Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50 or more | NO CODE NEEDED | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
01422

Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Maho Weekend Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit, mid rise
  • Skims loosely over the thighs and tapers the rib-knit leg cuff
  • Stretch rib-knit waistband with adjustable drawstring for a custom fit
  • Front pockets
  • 28" Inseam
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Effortlessly casual and comfy, the Maho Weekend Pants feature a relaxed fit and tapered leg, complete with front pockets. Drawstring waist makes it easy to fit just right. The modern, stylish slouch makes this the perfect pant for weekends, weeknights, and everything in between.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants nice but fade Love pants bought several pairs but they fade and look worn out — so I bought more
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought these pants to golf in as I live in Florida and wear leg braces. Even though the leg is a little slim they work perfectly!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend Pants or Whenever Pants! These pants are good for so many occasions, but I use them primarily to walk in the park. They are very comfortable and offer excellent sun protection!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dumpy looking There is no other word to describe these pants other than “dumpy “.... the photo makes it seem like something you could wear to run errands but they are definitely not something you could leave the house in. I love so many Coolibar items but these fell short. The color is also quite faded and I wonder if the merchandise has been sitting for a long period of time. Considering the $7 return fee you should save your money!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Quality I bought these on sale and am thrilled with the flattering cut and the comfort. The fabric is high quality, not quite as light as l expected and yet l expect to wear them a lot. Perfect for weekends and lounging around as well as travel. There’s a lot of plastic wrapping and hope that Coolibar can reduce this for the sake of the environment.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could live in these pants! the reviews do not lie! these pants are honestly the most comfortable thing I own. They are cool to the touch and as a woman going through the age of 'heat waves' these are the only pants I don't feel like boiling over in. I am back to buy more!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have numerous pairs of these pants. They are perfect for our “shoulder“ seasons of fall and spring
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit!! Getting ready for our next trip to ARUBA!!! NO Sunburn this time!!! I’m ready!!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and slouchy I wore these pants 4 times in a row the week after they arrived. They're soft, slouchy with great pockets. Great with boxy tee shirts. The olive color goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! I bought these pants a few weeks ago and honestly never want to take them off. They are so comfortable. I just had to order a second pair in a different color.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants! These pants are so comfortable, and I love the deep pockets. I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pants! I was recently diagnosed with Melanoma so I've purchased a few different pants from different brands and these by far are my favorite! They are extremely comfortable and very cute. I bought them in both the black and light gray. I'm 5' 6" and 120 pounds and ordered a size small which fit great.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I now have a few pairs of these pants and just love them for long car trips, lounging around, wearing after a workout, & walking on the beach. It is great that they come in a few colors too. So great to be comfortable and protected from sun damage.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy slacks! This is my second pair . They are so comfortable for walking in the neighborhood.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Absolutely love these pants!! Even my 14yr old grand-daughter thought they really "awesome". No better compliment
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these pants about a month ago; they are really comfortable and it's a bonus to know that they are also protecting me from the sun.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Great, Great! These pants have become my "go to" for everyday wear. They pair well with sweaters, shirts, tunics. Perfect weight, prefect for travel, perfect for all things fun! I have two pair of these pants and am ordering more for some future travel. I can't imagine leaving home without them - these pants have taken me across continents and have kept their shape, color and never fail to be just the right pant!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leg length too short This pant is exactly what I want except that the 28" inseam is way too short. Need at least 30, preferably 31". Longer is better and more versatile. if you don't need the length, you can easily scrunch the bottom and look great. The shorter length looks terrible.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too short! I completely agree with some of the other comments. I, too, am 5'10" and these are a ridiculous length on me. Why not make them in at least in a 32" length? If that's too long for shorter women, they can hem them. But there's nothing you can do when they're too short. Otherwise, they're great. Such a shame!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I liked my first pair so much, I ordered it in another color. Soft, comfortable. A big plus for me - they sit at my natural waist. I am 5'4 and weigh 120 lb. Size small fit well.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these but need tall size..and charcoal gray ! I bought these pants and wanted to keep them but just too short for my 5’10 frame. I would need a 31” inseam to hit my ankle. I had to return, but wanted to comment on quality and lightness of fabric. If the length had been longer I would have purchased in several colors. I decided to buy a pair of beach pants and have a tailor taper the leg.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Mama Gift for mom. Said they were light and comfortable. She loved them!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect I love these pants! It would be great to have in charcoal grey also, I don’t like the look of the light grey. I got them in black.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! Perfect weight for hot, sunny Florida. Perfect fit (medium) for a 5’4” 130#. Length is fine; I like the cuff- like bottom. Only complaint is that the drawstring is a little short; I am afraid one end will end up inside the waistband and not reachable!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to tight on waist I bought these pants thinking they would go to the outings with my family. I have LUPUS SLE. AND STAGE 1 CANCER My Doctor said I need to be covered from head to toe.. So the first pair I ordered were way to big so I had to return the so they would fit the lower half of my body but the waist was so tight I had to ask my Sister-n-law to try to help with the waist line. She put a slit in each side of the waist and added a button and elastic band so I could loosen the or tighten them. I have 2 other beach pants that she had to do the same to so be cautious when buying these and I can assure you a am thin woman. I want to return these pants so I am sure I am going to have a fight on my hands !!!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Grey Please! This would be so great in a dark charcoal grey color because it would go with more than the black or the light grey color. I really don't like the light grey color and the white is not my style, it would get stained. At $75 it would be great to have a neutral like a dark charcoal grey that would go with everything.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE PANTS!! The fit is perfect. The pockets, a MUST, are deep and hold my phone so it won't fall out.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute spring pants Runs a little large,but it needs to be a little big because in white it’s a little see throughish. Cute style. I hope it’s cool enough to wear in the heat this summer, but perfect this spring.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The fabric of these pants is almost a cottony feel, although they have not cotton in them. Nice stretchy fabric. They are somewhat thicker, but not as like for winter. The pockets are roomy enough and don't flare out on the sides. The fit is excellent, I usually wear a 4-6 and I purchased the size medium to get a little more lounging room. The legs are not baggy at all. The waistband is wide and very comfortable, and that's coming from someone who dislikes the feel of waistbands. There is a drawstring on the waistband. I am 5'2", and there is minimal bagging up around the ankles due to excess length. If you're very tall, these may not work for you.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Coolibar pants Love these pants, wear them year round. Will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_01422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT