EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10268

Women's Fabyan Maxi Skirt UPF 50+

$69.00

SKU

10268

Women's Fabyan Maxi Skirt UPF 50+

$69.00
Women's Fabyan Maxi Skirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This luxuriously soft throw-on-and-go staple makes it easy to dress for yourself and the sun, from brunching with friends to strolling the city. Paired with one of our sun-safe tees or layered with a tank and a wrap, the gorgeous drape of our sustainable Moduri™ UPF 50+ fabric is so soft and naturally flowy you'll forget you're wearing sun protection.

  • UPF 50+
  • Body skimming silhouette with slight A-line
  • Wide elastic waistband
  • Full length with slit on right side seam
  • Moduri™ fabric: Luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth!

Size & Fit

  • Skirt Length: Front - 37", Back - 38" (size medium)

Sun Fact

The two most common types of skin cancer—basal cell and squamous cell—typically form on the head, face, neck, hands and arms because they are the most exposed to UV radiation.
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Fabric

Moduri™ Fabric

Moduri is our luxuriously soft knit fabric with a naturally flowy drape. This buttery and breathable high-stretch material moves with you for unforgettable UPF 50+ comfort. Made of plant-based fibers that return to the earth, the beauty of Moduri truly starts from within.

Lenzing Micro Modal/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Skirt! Absolutely love this as it’s not only comfortable but so versatile. I get compliments:)
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Love this skirt. So soft and very flattering! Perfect for a day at the beach or an evening out
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I can dress up to the office or down to the beach. Love the design, I got all 3 colors!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Striped skirt Due to pandemic poor eating habits, I have put on a few pounds and the skirt does not look on me as it does on the model in this picture. What I did was pull the very wide elastic waist band below my waist and it hugs the top of my hips makeing the skirt longer (which I like) and it looks good. It has a soft sway at the hem. The fabric feels lovely against my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where oh where are the size mediums? Love the skirt. Seems very comfy but the XL swims on me and the L is ok but I'm planning to loose 10 more lbs and really need a medium. Please, please make more
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skirt The fabric is silky yet substantial and the color is vivid and beautiful. The fit is generous and the fabric hangs nicely on the body. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sapphire Blue is Gorgeous! The sapphire blue color is stunning! This skirt is so wonderfully flowy, and the wide elastic waistband sits comfortably.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt I love this skirt and have been wearing it all summer! It is feels cool, even in NYC hot, muggy weather. The styling is very flattering and elongating. The waist band is quite wide, and comes up over my actual waist, which means I end up tucking in my top, to avoid a shapeless look. I sometimes roll down the waist band for a similar reason. I get lots of compliments whenever I wear it!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Breezy! The color is very bright, and the fabric is soft and light.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It's very long and soft, and comfortable, the color is very vivid. Very good for summer or for very warm climate. Very happy I got 2.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt! This skirt was everything I wanted it to be! I was worried that a long skirt would be too hot or cumbersome, but it was cool and flattering even in the NYC summer heat. It is stylish and slimming. I always get compliments when I wear it, and I plan to wear it all year long. I got it in Black, size medium. I am 5'7", 138 lbs.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxi Skirt can be worn as a Dress! Great skirt AND you can wear it as a DRESS :^>) just pull it up over your boobs and then belt it or don't belt it. I have one in black and one in Blue. it looks great as a skirt or a dress.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight in waist Nice fabric but too small i waist I am 163 cm and weight 63 kg and size small is too tight i waist.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this skirt This is the nicest skirt. It fits beautifully and goes with so many tops. The fabric is the softest I have ever worn. I usually purchase size S, but went with medium for this skirt to be sure the waistline is comfortable. I’m so glad I did, it is perfect. I can wear it anywhere, which makes it very nice to have for traveling or whatever each day brings. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT