EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

10193

Women's Interval Jacket UPF 50+

$129.00
Women's Interval Jacket UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Interval Jacket is slightly fitted and made from the same material as our yoga leggings. This jacket has great compression and a nice stretch that moves with you and helps you stay protected from the sun. Thoughtfully designed for extra coverage during movement, this sports jacket includes thumbholes, a drop tail hem and a mock neck collar. Fit details, emphasized with contrast stitching, give this fitness jacket a sporty-feminine look.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mockneck collar for added protection
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Drop tail hem
  • Center front zipper opening
  • Two zipper pockets along front seams
  • Headphone eyelet on inside pocket bag
  • Flatlock seaming for comfort
  • Active Curva™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable

Size & Fit

  • 25 ¼” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Curva™ Fabric

Our Active Curva fabric helps you achieve optimal performance, comfort and coverage with moisture-wicking, quick dry Cooltect™ technology that cools your body as you break a sweat! This gentle compression fabric is engineered to move with your natural curves in figure flattering UPF 50+ coverage for outdoor yoga, biking, hiking and more.

Nylon/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would get it if there was more hand coverage Would love to see hand coverage like on the Relay Pullover. I'd get it if it did.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jacket Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect for driving, gardening, hiking, beach walks. It is remarkably cool and takes the worry of sun damage out of outdoor activities.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interval jacket black Love the style. Fits as stated........will use it a lot for early morning walks to afternoon boating
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interval Jacket White M Solid I really love this jacket....it is comfortable and is wonderful when I do my walking since it has the wicking feature...I wish I would have gotten a small but I am enjoying the jacket
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut small I felt that this jacket was a little small for the sizing. I usually wear an XL and it was snug. However I did not want to pay the return shipping and then additional shipping to get a better size so it looks like I'm going to have to lose some weight in order to fit into the XL. Other than that it is a cute style.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Jacket I bought this to wear when riding my motorcycle; so keep me safe from the suns rays but also not uncomfortably hot; this works on both levels. It is really comfortable and flattering as well.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, stylish and comfy I bought the jacket a month ago and wear it all the time. I wear it driving, walking the dogs, and even to work. I’m am teacher and the last 2 weeks of school we are outside all the time. This jacket and the other wrap I bought are perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good fit but zipper quality not there First time wearing this jacket and I can’t zip up my jacket. The fit is nice and fabric feels comfortable, but for 120$+jacket I expect a little more quality put into making the zipper a little more sturdy and easy to zip close the jacket . It’s such a hassle to have to return things .
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is my new favorite jacket! It is very flattering because it's semi fitted yet comfy & a great lemgth! Love the zip pockets & thumbholes. Fabric is a bit heavier but so far it's been perfect! It's so comfortable I forget to take it off indoors ;-) For me, a previous fan of the shorter hoodie & longer relaxed fit jacket, this interval jacket is perfection!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good I usually wear a L in Coolibar but bought this XL so it would be looser. I definitely wouldn’t get it any smaller and even with going one size up it is very fitted. Lightweight with great soft fabric. I wish it had a straight hem and was longer all around. Overall though I like it a lot and kept it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, light, comfortable, pockets & protects! One of the best pieces of clothes I’ve ever bought! I have severe photosensitive lupus, which means I have to stay covered up all the time, night and day, and I wear black because it’s better at blocking uvb rays. I live in Arizona where the temps regularly reach over 120 (although, thankfully, right now, we’re in the 80’s) and some days I dread putting on another layer. But this jacket *breathes*! And it’s so comfortable that it feels like a second skin! And the pockets! So smooth that no matter what you put in them they lay flat and so comfortable against your body. I own two of them and they’re prized possessions <3. They’re so flattering, too! (I’ll post again when it;s 120 to give a compete review, but, please, don’t hesitate to buy two ro three of thesse magnificent jackets!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Jacket I bought this for traveling. Layers nicely Wrinkle free
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this jacket! I received this jacket as a gift and absolutely love it! So comfortable! The fit is perfect. The thumbholes and slightly longer back make it even better :) Love my Coolibar!
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT