Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FSH21 | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
01461

Women's Heyday Side Split Shirt UPF 50+

$49.00
Women's Heyday Side Split Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_01461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Rounded hemline
  • Scoop neckline
  • Body length: 27" (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Turn heads with this relaxed fit sun protective top designed for travel or everyday wear. This Heyday Side Split Shirt is comfortable and sporty right down to the scoop neckline. Nothing beats comfortable lightweight shirts to wear that include the added benefit of UPF 50+ sun protection for those harmful rays you just don’t need.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heyday Side Split Shirt Multicolor XS Stripe Love it, however I do wish that the neck opening was not so wide, Ince the point of wearing UPF clothing is to protect skin from the sun - the wide neckline requires additional sunscreen on the wide neck opening,
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt. I have many a Coolibar T’s, but this shirt is really nice. I purchased the Cheeta in xs. I’m 5’4”, 117. I prefer a fitted look so this was perfect. If you like looser fit, order up a size.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Top Great top ! Sleeves little bit too long . Would like to have more striped colors .
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heyday side split shirt poppy red/white stripe Love Coolibar quality. This shirt is soft and size fits fantastic. The longer length is flattering
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute top for everyday casual This top is nice for everyday casual to wear with jeans or joggers. The fit is true to size. My only complaint is the one I have for all Coolibar clothing, it is not available in petite.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SHIRT I Love, Love this shirt. Being so sun sensitive I have purchased several of these in the past few months. They are cool even in the hot Texas sun. Fits me perfect - 5''3' and 125 lbs. (size S) I will continue to buy Coolibar. My husband also. After my first one he said, " get me some of those!!"
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens the spirit! Fits perfect and the pattern is very lively and fun.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim shirt matches blue capris Great looking shirt that matches capris. Feels good, fits well. Keeps me from getting sunburned.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and so pretty It’s lightweight and comfortable. I wear it biking and love how pretty it is and I don’t have to wear sunblock where the shirt protects me.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top I love the shape of the shirt and the piping of the neckline. Have it in Royal Blue and may get it in the Black stripe. Based on customer reviews, I got the small instead of medium and it was a good fit. Not too clingy.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shirt This is a nice fitting shirt. The shirt is looser fitting rather than a tight. It comes in a few other colors too. The palm print is perky and nice with a pair of white shorts. I purchased the gray and white stripped as well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, attractive, protective shirt I'm very happy with the softness, weight, design and fit of my shirt. Given that there was no way to try it on in advance I couldn't be happier that it fits just as I would want it to.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Signature Look is Coolibar I love the cut, feel, and fit of this quality shirt. Call me crazy but I own five. This summer’s heat has been brutal in Ct, but this shirt keeps me cool, stylish, and protected.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Summer Top Comfortable, fits well. Flattering. Have several shirts already which I wear a lot.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeved classic striped top Nice top but Fabric is a little heavier than I expected so will use it on cooler days for boating and look for more breathable fabric for active wear.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute This is a cute shirt. I wish it still looked fresh after washing. I only washed it in cold water on gentle setting and I tumbled it on low to damp dry and then hung it on a hanger to finish drying. I still like it very much, but it isn't as polished looking as when I first wore it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Very comfortable and looks great with the Monterey Summer Capris. So comfortable and soft to wear on a road trip. Washes and dries beautifully.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heyday side split shirt The shirt is comfortable, easy fit, and does not get hot in the sun!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely finished Nicely made. This shirt fits as expected. It’s not as lightweight as expected but I will see how it is in the heat.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Shirt! This is my second Heyday shirt. Love the longer length.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Top Happy with purchase. Fit was accurate and color as shown in photo.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Love this shirt because it is not tight, but soft jersey and comfortable. It is a very nice shirt.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material I am 5'4", 152 pounds. I am short waisted, long from shoulders to belly button, short from crotch to waist. My waist is also not my smallest feature. The large was a little too big for me. It felt boxy in the large size.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silk I cannot be in direct sun due to autoimmune dysfunction but this shirt has allowed me to do just that!! It is cool and l don’t feel seared nir do l overheat!! Thank you fir this wonderful and beautiful shirt!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite top I have this top in the black & white stripe and in the gray & white stripe. The fit is terrific as is the fabric. I would love to see the same top in sold as well a stripes. The similar solid top has more of an active wear look.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and cute! I am very happy with this top. It’s cute and protective and something I live in because of the comfort!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and perfect fit One of my favorite shirts. Comfortable, soft fabric and fits perfect
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but wide baggy neckline Nice shirt except the neckline is made too big and wide.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look but big aroud the waist 163 cm and 63 kg took size M but it is too large. Next time I will take size S. But love the fabric and color.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Solid Colors Please! I love this shirt! Perfect style, fit, and comfort. So 5 stars for that. I have three of the stripe versions, but don’t love the print options. It would be great if you would offer a white, black and another color or two.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_01461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT