EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

01262

Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 964.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Searching for sun shirts that go with anything in your wardrobe? Our Morada Everyday Long Sleeve T-Shirt is a solid choice-and a great value. It's slightly fitted to feel like it's made just for you. Dress it up or down, wear it solo or layered: the choices are yours. Plus, the long sleeve shirt features our ZnO™ fabric that embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA and UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. Buy several colors and expand your mix-and-match options!

  • UPF 50+
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 25" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Head and neck melanomas have been on the rise in North America, increasing by more than 50% over two decades, especially among boys and young men.
- JAMA Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a Summer Shirt I haven’t worn it yet because the fabric is much heavier than I thought it would be. Friends that have other long sleeve UV sun protection shirts say they are cool. This one feels hot when I put it on. I wanted it for summer tennis.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best White T-Shirt Ever I purchased 2 of the Morada Everyday L/S T-Shirts in white. I live in the desert and I walk four to six miles a day. I needed a T-Shirt that would protect my skin and keep me cool. To my wonderment the T-Shirt delivered. It breathes and it protects my skin. I'm very happy and I feel protected because of these T-Shirts. Also, the sizing was perfect for me. I wear an X-Small and this T-Shirt was very comfortable and just slightly loose which was perfect and what I wanted. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit top. Great knot top. Feels soft and washes well. I bought another after this one.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Love these long sleeve tops! Look nice on & like they can be dried in the dryer.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy 4th of July! Very comfortable and pretty. Perfect with white Bermuda shorts.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer blue t-shirt! Love this comfortable long sleeved t-shirt. Purchased to throw on when needing sun protection without having to overdo the sunscreen walking the dog or using my deck. Just sunsreen face, neck and hands and I'm ready to go!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeved sun protection! Love the bright summer color on this t-shirt I purchased to be protected from UVA/UVB sun damage. Add sunscreen to face, neck and hands and grab my dog for our daily walk.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t for everyday wear Great every day t-shirt with upf!!! Fantastic. Washes well, keeps shape, flattering shape.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermatologist recommendation I love your shirts. Have bought them for 10 years on the recommendation of my dermatologist .
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for sensitive skin Highly allergic to the sun and with skin sensitivity, this top is incredibly comfortable, soft to the skin, even softer after washing. Love it.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable True to the color and size. It is extremely soft and comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material made me hot The fabric made me feel very warm so it would probably be ok on a cool sunny day. I opted to return it because I was looking for something to wear while working outside.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshirt Soft fabric, very comfortable, fits nicely, washes well so far.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neck line too wide for me. I didn’t like how wide the neck was, it didn’t cover as much skin as the small v neck shirts which are my favorite shirts. I waited too long to send it back so I gave it to my sister.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G These L/S shirts are great. They feel wonderful, and the coverage is very good. I have 5 in different colors and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable SPF shirt Perfect everyday sun protection shirt when you don’t want to have sunscreen lotion on arms!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, Finally found a top that is perfect fit , love the weight of the shirt. I live in the desert so I wear long sleeve shirts year around . It is just the perfect weight & give. I even play tennis in Coolibar tops. Will be replacing my other genetic long sleeves over time with your product .
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away the sunburns I like it so much I'm going to buy another one. I have not got sun burnt since I'm wearing this shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what could be better? I don't know why everyone doesn't have five of them.. We all have t shirts. why not 50 SPF. Good colors, nice fit and protects against sun. Competitive prices. what could b better. ?
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but hot ! It’s really soft and nice bit it is really hot ! As a sun shirt I expect it to help me stay cool !
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I actually bought 4 of these shirts because I love gardening. They fit nicely and are very comfortable. I did size up because I wanted them to be loose fitting.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied product and me your unsatisfied custom Mid-sized! Three inches wider in the torso, an inch and a half longer and neck line dropped compared to the previous 5 shirts . I had no help from customer service or the note I enclosed when I returned it.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morada Everyday l/s Tee. Runs slightly small. Sizing larger comes with sleeves that are too long. I'd still buy it for comfort, beautiful fabric and lines.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors a big plus Shipment arrived timely and in great shape; love the color of the three (3) shirts I bought. Will be "testing" them through the spring and summer--it's too soon to know how great they'll be. First wash was a success with little or no wrinkling, no shrinkage. Fit is "right on".
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Soft, lightweight, well-made. I’m pleased and ended up buying two more in a different color.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Protective! Great all-around sun-protecting shirt. I have several colors to mix & match with my Café Ruche pants. Makes for a great basic wardrobe, that's very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitability for working in the sun in my yard I use my tops for working in the yard so this fabric (Color and pattern) is great for not showing both dirt and perspiration. The sleeves were too long however for me.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt My 1st purchase and I am very happy with Morada t- shirt. Delivery time was good as well. I have already ordered more items of clothing.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I purchased this in a medium so I’d have a looser fit and it worked out perfectly. I’m 5’1”, 135 lb and the sleeves were long enough to cover most of my hand. Length of the shirt was nice for wearing with leggings.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for gardening! This shirt is light weight. Keeps my skin safe and cool while I’m out working in the sun. I’m 5’6”, 140 lbs, wear size 8 in most clothing. The medium fits perfectly. Love this shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_01262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT