every day t shirt. It feels soft and cool. Style and color are timeless. Its a good quality t shirt with sun protection.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Top So happy that I discovered Coolibar! This top is great for any weather as you can layer it up or wear as is. Super soft fabric and easy to maintain with little to no ironing required. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for more like this!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have, but need high neck version!! After I found coolibar, I wear this morada everyday long sleeve t-shirt 3 seasons except winter. Soon it will be more UV light, in March, April, and May, June, I wear morada tee under my blouse or jacket, or dress, or anything, but problem is no neck and decollete coverage. Wearing sun block on neck and decollete everyday makes too much mess on my silk blouse, leather jacket anything :((( It doesn't always work wearing scarves, bandana around neck. It will be so useful if you could make morada turtle neck tee and morada mock neck tee. That will make so many fashion options. Please make SIMPLE higher neck (turtle version and mock neck version) with no extra lines or no thumb hole, no zipper, no pockets. I will be so happy if I only need to use sun block on upper part of neck and that will make no stain on nice dress. Plaese make me more smile. And thank you for making my life easier for quality products!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle autumn colr. Comfortable fit , love the Zno material and the color pairs well with Coolibar Mackinac checked olive scarf.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Shirt These shirts are comfortable and they come down to about mid hip. Not too short, not too long. They are good quality and lightweight enough to work as a layering piece underneath front zip hoodies and jackets in the winter. As some reviewers have said these are a little tight in the arms; and although they're lightweight they're too hot to wear of it's above 70F outside.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love the fabric and fit. I have been buying these over the years and I love the fact that I can wear them though all the seasons. I never feel hot wearing this clothing. I feel warm and protected. I also, have SLE and Discord Lupus. I have been wearing the clothing for over 15 years. Thank you, Coolibar!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot I like the fit but wish the fabric was cooler. Just too hot.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day top Fits accordingly to size chart and a good quality fabric
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to return The cut of the sleeves was a little tight in upper arm, and were very long for me. Too long to simply alter.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific shirt! I bought one of these on sale to try the combo of Zno (my favorite Coolibar fabric) and Suntect. It's lighter than all Zno and just great for this incredible heat wave we're having (110 degree heat index). The sleeves are longish, which provides better coverage, and long body length is flattering. I'm going to get another one or two while they're on sale. I'm almost 5'2" D-cup 105-107lbs and the small fits comfortably.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought different garments I like the texture and the color
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality shirt! I bought three of these shirts in the last month. I am really impressed with their comfort and fit. I like the feel of the cut of the neck. The fabric feels like it is great quality and I love knowing it will protect me all year from the sun. I am 5'11', 170lbs and the large fit me well, a little room, not too large and not too tight. I'll be continuing to buy these. I also feel happy about wearing these throughout the winter and being protected then.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Very comfortable. Material is very soft. Cool enough to wear daily. Easy to take care of.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable protection I purchased two long sleeve shirts for my daughter who works outdoors 10 hrs a day in the heat and humidity. After wearing it with the sleeves pushed up, later that day she could see a line showing a difference between the sun protection vs not protected.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This shirt has all of the great Coolibar features and I love the color. I thought it would be more red based on the description but it's actually a lovely coral color!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts I bought my first 2 shirts in early spring. Absolutely love them! Very comfortable to wear & they wash well. Pack very well too!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too clingy I have a closet full of these tee shirts and love them. This model is different in that’s its very stretchy and clings to my chest and shows everything, even with a lined sports bra. I hope Coolibar goes back to the fabric they used for the past few years. Wish I’d returned it right away.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shirts I've bought these shirts in all colors and wear them throughout the summer. They're great alone or under a patterned wrap.Be sure to follow the sizing charts for the right size.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweat stains? Idk it's the way that the material is knit, but this shirt just loves to suck up my armpit sweat. I don't have this problem with any other tops or dresses I have, not even white garments. I do expect to sweat in these shirts, they're for the sun (lol) so it's an annoying problem to have. Plus they don't breathe well, so then there's more sweat! I'm hoping some spray and wash will get the stains out. I just never have to do this, especially as regular maintenance so it's a big buzzkill. Two stars because I don't need the shirts to look pretty for work (dog walker), so stains aren't detrimental. I think the sun protection is fine although I always wear sunblocking addition. I am 5'9" b34 and the small fit very well, long enough arms and the bottom here goes past the waist of my pants for extra sun protection on my torso!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top! This extremely comfortable tee shirt is perfect for many types of activities. It is super soft, and the color is stunning. You can dress it up with a scarf or necklace, or make it super casual with a short sleeve tee shirt over it. I have 3 of them now in an extra small, as I am on the slim side.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. This purchase was a replacement for shirts that I have worn out. Unfortunately, the sizing is not quite the same and the L size is now a bit too large.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, breathable and feels good. I recently purchased this shirt and I am so happy I did. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, color is off I love the fit of these shirts and they are comfy. Sad that the colors are rarely as pictured online though--I bought many of these, including a coral color, but it came looking more like hot pink!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric is too heavy for hiking here in Arizona As the weather warms here, I’m seeking very lightweight tops that will not tend to make me overheat both when I hike and when I run daily errands. I have multiple sclerosis and must not get overheated, but I’ve had skin cancers on my arms and calves so covering up is still essential. The performance top is about the right weight but doesn’t fit me. The Everyday tees feel way too heavy for warm weather here. The notes included about the fabrics doesn’t give me the info I need to tell which will be lightweight and cool and which are heavier, I’ll try calling your customer service to see if they can help me.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT