30% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping | USE CODE: SAVE30   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Delays*

SKU
01307

Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Cabana Hoodie UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Split kangaroo pocket
  • Two-way zipper
  • Attached hood with drawcord provides additional scalp and neck coverage
  • 34" body length (size medium)
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, and relaxing by the pool, lake or ocean.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Our softest beach cover-up designed to flatter your figure. With the two-way zipper, you can let it hang comfortably loose at either the neck or legs. With a lightweight flowing design, our Cabana Hoodie is perfect for shoreline strolls.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 23½ – 24½ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe enhancer! Wonderful fabric, well made, good fit. Great color!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and comfy Love it! Not only is it soft (ZnO❤️) but it’s also cozy and great for cooler evenings on the beach. I’m 5’6”, 130 lbs and I wear a size Medium.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Love this cover up! Great for running around with kids at the pool. Very light and comfy.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy another Love it, cozy comfortable and classy and washed well.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I ordered Medium and an 5”8” 140 lb small boned. I thought of trying small but that appears to be 2 1/2” less, and I realized you want beach cover up loose. It is SO comfy. I got the gray/white stripe and it’s very beach. I just ordered the bright pink, as that color just popped up. You can wear around home too. Love
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really like this jacket. The color is beautiful and the material is great. It holds it shape and looks really good. I got a large but now wish I would have gotten a medium but still, I would rather have it a little roomier than not.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite piece Very soft, great fit. I wear it every time I'm gardening or working on the yard.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection Incredibly pleased with this Hoodie. Great quality, Soft cool fabric and fits wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nicely made Cabana Hoodie was huge and did not conform to sizing guide
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute This is really cute over my Coolibar cover up lace dress in white. I like this garment very much, but I wish it had a little more weight so it would look a bit more polished. This is cute over my white lace Coolibar dress from two seasons ago. My wardrobe is 80% Coolibar. I am a stage III melanoma survivor. This is a very cute hoodie, I just wish it would stay looking polished after a washing and drip dry. I have a shrug in the same fabric and the hem sort of curls up once it's washed.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a convenience... Beautiful, light material with a comfortable fit and the luxury of a double zipper will make this a summer favorite and offer so much versatility and protection from the sun. No more overheating under beach towels for protection. For those of us super sensitive to sun, this is more than a convenience; it’s a reassuring, safe and stylish solution.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever This is the best jacket ever. I now have it in the b/w stripe definitely will get more
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabana Hoodie Very soft, true to size fit! I like the zipper and pockets. Might get another one in a different color in near future.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar has done it again! Of the several swimsuit cover-ups I own, I reach for this one first. The length is perfect, light and soft against ones skin never feeling hot and heavy even though the sun is beating down. It can be comfortably worn to a store on the way home from a beach outing.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. Comfortable and lightweight with good coverage. Easy to wear while out In the sun.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beach Hoodie Terrific beach coverup, love the material and that it's long sleeved and totally protects me from the sun
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Cabana Hoodie! I absolutely LOVE this! It’s easy to wear, so fresh! Lite weight very flattering!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great coverup. Fits perfectly as a small and I typically wear any garment in a 6 or 8. Great fabric
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This hoodie is so comfortable. I can stand outside and my skin doesn't burn like it normally would. Thank you for making such a great product.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable hoodie Good quality and nice color. Also great customer service.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cabana Hoodie I bouth this for our beach vacation. It is light weight, the material breaths nicely, and it stretches to give nice comfort. I will get lots of use out of this after vacation! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thickness of fabric The yellow color is awesome, however, comparing the fabric thickness to the other 2 cabana swim hoodies I previously purchased, very thin, and disappointing.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile I first bought this hoodie at least 3 years ago. I love the style, the sun protectors and the length is perfect. It’s been a regular item on any trip as well as my go to layer when I need something more than just a shirt. I lost the first one on a beach while traveling in Delaware. I HAD to replace it and was SO glad to see it still in the catalog so I bought another. I continued wearing it for a year or so on trips and at home. Recently I left it behind after pickle ball lesson and was crushed when I returned within minutes to find that apparently someone else recognized its value and adopted it. So this is my third black cabana hoodie. My husband says I should buy another for when I lose this one. Maybe I will.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection: Love the Color, Size & Style I love my new Cabana Hoodie Azalea Pink XL solid and it fits great! Just came back from Hawaii and it provided wonderful sun protection on the beach and at the pool.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverup Comfortable and easy to wear. Looks and feels great.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the third Cabana Hoodie I’ve bought. Love them. Soft and comfy. Great with leggings.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverup! Light weight, two way zipper, hood—the perfect coverup. I have 4 now and use them all.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beach cover This beach cover is light weight , breathable, and so comfortable. Not only will I wear it over my bathing suit . I will also wear it on my walks.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love it. Great length and perfect cover up with a hood.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and great coverage. This light weight coverup is really good looking. It covers your arms and chest completely and even covers your head if you pull the hood up. It comes down to my knees while standing and I’m 5’4”. It’s perfect for a day at the beach, or the pool or even strolling the deck of your cruise ship!
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_01307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT