EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01478

Women's Santorini Tunic Shirt UPF 50+

$95.00

SKU

01478

Women's Santorini Tunic Shirt UPF 50+

$95.00
Women's Santorini Tunic Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 274.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_01478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's Playa Reversible Scarf UPF 50+

50% off one Aire™ Reversible Scarf when you buy two or more regularly priced Aire™ Apparel (scarf with discount added at checkout)

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

From sunrise to sunset, let the classic look of our button-down Santorini Tunic Shirt take you from the most secluded beach to a summer garden party with stylish ease. The buttery-soft, lightweight Aire fabric of our tunic shirts will comfort you in warm weather and shield you from harmful UV rays with a timeless look that never fails. Front breast pockets are perfect for sunglass storage or beachcombing treasures. Our relaxed fit beach shirt is perfect for layering over a tank top or swimsuit and under your favorite warp all year-round.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Cuffed long sleeves with roll-up tabs
  • Center front button down placket
  • Chest pockets with flap button closure
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 33 ¼" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

When thinking about sun exposure, you might envision yourself on the beach or exercising outdoors. But millions of Americans receive a large portion of their sun exposure when they don’t even realize it - in their cars.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tunic shirt It’s very long. Just wish it was 3” shorter or choices in length
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new shirt Comfortable. Cool. Very stylish, got lots of compliments. Wore as a bathing suit cover. Love!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy, silky fabric The silky fabric makes this shirt a bit dressy, so it's great for work. I love that the sleeves can be rolled up and secured with the strap that is sewn on. I have this shirt in five different colors and hope to see more colors in the future. I had to iron it to get the creases out and it may crease a little too easily, but that is the nature of this kind of fabric. After I wore the shirt and washed it for the second time, it didn't hold the creases as much. I keep it on a hanger rather than folding it, which seems to help. This is a great weight for late Spring, Summer and early Fall.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini tunic shirt. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear in very warm weather. And the color is perfect! And I especially like tunic length shirts WITH POCKETS!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt but not for me Shirt is too tight across my shoulders so I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential brilliant piece I bought this shirt in white about 6 weeks ago and have found it such an essential and versatile piece. I've worn it in the hottest weather to a party as a big shirt, on-line at professional meetings under a blazer (who sees the length?), on a camping trip and to the beach. I'm tall so I really appreciate the length, and it can be made shorter with a sash or beaded belt. Will definitely buy another. Please don't change the design. Wish it came in traditional powder pink, fuscia, etc.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous cover up Beautiful, flattering, and protective! Washes well and can tolerate various stains. I’m a 6 and the S is a close cut but I wanted a tailored fit, if you prefer loose I would size up one from normal size. It’s great for chasing around my toddler at the beach or pool
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric, a little too long Love the Fabric, a little too long, unfortunately I am only 5'3" and this tunic seems a little too long, I will wear it because I love the fabric. Wish it came in a petit size. The fit is good around bust and hips.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improvement on Santorini Tunic Shirt LOVE, this tunic...but the arms are a little tight on me...makes it uncomfortable. The dresses fit perfectly and I love the feel and fit of them all!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to see through I love the colors. The style is classic. But I sent it back because it was a little too see through.I could see my bra pretty easily.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini sun shirt Great sun protection and always looks crisp and clean
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long. Petite sizes needed. Pretty but very very long. No petite sizes available. I will buy a similar item from another company that offers petites.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought three full sets of matching Santorini tunic shirts, the wide leg petra pants, and matching sleeveless shirts in black, leopard print, and a funky brown print. Love them all and I get soo many compliments. They are soft, flowing, and very elegant.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love it. So light weight easy to keep on even if hot outside!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Slimming! Wonderful length and slimming style, comfortable, cool
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too see through to wear alone I loved the feel of it, but when I put it on, even with a nude color bra, I could see bra and skin. Not the look I was hoping to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the beach! I purchased this tunic a few months ago to wear on a trip last week, and I absolutely LOVE this tunic, especially for a beach cover-up. I received a compliment about the style, and it's super comfortable. I found the fit to be generous so it was perfect to wear over my swimsuit and even into a convenience store after the beach. The material is a bit thin, but for me that was perfect for how I was using it. It has held up through several days at the beach with salt water, sand and sun; and through several washings--and it always air-dried super quick and looked great with no ironing. In fact, several times I stuffed it into a beach bag, and it still came out looking great.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner than expected Unfortunately I had to return this. I went by the measurements in the size guide and a medium was too large. It's a lovely soft fabric but too transparent for me to wear without anything under it so I won't be reordering a smaller size.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini tunic shirt The length of this tunic is great for wearing with leggings, and the aire fabric is very lightweight and silky! I don’t know how I would survive a hot day in the sun this summer without it! I plan to wear it as a “jacket” with a tank top under it (also Coolibar) so I can take the tunic off when I’m in the shade or inside. The pink bloom color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small This shirt runs small, hence the 3 star rating. It would be helpful if Coolibar standardized their sizes so that a large in any shirt was comparable to a large in any other shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my wardrobe! Originally bought this shirt in white, at a gift shop while one vacation 3 years ago. I wore it to death!!! Just replaced it and bought the olive green colour as well. I typically wear it with leggings. It’s lightweight and washes easily. It’s perfect for spring/summer/fall weather. I wear XS - 5’6” and roughly 125-130lbs.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white summer shirt with sun protection This tunic is exactly what I was looking for in terms of fabric feel and thickness. I ordered my usual small but is just a tad snug around the hips. I would order a size up next time. But I can wear this with a bottom button or two open if needed so I decided to keep the small.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I love this shirt!! I went back and bought several colors!!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Soft and comfortable. Flexible sleeve length and style is great alone or with leggings. Size runs on less roomy side. I hope to wear it through the summer, hope it breathes well.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought this a year ago and love it . I am 5’10’’ and bought an extra large it was a bit big but looks great with tights. So many compliments. Would love more choices in this style
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The tunic is light weight & can be worn casual or dressy. I’m 5”3’ & the small is perfect!!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved the design. SPF 50 is very nice. The shoulder area is narrow.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic blouse Love the beautiful tunic blouse. Long enough to wear with leggings. You can dress this up with boots or wear the blouse with flats.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florida Mama Luv, luv this tunic. So pretty. Fabric feels cool.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini Tunic Shirt Taupe S Island Watercolor Pr I’m 5’3 128 and the Small fits just fine. This will look great with leggings or alone at casual poolside gathering.
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_01478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT