EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01423

Women's Monterey Summer Capris UPF 50+

$45.00

Save $5.00 each on 2+

SKU

01423

Women's Monterey Summer Capris UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's Monterey Summer Capris UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_01423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $5.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Monterey Summer Capris are the perfect athleisure option when you're looking for easy to pack presentable fashion, but longing for the comfortable and relaxed feel of a flat elastic waistband. Our lightweight capri leggings were designed to expand your wardrobe and look wonderful paired with our darling basic tank base and beach wrap cover for your adventurous days in the sun. Sun protection and comfort never felt so good..

  • UPF 50+
  • Fitted capris legging
  • Banded waistband
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 18" Inseam

Sun Fact

At higher altitudes, a thinner atmosphere filters less UV radiation. With every 1000 meters increase in altitude, UV levels increase by 10% to 12%. To protect yourself, recommendations are to increase coverage of heads, hands and eyes in addition to arms and legs as you increase altitude.
- World Health Organization

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort, comfort, comfort! Cannot beat the comfort of these capris. Would like for them to be a little bit longer.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel, hot weather! I bought these for our recent trip to the Southwest with the higher temperatures and stronger sunshine. They were perfect protected me from getting burned but still was very breathable and kept cool!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capri leggings I love these capris. They fit really well, and the material is super comfortable and breathable. I now have three pairs!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit my criteria Accurate fit. You feel cool while wearing them in hot weather.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterey Summer Capris Great for cycling. I love the fit. They stay cool and are very comfy!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!! Very comfortable!! Love these!! Perfect fit for me!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL AND COMFY! These are so cool and comfortable! I wear an 8 in store bought clothes but the medium fit me perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAN’T HAVE TOO MANY!! Can’t have enough of these! So cool and comfortable! I bought medium which fit perfect. I normally am a size 8. I called for garment measurements which was very helpful!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE ❤️❤️❤️ LOVE THESE? So cool and fit perfect! I bought medium but my usual size is 8
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterey Summer Capris Very comfortable. A bit shorter than most capris (I am 5’4”) but a nice warm weather length. Great for bike riding. I have 4 pairs, 2 solid and 2 print. Wish you offered more prints.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric thin on the thighs. I had to return it. Purchased after positive reviews but Fabric was too soft on the thighs..Not flattering at all. It had to go back
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I own about 6 pairs, waist a little large, but that is what makes it so comfortable. Launders easily. I have washed my ZnO white walking pants and hoodie at least 50 times.They still looks white, and fit.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monterey summer capris black Fits great and so comfortable. Also dries quickly so fun to wear on the beach!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second skin. Sooo soft and comfortable. Flexible fit. I never want to take them off but they do wash well!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green with envy Capris Great fit and comfortable. Expect to take for travel.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer pants Great capri pants perfect for casual daytime wear or evening with a fancier top.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comforting and soft wish petite sizing was offered. These were a little loose on me. Would love to order full length but no petite sizing.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, breezy and comfortable i love these, but wish they would come in petite. They were a little loose on me. Would love to order full length but no petite size.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cycling cross country Great feel and fit. I used them as cycling pants for cross country on a bike. Great for getting wet and then keep on cycling.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capris Very comfortable. Light weight but not flimsy. Dries quickly
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri’s are so comfortable and fit amazing. Best fitting Capri’s . Why not more colors I would buy them all
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit was off The fit didn't work for me on these. Too much material in the front crotch area. Not enough material in the booty. Too tight below the knees. In the hips and thighs it felt great. Unfortunately these have to go back.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer Capri leggings These capris fit great and they’re very soft and comfortable. Light enough for summer wear under a tunic tank or dress. I have 3 pairs!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought four pairs from the sale! They are perfect for hiking and super comfortable. I just wish their stuff wasn't soo expensive or I would own more of it!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and mostly comfortable My only wish for this would be to not have a straight seam between the legs. For working out, it's a lot more comfortable to have a diamond shape seam between the legs. I'm 5'9"/145lb and the M fit well, not too tight.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric, great fit I love the soft, lightweight material and the fit is consistent in all areas: waist, hips, legs.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these capris They fit great, feel great and look great. I get compliments on them whenever I wear them. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, I’m thinking of buying more colors. Did I mention they wash and dry like a dream?
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capris Love these lightweight summer capris. Just wish they had a little pocket. Material is great and they fit perfectly. I’m a petite
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! These capris are great for summer, dress up or down. Very flattering, beautiful colors.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable capris ever. Not too tight around the middle, yet stay put. Medium fits perfectly (5'4", 135 lb).
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_01423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT