SKU
10146

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
 
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit - for a closer fit, we recommend sizing down
  • Front pockets
  • Ruche detail at lower side seams
  • 28" Inseam
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection 
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry 
  • Imported

 

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Look polished and feel great in casual pants that are perfect for travel, weekends, errands, hiking, even napping! You will love the relaxed fit, generous front pockets, and super soft-against-your-skin ZnO™ fabric with UPF 50+ sun protective promise. These ruched pants are made for comfort, but easily take your casual look up a notch with the stylish ruche detail at the lower side seams.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy & substantial without being bulky The material is much thicker than I expected, but the pants still feel lightweight and breathable. Love the detail of the mini stripe and having the pockets. The pants are easy to pull on and off at the pool or beach.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants, look nice on, very comfortable to wear. I’m 5’2” , weigh 120 lbs and the small fit perfect. They wash well also.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants. I love these pants. I now own three pairs in three different colors. They are extremely comfortable and fit well. The rouching at the ankle make them look a little more fashionable than just a regular sweat pant and the slightly baggy upper and tailored ankle make for the right combo of comfort and cute.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pants too short and sizing was too loose in some places and tight in others due to style of cut
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs large I ordered a medium and feel these pants run a bit large; I had to return. Also, the fabric was heavier than I anticipated.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pants Luv it!! A lot of Coolibar’s pants are a little too long for me! These new ones are perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baggy They are kind of baggy in the wrong place and just look cheap. Would return but with this pandemic it is a bit of a challenge.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying More I purchased these pants for comfort lounging and am not disappointed. They are soft and comfy. Size down as they run a bit large. I am 5'4" and weigh 125 and went from a Medium to an X Small. A Small might have been fine, but I have a small waist.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress them up or dowm I love them! They are comfortable and cool. They can be dressed up or down. Perfect for travel. I just ordered another color.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants for travel Runs big. Otherwise very comfortable. Great for travel.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Love these pants! I have a pair in every color. The ZnO material is awesomely soft and comfortable. I am 5’6”, 130 lbs and wear a small. My build is athletic.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Loved these pants! Great fit, my usual size, soft fabric, stylish accent on the ruching.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to pants! Perfect for the beach, yoga class, shopping, weekend lounge, bicycling, you name it. So comfortable, great fit. I think I need several more pairs! I love the pockets and ruched ankle. I’m 5’2”, curvy and could stand to loose a few pounds, sz 10 fits fine.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If You're Tall, Buy These Pants These ruche pants very obviously made for very tall women. I am 5'1" and pants covered ankle.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Pants But Too Wide I really like the style of these pants, but unfortunately, they're cut too wide in the hip and thigh area. The length was good - I wouldn't have needed to shorten them (I'm 5' 1"). They just didn't look right, however, due to the extra fabric across the hips and thighs. I had to return them.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Ruche Very comfortable.Nice coverage. Would like more colors.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best casual pants ever! These are the Best pants! They are so soft and comfy even in the Florida summer heat. I love them so much I have a pair in every color. I’m 5’6”, 133 lbs and I wear a small.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, casual pants Comfortable, soft pants. Size down as they run large.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Café Ruche Pants I’m in love with these pants! I even had to buy more pairs! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Café Ruche Pants I’m in love with these pants! I even had to buy more pairs! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I Love these pants so much so that I have them in every color. They are cute, cool and comfy. Love the ruching on bottom of legs. They may run slightly big but for me they are a great fit. I’m 5’6”, 130 lbs.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in the desert climate These were very comfortable & pretty, although the waist was slightly too loose. It’s so nice to have sun protective pretty clothes!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants are so cute and comfortable. I have them in navy and gray and they are my favorite pants to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every-wear Pants I love these pants - I have them in 2 colors and they're fab. If anything they run a tiny bit large. But this is manageable and the pants are cute!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for casual wear These look more like a lounge pant then something I might where to work but you might be able to with the right shoe and top to dress them up. The pickets make them a little baggy
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like These am 5'4", 152 pounds. I am short waisted, long from shoulders to belly button, short from crotch to waist. My waist is also not my smallest feature. These fit really well. I will probably buy another.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy - staple weekend pants! My favorite Coolibar pants! They are so comfortable and can be dressed up if needed, have worn them to work on casual Friday. I own 2 pairs and will probably get another color, as they are my go-to pants on the weekends when I want to be comfortable but still look put together.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You won't want to take them off! Extremely comfortable! I wore them four days straight and never wanted to take them off at night. As others have shared, there's a lot of material especially in the top half. I will probable reduce that when I get around to it, but I'm happy for now. Everything else was just fine with the Extra Small. (5'2", 108 lbs.)
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fabric, weird fit I bought these before a trip to Mexico in all black and the leopard print. I love that the fabric is so lightweight and breezy. The issue is the fit, they are very baggy in the tummy/crotch area, in a way that I have to wear a long tank over to hide it. It's like they were going for a hip, modern cut, but missed the mark and feel matronly. I also had issues with the black showing ALL the zinc sunscreen on them and it was very difficult to get out of the fabric. I'm keeping them for running around this summer, but they aren't nearly as versatile as I had hoped they'd be for the price. 
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warm weather pants I bought these pants in olive on sale recently and found the size chart very helpful. I’m 5’2”, 143 lbs. and bought a medium. They are very soft and comfortable and launder beautifully. The length fits me like a full length pant and I love the ruching. I don’t usually like pull-on pants, but I find these very easy to pull on and off.
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT