*Due to heavy flooding, there may be shipping delays in the Southeastern region.*
EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: FALL25 *click here for details

In stock
SKU
01357

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.00
Save $4.00 each on 2+
  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted: softly shapes the body
  • V-neckline
  • Straight hem
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • 25" Body length (size medium)
  • Easy care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, around the patio, around town or just hanging around, walking the dog, gardening or light yard work.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our extremely versatile Women's Morada Everyday V-Neck T-Shirt is back and better than ever! It's slightly fitted to feel like its been made just for you. Our ZnO fabric is always UPF 50+, supple and soft with a bit of stretch; dress it up with a distinctive piece of jewelry or take it out with a silk or light wool scarf to add protection. Great for everyday wear, any time of year. And its available in a tremendous range of colors!

More Information
Category Callout NEW COLORS
Quantity Price Break Message Save $4.00 each on 2+
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
ZnO SUNTECT®
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Shirts I have many colors of the v-neck or crew-neck everyday long-sleeved t-shirts. I wear them everywhere--the dark green for hiking & birdwatching, the other colors with pants, shorts, or skirts for many activites. This blue/white stripe is very cute and versatile with navy, white, or khaki. These t-shirts wash well and I either line dry or toss in the dryer on the delicate setting. I am petite and typically wear a size 4 so the XS fits well, a small if you are this size and want it roomy.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More satisfaction in the sun Comfortable, nice-looking top for sun activities, but a bit long for me. I am 5 ft 6 inches, and I may choose to hem it 2 inches.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the purchase! This is the first time I have gotten the V-Neck after starting with the Long Sleeve Everyday long sleeve shirts. I was concerned that the V neck depth would be too deep to the chest from reading past reviews, but the V depth is actually pretty short. The shirts has same comfortable material as the everyday shirts, so I'll continue purchasing both styles.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool comfortable t shirt I have not worn this yet but is the same as others v neck t shirts that I own. Wish the coolibar t shirts did not stain so easily, but otherwise the v neck t’s are go-to sun shirts.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I bought two long sleeve v-neck shirts to wear beneath my work shirt to both block sun outdoors and keep warm in indoor air conditioning. The material is soft, smooth, washes well, and is a deep black. I wear daily and wash in a garment bag and dry them on a hanger with the sleeves draped over the shoulders to prevent stretching. The v-neck is stylish, comfortable, and still covers the neck. I am 5’5”, 120 lbs. and bought an XS. If I have extra funds, would enjoy wearing colorful options in my free time.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite shirts. Comfortable fit, and I love the sun protection. I wear it all the time.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice shirt but.... I like the way this shirt fits, feels, and looks when I first put it on. After being hot and sweaty under the sun, all wetness shows. Prints would hide the wet stains but my shirt is a solid color.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts I have several of these. I love them. They are soft and work well for sun coverage. My only wish is like another reviewer...wishing there was a petite cut. The sleeves are a bit long and the neckline is a little low. I wear them mostly when I am not going to be in direct sun for very long. Due to getting itchy rashes if I am out in the sun or fluorescent lights very long, this style just doesn’t have enough chest coverage for me because of the low neckline.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! Love the fit! Great shirt to wear in the summer sun. Will order again in other colors!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected! It fit too snuggle with many"gathers" around the waist--which is not my style.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering cut So many of these products are boxy but this t shirt has a very flattering fitted cut. I recommend it if you have any sort of a figure you want to flatter.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is my first purchase. I love this top. I wore it at our Relay For Life event and it kept me cool and safe during the event. I need more of them.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well! This top is comfortable & easy to wear. True to size. Great for working outside!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I love the new v-neck cut. The fabric is very soft and colors are great.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs longer sleeves with thumbholes I really love these shirts. I have a history of malignant melanoma, and I work outside. I wear these shirts every day to work in. I would love to have a version of this shirt with longer sleeves and thumbholes. I try to wear gloves, but I have to have my hands in water quite frequently throughout the day. It just doesn't work to constantly take off and put on gloves and keep up with them. It would be much easier to cover my hands with the sleeves and take them out when necessary.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! I have a medical condition where I cannot be in the sun. These shirts are well made, hold up in the washing machine and come in beautiful colors.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and super soft Love this comfy shirt. I have this shirt in three colors and they are surprisingly cooler than expected in the sun.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Every Way Sun protection. Comfort. Perfect sizing. Easy care. Great look. This v-neck has it all and is a perfect addition to my still growing collection of Coolibar protective wear. I receive many compliments on this top as I do on each piece of Coolibar clothing every time one is worn. We all need sun protection. Why not do it with comfortable, attractive clothes that wear well and are a good value?
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from L was too big, ordered M - too small! I have lupus, really need SPF clothing. Love Coolibar styles, but sorry to say I can't get the right fit, at least in the long sleeve T shirts. The L is too big under the arms, the M is too tight. I'm a M at Talbots, JJill, etc... don't get it, something is amiss with the fit.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I purchased this long sleeve tee in white. It is not see through, and fits true to size. I actually had a red bra on underneath and it barely showed through. The fabric is thicker than the long sleeve fitness tee, and that's fine.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white tee! The white tee sold out in my size last year. I made sure to add it to my recent order, and am very pleased. It is a good weight and is not at all see-through. You would think the V-neck would offer less coverage, but it really doesn't. I enjoy having this version as well as the standard tee in my closet. My only concern is that maybe I should have ordered TWO white tees instead of just one!! It is going to be in heavy rotation.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab black shirt Had thought about buying one of these shirts for some time but was concerned I wouldn’t like it or use it. Finally ordered 2and I LOVE them. Soft, light weight and comfy on.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yoga and Gardening Shirt I love these shirts and have worn them for five years for many activities. They are my favorite yoga shirt for all seasons - great for gardening too.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Form and Function love these shirts. Quality fabric, designed to fit well and provide max skin protection. They feel good on and thank u for making them in larger sizes. Thick girls need to be safe in the sun too. Please offer more colors!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from miss the old fitness v-neck longsleeve shirt this new material is not the same as the older longsleeve fitness V-neck Tee. Why did you discontinue that model??? It came in great colors and you could wear it year round. I always got asked where to buy!! Please bring it back!!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tee I honestly wear the black v-neck shirt every week. It's sleek, soft, and easy to pair with outfits. It's holding up very well with the amount that I am wearing and washing it. I like where the V hits because it's not too low or high.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to fit into your clothes I have bought many things over the years, but Coolibar is going the way of so many companies. People who are sick or on meds due to a chronic illness don't always have the cute, thin bodies they may have been used to in the past. The tops are all tapered down the sides...some of us (look around, there are many) are a little "fluffy" around the middle. Nothing accommodates us. It doesn't need to be a tent...just more of a loose fit so things don't cling. Also, on some of the shirts, the arms are a bit to slender. For some reason, busts seem to get accommodated whether you need it or not - but not the middle.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from changed the fabric I bought several 2 years ago and loved them. The fabric has been changed to less cotton and it is not as soft. The fabric is more stretchy, not as comfortable and the v neck is too high. Please bring back the other style.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful workmanship, flattering, great protectio I replaced all my short sleeve and scoop neck tee shirts with these and wear the heck out of them during hot sunny weather. These are beautiful shirts. I'm on my third order and like getting new colors. I now have a rainbow. I like the protection for my arms and the sleeves are just long enough to pull over the back of my hands. I can wear a bandanna around my neck and a hat (or course) if I'm in sustained sun such as hiking or gardening.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product Love the v necks and I especially love that the opening on the neck is not too large. I do wish though that it came in plus sizes.
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_01357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT