EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01307

Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 701.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our softest beach cover-up designed to flatter your figure. With the two-way zipper, you can let it hang comfortably loose at either the neck or legs. With a lightweight flowing design, our Cabana Hoodie is perfect for shoreline strolls.

  • UPF 50+
  • Split kangaroo pocket
  • Two-way zipper
  • Attached hood with drawcord provides additional scalp and neck coverage
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 34" body length (size medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AZ is Coolibar Country! I am a tall, fair-skinned redhead who lives in Arizona. A long Coolibar top over leggings with a big hat is my summer uniform! They wash well and last for years. I love only having to put sunscreen on my face, throat and hands, knowing that Coolibar will protect the rest of me! The fabric is actually cooler than sunscreen, and works better, so the long sleeves are perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cover up This is a gorgeous, light-weight cover up- perfect for my boating and beach life here in Florida. I highly recommend it. It’s the perfect length and the sun protection factor is so important.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE WEAR I am very very pleased with this Cabana Hoodie. No, I unfortunately don't have a cabana, but I have worn this hoodie many times at home. I liked it so much that I now have two!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this and all my other Coolibar tunic length products. Their tunics are long enough to warrant the tunic category. They’re wide enough to properly fit plus size women without being too wide. I truly love this company!.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable This is my third purchase of this item not because of ware but because I love it and want different colors. I ware even when not in the sun. Great sun protection but also provides some warmth when you need it
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this cover up!!! The sapphire blue is amazing and I get many compliments. It’s lightweight, so good for sunny days. The good is good for extra coverage. I appreciate that it has pockets, although they’re not very deep. I wear this all the time for walks. I got the size large. I’m 5’, 160 lbs, apple shaped and the size works. I can wear it unzipped or zipped. It’s more flattering unzipped but either way is okay.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up This is a great bathing suit cover up. I love it. I ordered the XS and it fits perfectly. I am 5’ and 98#.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from two way zipper The cabana is okay love the two way zipper wish it zipped all the way down.The side vent are okay but would have loved it better if the front zipper went all the way to the end
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable This cabana hoodie has been outstanding for many reasons. Zipper durability excellent for flexible cooling in 2 areas plus hold up to wash n dry. Just make sure zipped up during both. Color stays vibrant. Comfort around house, in garden when not using for sun protection. Have ordered 5 over time.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cover up This hoodie is light weight, comfotratble and packs well. Just what I needed!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie ever Great quality flattering fit. Love love love. Will get in other colors for sure
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit and material I brought the M (5’2” 120) because I do not like sun apparel tight. The length is just above my knees and sleeves are fine. The material is a little heavy to lay on the beach and by the pool but could not find anything lighter. I do trust Coolibar for sun protection since I have skin cancer.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket/outerwear even in very ho weather. Perfect for modest wear in hot weather! I own 3! Colors don’t fade after 3 years!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific sun protection Great casual tunic top for running errands. The longer length provides more coverage than the average top.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach coverup! Lightweight, cute, perfect length, not clingy. And it kept me from getting burned to a crisp on the beach!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoidie Great color Haven’t worn it yet but will love having it in my bag as the beach cools down at the end of the day
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Runs small. Shrinks when washed. Buy a size larger.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beach. Size as described. I’ve been wearing this camping for every trip to the beach.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana hoodie Great comfortable sun protector,wish it hand thumb slits ,hand too get sunburned
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these coverups Great coverup. I wear this at the pool and on the beach. Beautiful color. Great sun protection. I own 4 of these in different colors.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Look This is the classic look and summer weight I was looking for. The XS size was right on for me at 5’ 5 and 114 lbs. It works as a swimsuit cover up or tunic.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and comfortable. I like this hoodie, it's great to wear for a walk or even at home.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Cool and covers my body . Enjoying it just about every day ☺️
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long hoodie Love this long thin hoodie for spring and summer. I also have a pink one. Fun colors, sun protection and cotton. Thank you
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very lightweight but full coverage, color is a nice pale orange. Love it
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length for a cover up Love the length and the fact that the zipper is higher up to make it easy to walk. This is necessary because the fit is a bit slim. Comes in many pretty colors. Great weight for warmer weather. I got this in navy and black for myself and ice blue for my daughter as a swim cover up.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zipper looks good for a long haul Okay jacket, blue is a good color will work for me
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and flattering fit High quality material, well-made garment, perfect swimsuit cover for my trip to Bora Bora and the tropics sun. Love that it zips full length so that it is easy to wear with hats.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and protective Perfect beach lounge wear with the sun protection. Keeps you cool, not hot:) I wear a medium usually but got a small.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready for beach week I chose this for the hoodie, and I alsolike the color. It has all the good features of the Coolibar tees already in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-07-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT