EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10193

Women's Interval Jacket UPF 50+

$129.00
Women's Interval Jacket UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Interval Jacket is slightly fitted and made from the same material as our yoga leggings. This jacket has great compression and a nice stretch that moves with you and helps you stay protected from the sun. Thoughtfully designed for extra coverage during movement, this sports jacket includes thumbholes, a drop tail hem and a mock neck collar. Fit details, emphasized with contrast stitching, give this fitness jacket a sporty-feminine look.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mockneck collar for added protection
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Drop tail hem
  • Center front zipper opening
  • Two zipper pockets along front seams
  • Headphone eyelet on inside pocket bag
  • Flatlock seaming for comfort
  • Active Curva™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 25 ¼” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Curva™ Fabric

Our Active Curva fabric helps you achieve optimal performance, comfort and coverage with moisture-wicking, quick dry Cooltect™ technology that cools your body as you break a sweat! This gentle compression fabric is engineered to move with your natural curves in figure flattering UPF 50+ coverage for outdoor yoga, biking, hiking and more.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go Coolibar! I purchased the interval jacket on sale. What a deal. I wear XS in Coolibar tops and it was perfect. My arms are very slim so the cuts fit fine. Material is soft, breathable and perfect for fall in CA. Abut too warm for Ca. Summers.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable I love this jacket. It fits perfectly. It is soft and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interval Jacket I love this jacket. It’s so comfortable! Great buy
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jacket is comfortable and stylish. The jacket is comfortable and stylish. I do have a little difficulty with the zipper and wish the pockets were a little bigger but I guess one can't have everything.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size small is perfect. The size small is fitted. Perfect for wearing alone on warmer weather. I bought the grey jacket in a Medium which allows me to layer underneath if the weather is cooler.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! But have to exchange and order again because the zipper is defective.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtfully designed, looks great. Great looking jacket that makes me look sleeker than I am due to cunning seam lines. Pairs well with black pants. Very comfortable stiching including neck and wrists. Sensible pockets. My uniform for fall morning training.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great walking jacket! Love this light weight jacket. The medium was a bit large, but is ok and will be handy to layer depending on weather. I like the longer back and the detailing.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Love this jacket! The material is great - soft and stretchy and fits like a glove. I was concerned that I might not be able to fold down the collar but it is flexible enough that I can. Bought my usual size of Medium (for ref 5’4, 130#, 36B).
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection jacket. Jacket is full protection, comfortable, cool and quality.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very stylish Beautiful jacket with lovely feminine style. A very flattering fit and love the colour. It has a high collar for extra sun protection which can be folded down as well.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jacket needs to fit better Fits tight across bust. Collar does not lay flat when you do not want it up. I sent the jacket back.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best UV Protective Work-out Outfit Ever This is a beautiful, well made jacket that fits perfectly. The fabric is soft, stretchy and luxurious and glorious to wear. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOLIBAR Interval Jacket COOLIBAR Interval Jacket with leggings are my favorite casual wear. I love them! I have Black, Plum & Heather.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zipped sun jacket Jacket fit through bust and waist but not shoulders. Zipper was flimsy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interval jacket this jacket is very soft and curves with my curves when i zip it up. I love the feel and it covers my behind when îm wearing yoga pants and heading to the gym. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty zipper The jacket would be fine, but there is a problem with the zipper. It is impossible to zip all the way down, take it out of the track, and put it back in the track again. I wouldn't recommend this jacket.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient city or hiking jacket convenient jacket which you can layer on top off and provides great UV coverage
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfy. I highly recomment this jacket. Stylish and comfortable. Fits just right, too! I love tge brifht white color.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with wrist/hands Painful to try on as hands/wrists cut way too tight on xs. The back curve is for taller person.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper problem. I purchased both the black & white interval jackets. They are well sized & very comfortable. The zipper on the white jacket does not engage well. With patience & careful fitting it does work. I live in Canada & it is very costly & not easy to return items so I am wearing it & hoping it does not break.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sporty Jacket Glad to have a hoodless option.Soft and stretchy fabric.The collar is great: high but not to high or tight. Thanks for zippered pockets & thumbholes.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not an athletic fit as pictured This jacket fit boxier and looser on me than expected and not like the picture on the model, which looks sleek and athletic. I am 5’4” and 120 lbs and usually wear size 2 or XS and purchased this jacket in XS. The material is very nice but I decided to return this item along with most of my other purchases because of the fit.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White jacket! I really want a white jacket to keep me cool and cover the back of my hands but this jacket does not fit the same as pictured. It was a bit more transparent than pictured and the waist is too loose. I bought XS White and am 5’4” and 120lbs.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the ride Love it. I sunburn really easy and I appreciate that it is cool and light.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase This jacket is light enough to wear in the heat and so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what is described. This jacket wasn't the light easy to wear piece I was expecting. I wanted something to wear stand up paddleboarding that would keep me cool. I tried this jacket out and found it to be hot even on cooler days. I wouldn't recommend buying this to break a sweat in. I also don't like the hem at the bottom of the jacket. It is just strange and not flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality & suggestions Lightweight & great coverage. Not impressed with zipper quality. Would like more neutral color selection such as drab olive or tan earth tones
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this jacket!!! I really like this jacket. It feels like a perfect balance of "cool venting" when I need it with the right amount of "take the chill off." This is a very figure flattering jacket. I am 5'4" and 116 lb. I ordered a medium because I don't like a skin tight fit and it turns out it was the right decision for me. So impressed with this jacket! So comfortable for many activities with a nice stretch for movement, too. I need those pockets and just wish I could have a chest pocket for easy access to my cell phone, although it does fit in the lower pockets.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would get it if there was more hand coverage Would love to see hand coverage like on the Relay Pullover. I'd get it if it did.
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT