EXTRA 50% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES + FREE SHIPPING | CODE: WOW50

SKU

01263

Women's Marietas Sun Wrap UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Marietas Sun Wrap UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 825.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_01263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Heading to the gallery at the golf club? An outdoor wedding? You never know when you might need a little shade for your arms and shoulders. Our versatile Marietas Sun Wrap offers the same reliable UV coverage as our sun shirts, in a go-anywhere package. The wrap features a technology called ZnO fabric. ZnO embeds millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns -- into every fiber. These ZnO particles cannot wash or wear out. It's a wonderful way to cover up quick-and give casual looks a little extra flair.

  • UPF 50+
  • Stylish shawl collar
  • Packable design; great for travel
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29" body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Skin cancer is the most common cancer in the United States.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Happy with all elements of this cardigan/ wrap; cut, sizing , style and material .
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have cover up. I love the fit and fabric so much that when I lost my 1st one, I immediately ordered another. Its my go to cover up.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big for petites, no thumb holes Coolibar needs petite sizing. I like the functionality and style of this sun wrap, but in my usual size, the shoulder seams are too wide and the whole wrap gradually slips off my shoulders. It makes the wrap look too casual, and even a little sloppy. And why are there no thumbholes for a top specifically designed to provide UV protection?
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color and cut, Iffy material I like the color and design of this and the fit seemed appropriate for the size. That said the material itself felt somewhat less substantial than I would have liked
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these versatile wraps This is the fourth wrap that I have purchased. While the white one has always looked dingy, the other colors are vibrant. I wish they would come back in red again.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for year round use!! Glad I got this one before it sold out. Love the color and the way the xxs fits. I used to get the xs small but this size fits much better. I have many of these wraps. I couldn't get by without them, especially in our southeastern coastal climate. Perfect for sun protection or a little warmth in air conditioning or evenings.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I absolutely love this wrap! I’m 5,3 130lbs. and it fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marietas Sun Wrap I am so happy I bought this.It is the perfect weight for a sweater and it protects when I wear a short sleeve shirt. I plan to buy more in other colors.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disagree about wrinkles and arm width I really dislike wrinkles so I would not have just purchased 2 more of these wraps if they wrinkled as much as others are posting. It just hasn't been my experience. I already owned 4 of the wraps ( I keep 1 in my car and one in hubby's to be prepared) and added the pink and rust one to my collection. Also I do not find the arms loose as a few have mentioned. 5'6", 137 lbs size M.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and colorful! This wrap is perfect! I love the color (sapphire) and the lightweight fabric is cool when I'm outdoors. It also does well as an indoor wrap if it is a little cool. It packs well too. I plan on getting another one in a different color.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun wrap--grey and blue Love this! I can wear short sleeves to work and not worry about the block walk to the door.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful color, soft, drapes well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love the fit. i have worn to the office and while traveling
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Comfy Wrap! Soft comfy wrap, nice color for Fall. I have two of these wraps. They are great for throwing on to complete or dress up an outfit. Will wear more often in cooler weather. 5’4”, Small fits great!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchaser1 We LOVE the sun wraps. I have bought them for my family and friends as gift as well. The fabric keeps you cool in the sun, and are fashionable.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very Elegant , colour is vibrant , nice drape. Get many complements
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Sunny Days Very good product. It looks great on and is light enough to wear in the summer sun. I bring it with me everywhere to protect myself from the sun. I am 5'6' and 123 pounds and bought a small and it fits great.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrendous Wrinkles I bought this in white. It arrived very wrinkled. I washed it & then had to iron it. I packed it for a trip & it was a wrinkled mess again. It's too much trouble to have to iron it every time you want to wear it, & can't wear it in the car to go anywhere because just sitting in it plus the seatbelt wrinkles it badly again. I'd be embarrassed to wear it in public. Into the donation pile it goes.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marietas Sun Wrap I am very pleased with my Marietas Sun Wrap! The wrap travels very well with no wrinkles, and can be dressed up or down. And it’s easy to rinse out in a hotel room and just hang to dry. Best of all, no sunburn! A go-to piece for any occasion!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Wrap! Love this wrap! Perfect for dressing up a simple top & pants. Love the soft feel against my skin & the great sun protection! Fits as expected, 5’4” 125 lb. Size S is perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color, not quite the fabric I wanted It's a great color, and spf seems to work as promised. However, the fabric thickness is more like a light cardigan than a sub hoody, which gets quite warm in sunny weather. It also wrinkles easily, so I can't wear it to work as much as I'd like
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Love this! Protects from the sun, is super soft, breathable and lightweight. Will be getting another soon!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wrap! Have these in several colors and love them. Nice lightweight for the heat and high up on neck if needed. Runs about one size large.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but sleeves too wide The fabric and style make this a great wrap. However, the sleeves are quite wide which take away from an otherwise tailored look. If the sleeves were narrower it would look less sloppy and a little more modern/ trendy. Wonderful quality though!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile wrap Perfect to throw on over workout clothes but also looks great with “regular” clothes.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SunbWrap Very comfortable and great for travel. Lightweight and cool.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wrap for everything all year. This is the best wrap I own. I have it in three colors, lovely to have the sun protection and arm coverage yet not be too hot. I wear them all year round.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun wrap blue stripe This wrap is so soft and comfortable! It really looks great with white shorts or pants for going out , as well as at the beach.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wrap This beautiful wrap will take you anywhere and you'll know it is blocking harmful UV sun
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun wrap Protects you from the sun well and looks nice with jeans and casual pants but wrinkles quickly. Remove from dryer and hang to help with wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_01263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT