EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10225

Women's Daybreak Swing Top UPF 50+

$59.00

SKU

10225

Women's Daybreak Swing Top UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Daybreak Swing Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This A-line Daybreak Swing Top has form-flattering details and super-soft lightweight fabric which make it a stylish replacement for your standard tee. The straight hem, full-length sleeves and side slights instantly add an element of swing tunic top sophistication to other wardrobe staples like leggings or capris.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem
  • A-line silhouette
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

People who first use a tanning bed before age 35 increase their risk of melanoma by 75%.
- The Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing, style & weight.... This is a cute top, loose, swingy and very comfortable. The seam just below the bust gives it a bit of interest and nicely breaks up the lines of stripes. Fabric is soft and a great weight for the overly air conditioned restaurants and doctor/dentist offices here in Florida. It will also be perfect for wearing in late fall through spring here and I’m totally satisfied with my purchase. I normally wear an XL or XXL top, (42DD bra), but after purchasing this shirt for my daughter’s birthday I realized it ran a bit large so I took a chance and ordered a size L, (the XL was out of stock), and to my delight it fit. I ordered a long sleeve lower v-neck Tee at the same time in a size XL and it would have been too tight in a Large.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top This is a pretty top. I wouldn't usually wear this kind of print, but am looking for something to stay cool while I garden. I wish it had a little looser fit to keep mosquitos from finding me! I can't wear it with everything, as it does not have a lot of extra room in the belly. Going a size up would make it too big in other areas. I like it enough to keep it.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing top Pretty blue color. like the style. I typically hang it to dry. I don't want it to shrink. I bought two more because the style is comfortable and material is light in weight.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relaxing and summer top Fits well and is very comfortable and cooling even on very warm summer days
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful basic tunic top. Daybreak swing top. White color. size Medium. This fabric is a soft cotton blend that feels soft,drapes beautifully, and is machine washable and dryable. It is tunic length/mid thigh on me. My measurements : 36DD,31,41,size 8 dress, 5'3"tall. Size was good for me. I like loose clothing. Sleeves go to my knuckles and that's good also for sun protection. You can always push up or roll up the sleeves.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not pleased this time Unfortunately this top was sent back. The colors were beautiful and the material was soft. I believe this top if for taller people. I am only 5' 3" and it looked terrible on me, hung way to low and the "swing top " design was way to much for my height.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection I purchased this for my niece who recently had a melanoma removed and is now being very cautious in the sun. She loves it and said it is cooler than normal cotton shirts.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose and comfortable I love my day break swing tops. I love the loose fit. I ordered one size down and it fits great. More colors please.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and size of Swing Top is perfect The fit is great. Very comfortable. I wish there were more colour options available
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! Great color and comfort! It is lightweight and great for hot summer days in the Southwest or anywhere.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Lovely top, good A-line fit, color true to picture.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top ever I own 3 of this style and I love everything about them— style comfort fit color washing ease. This turquoise beauty runs a little larger
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bought too big but did buy 2 others I really cannot rate this because I had to return it for being too big. I did buy other tops that I found to be very nice. I purchased 2 Morada everyday graphic t-shirts UPF50 and like them very much.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top Flattering fit, lightweight, covers hips...wish it came in yellow also!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extra swing gives extra style. I am very pleased with the design of the swing line shirt. Fits well on top while the swing bottom covers up the little extra tummy!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing tops Products arrived quickly which is a bonus. The fit was perfect and after washing is did not shrink or fade. Highly recommend as I'm one who prefers to be outside in the sun a lot.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top It’s very comfortable and hides my Covid tummy! I wish it still came in yellow- I’d buy it too!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and protective great fabric..my favorite of all Coolibar fabrics. Fit w/flare is flattering and comfortable. The blue color is rich. Quality looks great and appears to be consistent w many previous purchases from Coolibar over the last 10+ years. I have never had this fabric get pills, even after many wearing and washings. I always use cold wash, gentle detergent (such as 7th generation) and never use fabric softener or dryer sheets; dry on low and it comes out ready to wear. Or, you can partially dry and hang until completely dry. The curved seam slightly above the bustline makes it fit much more nicely than a typical t-shirt. It's nice to have a stylish top that is so protective. I wish you had this stye in additional jewel-tone solids (personal preference) so I could get more of them.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daybreak Swing Top Soft Yellow M Solid Love the colour and feel of the fabric. The fit is perfect. Am very happy with my new top.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best tops all-around! Comfy, stylish, protective and easy care. I normally wear a size xs but this style in xxs fits nicely as well. It enhances the bustline. I love that the sleeves are long enough to cover my entire arm.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow swing top Beautiful top. Color is sunny yellow exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This top fit me perfectly, it is nice and wide at the bottom which helps hide a tummy..
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The yellow top It is cool and roomy and just right. I love the yellow as it brightens the day I wear it.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! I got this top in the light tangerine. I love the fit so much I now have it in dusky blue, magenta and soft yellow in addition to the tangerine. The fabric is soft and cool as it protects; the sleeves are long enough; the yoke through the bust enhances the fit while the flow of the body is very comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Daybreak Swing Top! The Daybreak Swing top is really comfortable and the perfect length for wearing with leggings! I bought this top in white and pink first and liked them so much that I bought the yellow one when it went on sale. The top runs true to size in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It's soft and comfortable. The color is bright and sunny. I love the loose fit.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! The softest most comfortable fabric I have ever encountered that doesn't make me break out from the sun. Highly recommend this to anyone with sun sensitivity.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Color, Good for my skin The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect altho I have lost some weight and I might be able to go down a size.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another reason to love Coolibar The color is beautiful, true to the picture if not better. The fit is perfect! I’m 5’2”, 106 lbs., small-busted, but with long arms. This top is very flattering. Size oo was perfect through the bust yet long enough to cover my arms.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE,
Date published: 2020-11-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT