EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10102

Women's Santa Barbara Tunic Top UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10102

Women's Santa Barbara Tunic Top UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Santa Barbara Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_10102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Bring graceful movement into your day in a tunic top so fabulously cool against your skin, you’re sure to look polished even when the sun is high. Our garden party tunic top is silky smooth, with a split collar neckline, roll-tab sleeves and a gorgeous high/low asymmetrical hem.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Front notch neckline
  • Full length sleeves with roll up button tab
  • Asymmetrical hem
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 28" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Tunic Beautiful top! I'm "full figured" and this hides the belly and "caboose". I was a little leery about how sheer the white fabric would be. The coverage is great. I liked it so much, I ordered two more in different colors.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful shirt Love love love this shirt!!! Light weight beautiful print Please bring back the style
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit different I really like this blouse! The fabric is wonderful, silky and soft. I had just plans to buy in different colors, but now that I’ve tried it on, I’m unsure. I have a few issues, so only gave it 4 stars. I didn’t realize it had tabs/buttons on sleeves to roll them up. I am not a fan of that style. I found the pictures a little deceiving as it is not that long on me in the front. Lastly, the upper arms are slightly tight on me. I have never had that problem with a blouse before, so fit not quite what I expected.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blue top Beautiful blue, size is accurate, lightweight top with sleeves that can be rolled up. Nice styling.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Nice styling for a breezy top with sun protection. I don't look great in crew necks so this style is a nice change. The sleeves can be rolled up and has a button with a strap inside the sleeve to hold up the breezy material. It is not see through. I'm just terrible with white so I got it dirty before I even walked out the house and had to change.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended I purchased an extra small for someone who normally wears small and it fit her perfectly. She was very happy with it. It looked great on her (as does everything).
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable SPF Material The fabric feels so light and breezy - I love it! It will feel cool on a hot day.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So comfortable and flattering. the loose fit and cross front is kind if you have a belly. Light weight and cool. I got in the pink and am now ordering a second color.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blouse ever! I love these shirts!! Wish I had more. They are elegant for a nice dinner. Flexible enough for golf. Very versatile. By far my favorite.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits good but... The fit is fine, but there was way too much orange color for my taste. It looked like it was maroon on my computer.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Barbara style Tunic Blouse runs big. I ordered an xs and it fits perfectly. So beautiful and comfortable. It’s my second “Santa Barbara” tunic.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and beautiful top! Light material and beautiful top! Is so comfortable and goes with anything. Perfect for SoCal weather. (Too bad we’re in Oct/2020 pandemic out of control in the Country we don’t go out much) The fit is perfect for me. I ordered the white one too. I bought XS (I’m normally sz med) I’m 5’5 128lbs 36DD
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! This top is even more beautiful in person. The fabric is so light and fluid, and the cut is very flattering. I am glad I read the other reviews and sized down. I am normally a small petite, but I ordered this in XS and it fits like a dream. I am 5'1" 125 pounds.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical and nice. I like its colors. It's a tunic that you take from your closet when you're in a hurry and always makes you feel comfortable and well dressed.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely breezy top I ordered medium. I am 5 ft tall. I54 lbs. and it was perfect in length and size . It’s a tunic so it will be a lose. i could Have sized down to small but it was just right .
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the bright color and the coolness of the fabric. Would order the white but it has been out of stock. Wish it came in other colors.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one now! Incredibly elegant and useful, washes in a sink and drips dry overnight, and protects against sun. What are you waiting for? Oh, they run small. Unless you want lots of volume, if you are in the 5 8 to 5 9 range, 165 ish, get a small. Believe me.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing and fit terrible Please be aware that this air fabric is made smaller in the bust area for all Coolibar items compared to the bamboo cotton items Size UP if you wear bra larger than cup C. The problem is that the rest of the top is made disproportionately large so the top hangs like a potato bag while wrinkles on the bust area from fitting too tight. A specific fault of this top is its length in the front. It falls ABOVE the crutch area which is extremely distasteful.. Cannot recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort This top feels so cool even in hot weather. I have two, a white and black.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Made For Texas Heat! I love this fabric and wish there were more color options.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CT Cool Golf Babe loves these Shirts!!! I LOVE this top! Got white first, size M always fits from Coolibar, hands down! I’m 5’3” 140 lbs. it is such a light flow top! Looks great dressed up or down. I wore it to golf and it was very cool and airy. The inside sleeve buttons are good for turning and holding the sleeves up too. I recently bought a navy one, I love it so much! Take a chance, you will love it too! Packs small, lightweight, perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shirt for walks on the beach. I like the style and the fabric. The colors are brighter then the web site shows. Would have preferred darker.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and true to the fit. I love the fit and the look of it. I just can’t figure out how to roll up the sleeves. The tab doesn’t seen to have a slit for the button. I see the button. Where’s the slit?
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa Barbara Tunic Top Love the material and style. I was looking for something a bit dressy that would protect my skin. It is perfect. The fit is great and it is so soft to the touch. I wish it came in more color choices. Love red!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like wearing a whisper This top is so comfortable in summer heat. It is the second one I bought
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful blouse; runs large. I purchased the Santa Barbara tunic top one size down based on other reviews, and it fits perfectly. I normally wear a large, and I purchased a medium in royal navy. This is a beautiful blouse on me. I love the drape, the color, and the feel of the material. I gave it four stars based on the size running large.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor workmanship I have this shirt in another color from a year ago. I loved it so much I bought another one in the dark blue. I was so disappointed this time...the sleeves were off and tight. The workmanship was terrible and the sleeves were much smaller than the previous shirt. Either another workmanship issue or they changed the size of the sleeves (picture does show a loose sleeve). I also noticed that the new shirt was made in India and the old was made in China. Coolibar did pay for my return which was appreciated. I purchased 5 items and had to return all of them. All sizes seem to be off since I bought items last summer.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and so comfortable ! Love this top ! It can be dressed up or down and looks very elegant. The length is nice. As other reviewers have mentioned- the shirt runs big. A small fits like a medium. I wish Coolibar would have other prints in this top.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drape and lightweight! I bought two of these blouses last summer in print patterns, and they are my favorite go to blouses. Lightweight, silky fabric with a beautiful drape. I get compliments whenever I wear them. The cut is so flattering. Saw the new colors this season and got the white (which is a creamy color), and the navy. They run large ~ I usually wear a medium, but the small is perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive and Effective This is the best top ever, and it has a high level of sunscreening capacity. The fully double front and the airy material makes it a comfortable, get up and pull on, item that is also elegant. I'm up to three, and want more.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_10102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT