Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
01429

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
St. Lucia Tunic Top

Coming Soon, Spring 2021!

 Check back later for our St. Lucia Tunic Top in Peony Coral

In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a ¾ sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. Our ZnO fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product from Coolibar, soft, comfortable material and fits well.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking Tunic The colors and design of this tunic are striking and beautiful. I have received compliments every time I wear it. The material feels great on, it is machine washable and It is true to size. I wear it with the white pants featured with it, and they fit well and look nice also. I liked the tunic so much I sent one as a gift to a family member.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I did not like the material and it ran smaller than other size L I have purchased. I returned the item.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and the perfect weight! Absolutely love it .. own 4 and they are perfect over swimsuits or leggings!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love this top . So soft and cmfortable . Bought a medium I am 5'2'' and weight 115 . This fits perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Protection Beautiful color and pattern. I have a collection of these tops, and love them for colorful protection from the sun. Have worn them in the humid tropics and the blazing desert, and and always felt protected and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises. No surprises. This tunic is everything it’s claimed to be: size, quality, cut.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big I usually wear XS but this is still too big. Returned it.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be sorry with this beautiful tunic! I have many items from Coolibar. I love the fit and colors of this tunic. Perfect length for fall with leggings.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St Lucia comfort /soft Very comfortable and soft. Love the 3/4 sleeve. Actually returned this one for smaller size because A line and V neck. I ended up getting 2 of the sale tunics instead at 30% extra. Was bummed that the next week, sale was 50 % off. Wish Coolibar offered free returns. My first experience with Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Runs quite small. Not true to size or the same as other Coolibar items I have. Sadly, had to return it
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CASUAL & COLOURFUL Lovely colourful top, flattering neckline and perfect arm length
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Love this tunic. It feels great and looks great. I get so many compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Although I love this tunic, it was much shorter than the other two St. Lucia tunics that I purchased. I would have thought they would all be the same length.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit & great w leggings. I love this tunic. Again... a perfect fit. Size small fit my 5ft 5in, 130lb build very perfectly. The blue is not the bright blue that shows in pics. Its more of a toned down gray-blue. Much prettier with the pink.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Summer Purchase Beautiful colors, great fit, washes well...love it!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Made for tall slender people. Too long and too narrow in the hips
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tunic! I love this tunic! The fabric is comfortable and it hangs well and looks flattering. I wear it with white pants. I especially like the split sleeves and the fact that it looks dressy, but provides the sun protection I need. I bought another one in light blue and white and it is equally nice. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! It fits well, has great quality and has washed nicely. It will be a wonderful addition to my travel wardrobe too!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic is a good cover-up for belly and hips The "small" fits perfectly. It tapers nicely over the hips and feels roomy over my belly.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Great Style. Wish the length was two inches longer but fits perfectly and very flattering. Always love Coolibar products and have been using them for the last 6 years. I definitely recommend CooLibar to friends
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material, nice top Overall, I like this top and Coolibar items in general; however, I wish they would tone down the print patterns a bit.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tunic! I absolutely love this tunic!!! It fits great, feels great and is a beautiful pattern. I have received several compliments from different people and I’ve only worn it twice so far. Bravo Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St Lucia Tunic - melon Fits true to size. The colors are brighter than shown in photo.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome top! I love this style so much that this is my second one! The fabric is awesome!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed in this gorgeous tunic! Super cute and comfy, bright and beautiful colors!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing of the St. Lucia Tunic While I really like the Wildflower design and quality of the tunic I had to send it back because it fit too snuggly. I normally wear a medium in this brand but would have to suggest that this tunic runs a bit small.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Top Riviera Blue S Kaleidoscope It is very nice, but the reason I gave it a 4 is because it is heavy material. I bought a few Tunic tops a few years ago from Coolibar and they were light enough that I could wear them in the summer. This one will only be good for winter and maybe early spring.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the styling and the comfort of this shirt. Good quality, easy to wear, easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, style, and colour! I bought this for my mother who has shrunk somewhat, but the small (size 6-8) was dead on. It looks gorgeous in terms of colour and length, plus the detail of the neck and the sleeves really make this a nice garment.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT