EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

02381

Women's Blake Elegant Floppy Sun Hat UPF 50+

$59.00

SKU

02381

Women's Blake Elegant Floppy Sun Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Blake Elegant Floppy Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_02381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Take in the seaside view free of harmful UV exposure in our beautifully Blake Elegant Floppy Sun Hat. This floppy sun hat is made of durable, long lasting polybraid construction, which feels sturdy and will stay in place with a pull of the adjustable fit string. Available in two rich neutral colors, which easily compliment your favorite swimsuit or tunic dress for endless mix-and-match style, with a 4” inch brim of coverage to protect your head, face and neck.

  • UPF 50+
  • Grosgrain tunnel with elastic string for adjustable crown circumference
  • Polybraid
  • Spot Clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • 4" Brim

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blake elegant floppy sun hat tan. rating it a 3 bc it had no adjustable chin cord and being just one size, it’s kind of loose for me. I decided to keep it bc returning it would be extra expense. So I just have to get a chin cord and sew it. Otherwise, I love the hat and color - classy.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sun hat for yard work! I love this hat--it's lightweight, comfortable, adjustable, provides great coverage without being overly huge, and has a nice stiff brim (not too floppy and in your way). Ticks all the boxes for me! I wear it to do yard work, primarily.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hat ! This is a beautiful hat, but a bit small . The hat fit my head perfect but I wish the brim was bigger. I didn’t feel like I would get much coverage. I ordered this hat for vacation. I sent it back :(
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I love this hat! I have a tiny head and it does seem to run a little tight. Otherwise, it is great! It is well made and cute. I’m 26 and had skin cancer already so I really need something protective. I also want something that looks cute too. This checks both boxes!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion statement. Very fashionista with good firm brim. No under chin tie but not planning to wear on a sailboat rather for lunch or Backyard entertaining! Kk
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sun hat! Love this hat - my favorite of all of my sun hats. It provides good shade and is very attractive.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely elegant! This is a really nice hat, as other reviewers have mentioned. It looks great on! Even though it is 100% polyester, it is solid construction and a nice color. I have not tried wearing it on a windy day. It is adjustable, but without ties, it may blow off easily.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Good Looking Sun Hat This is a great hat for sun protection, it's wide enough to cover my face, and durable. A number of reviews noted it's too small, I find it fits snug (I have a dent in my forehead after wearing it all day) but I suspect it will give a bit. If your head is small, it has adjustable ties inside too. It's a functional and good looking hat.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday hat! This hat is the perfect everyday hat. It fits great and has kept my face from burning even when I don’t have sunscreen on my face. It’s very cute, stylist and flattering!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Sunhat Ever! I bought this for a sailing trip on the French Riviera. I brought it everywhere with me and it saves me especially that it was so hot and the sun was so strong. Carrying it and wearing it everywhere means it took some abuse but it withstood it all. It maintained its shape and it's great looks. Highly recommend. Oh...did I mention that the hat didn't blow away from my head? Priceless.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute but it seems small I just received this hat. It is so cute and seems to be made very well. Unfortunately, it is too small for me. The brim also looks much larger in the picture. I wanted a hat and brim that would protect my entire face, not just the top. I am sad because it is really cute! Maybe my head is too big.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros: beautiful; Cons: too small My 4 stars is an average of 5-stars for the quality and look of the hat and 3 stars for fit. I'm sure it would fit someone with a slightly smaller head just beautifully, and it does have a clever way to cinch it smaller if needed. But, apparently, I have a large head because "one size" is too snug for comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Very stylish Would love if they made it with an adjustable chin strap; my head is only 52cm and any hat that’s got a brim blows off.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well Great style, keeps the sun out, goes with all colors and looks classy. Couldn’t be more satisfied
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hat at coolibar I've no joke bought about 50 coolibar hats, this is by far the best! Most are to shallow or small around, this is perfect, and stylish i'm 32 and I feel like I look good in it and have protection as well, Coolibar please keep this as a staple and never stop making it also bring back the dark color I want that one as well. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat! After too many years of not protecting fair skin against skin cancer (with predictable results), I FINALLY have a high-quality hat that fully shades and protects my head, face, and neck. It also looks good, and provides for a customized fit (which makes it perfect for yard work and windy conditions). I keep it by the back door and grab it every time I reach for the door knob. Coolibar has earned my loyalty as a customer and my highest recommendation!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Hat This hat is amazing! It is way more sturdy than it looks in the picture. Easy to pair with almost any outfit and an easy way to tighten this hat goes with me everywhere. Great for lunch on the patio or a beach day. I was very impressed with the quality and how it looks on me.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_02381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT