EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10470

Women's Enclave Weekend Pants UPF 50+

SKU

10470

Women's Enclave Weekend Pants UPF 50+

Women's Enclave Weekend Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Chambray all day in our Enclave Weekend Pants! These UPF 50+ tapered pants have a flattering flat-front waistband and stylish rolled cuff detail. Our Chambray Lite™ fabric is easy-care, lightweight and has an unforgettable cotton-like feel. These go-with-everything elastic waist pants block 98% of UV rays and are perfectly comfortable for all seasons!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit through hip and thigh with tapered leg
  • Flat front waistband with drawcord and elastic at back for adjustable fit
  • Rolled cuffs
  • Slash side seam pockets
  • Single back pocket
  • ChambrayLite™ fabric: Silky smooth handfeel, breathable and eco-friendly.

Size & Fit

  • 27" Inseam (size medium)

Sun Fact

An hour of sun exposure on a plane is the equivalent of spending about 20 minutes in a tanning bed.
- Journal of the American Medical Association

Fabric

ChambrayLite™ Fabric

Softer than your typical chambray, our ChambrayLite™ fabric is made from 100% Tencel™ fibers which are harvested from renewable eucalyptus trees for sustainable sun protection with an unforgettable cotton-like feel.

100% Tencel™

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chambray pants = lightweight jeans Lightweight jeans. Not as loose as I wanted (M). Comfy enough
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits smaller Fits a little smaller than other slacks the same size—Medium.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enclave Weekend Pants Light Indigo Chsmbray I have all ready submitted a review about these pants, because I have ordered a second pair. They are comfortable, fit well, protect my skin from the sun rays. Now, I would like the same pant made in the same style with the same material, in additional colors, like black and khaki.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants not as described Although I understand that some like to have their pants short around the ankle the description for these pants led me to believe that when the cuff is lowered it would cover my ankle. Not true.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I love these pants. They are comfortable even in the hottest weather and they look nice even at end of a long day. They launder nicely and are easy to pair up with just about any top.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enclave Weekend Pants Light Indigo Chambray These are the most comfortable pants, which I especially like in the color of blues jeans. I don't think blue jeans offer the same sunscreen protection like the Enclave Weekend Pants Light Indigo Chambray do. They also are more comfortable on these hot weather days than blue jeans. After wearing them, I bought second pair! I hope Coolibar will make pants exactly like these in the colors black and tan too, because I am eager to buy this same style to add to my summer clothing choices.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, comfortable pants/jeans These are great, very light and cool. Can make pant legs a little longer or shorter
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Comfortable and fit well, lightweight so good for warm days.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved these but I ordered a medium and I’m a large so I’ll reorder. They’re more flattering than I expected with a slim fit.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These pants are amazing. They are expensive but worth every penny. Before I bought this I was wearing regular pants for sun protection and I could still feel the sun through the fabric, with these pants you feel your legs completely blocked from the sun, and they are very light and don’t get hot wearing them. They are also cute and stylish. Thanks for making such a great product!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Very light and comfy. I really wish they would make petite length in pants
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fabric These run large, and the cuffs don't stay rolled up, but the fabric is wonderful and they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels like a nice lightweight cotton My daughter treated me to these pants for my birthday and I absolutely love them. The fabric is cool, comfortable and has the appearance of “normal” fabric, unlike many of the other sun protective offerings. I eagerly await more colors! Will be buying them in every shade they make!
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT