EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03273

Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00

SKU

03273

Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Hightide Long Sleeve Swim Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Sporty, with a feminine touch. Our Hightide Long-Sleeve Swim Shirt keeps you covered for long days on or near the water. Chlorine and saltwater resistant fabric is great for water sports in any setting.

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neck
  • Gripper elastic on back hem
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Length: 26" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Protecting young children from harmful ultraviolet radiation is important, not only for avoiding immediate consequences like painful sunburns, but also for minimizing skin cancer risk later in life.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Shirt The shirt protects from the sunlight and doesn’t fell like you are swimming in you clothes. I bought two so I always have one ready for water aerobics.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy for the extra protection Does what it says, fits true to size. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hightide Swim Shirt Easy online selection. Product is as described. Great fit. Arrived promptly.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolish The shirt feels so soft and adds a stylish flair while protecting me-a real winner!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L/S swim shirt Very nice. Wish it had a bra or liner in the top. Great colors and fabric
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection. Super comfortable in the water and cool in the sun
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit isn't great, but I like it :) Very comfortable before it gets wet. Material feels good wet or dry. The torso is a bit looser than I'm used to for swimming, but it's okay. The bicep area of the sleeve is tighter than I like it, but it's manageable. I have fairly strong biceps. The color is beautiful! I usually wear a small in women's tops. I purchased the small. I think it's the best size for me, for this swim shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen Shirt Very comfortable and effective. Doesn’t ride up when swimming and is so lightweight. Never sticks to you. So glad not to have to use sunscreen from the waist up anymore.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Feel protected when wearing it- comfortable and dries fast
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snazzy, jazzy swim shirt! Great product. As advertised! I would recommend it and would buy another one.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Coolibar. A friend told me about U I wore this to the last day of school, knowing i would be outside. I sat in the sun for 30 minutes, and I did not get hot or burnt, even the fabric did not get hot! I am amazed!.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective Good quality garment. I love the little silicone dots along the back hem that keep it from riding up. It is a rather loose fit; if you prefer a snug-fitting rash guard, buy one size down.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kodos to Coolibar! Fits perfectly in regards to sizing.....holds up so well - have worn Coolibar for years! it never fades or look worn.....I live in Florida so the swimwear is well used!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome swim shirt Okay so first off, the colour is gorgeous. The fit is good too. It’s comfortable. I wore it as a swim top and also wore it golfing as a long sleeved shirt. This is such an awesome multi use article of clothing I’d be likely to buy more. I’m on accutane now so my spf protection is important and I was thrilled with this shirt for casual swimming/soaking and even as a regular shirt. There is no bra lining so I wore a bikini top under to the pool.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and protective I purchased this for sea kayaking and snorkeling everyday on a two-week trip to Maui. The top added a little warmth early in the morning and sun protection as the rays became stronger. It was very comfortable. I loved the silicone strip along the back hem, as it kept the top from riding up. Each evening I rinsed it out and hung it to dry by morning. Love the Tropical Mint color!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect long sleeve rashguard I like everything about this rashguard. The fit is perfect, the fabric is smooth and the color seal is nice. I will definitely buy another one in a different color. One improvement I could suggest for more sun protection would be to add thumb holes.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small I have been a customer for many years.This top ran super small with very tight arms. I returned it. Unfortunately, there was a return charge, which is disappointing these days.I will think twice about ordering from them going forward as it is now much easier to find SPF fabrics that you could try on before buying and not be charged.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top Fit is comfortable and shirt can also be worn as a top with shorts
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really a swim shirt. The shirt seemed to run small and I thought it would have some padding so it could be worn for swimming.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim shirt Beautiful color and good fit but I did not give it a higher rating because after the first wash I noticed pilling on the sleeves.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hightide swim shirt. Good swimshirt, but would be better if there was a built in bra as some of your other shirts have.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen top for in and out of the wster Love the top! Pattern and colors are great. Sleeves run a little tight but maybe that’s because it’s truly a rash guard- I enjoy wearing it as a top even when I’m not going to the beach.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high tide long sleeve shirt! This is an awesome swim shirt. Used it to paddle board in Wisconsin Labor Day weekend plus to water ski (and the water was COLD!!) Love the Tropical Mint color. I ordered a small and typically wear size 6–perfect fit. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swim shirt! perfect swim shirt! I love the color , the fit, and most importantly I felt completely covered where it counts most! I wore it in a lake and in the sea, both times very comfortable! Definitely recommend this product. At first it may feel a bit heavy, but honestly it felt just perfect for a NY summer day!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great L/S Swim Shirt! Great L/S Swim Shirt in a colorful print. Nice to have this for swim and can use it also for just to wear as a top too afterwards!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swim Shirt Tropical Mint a very nice shirt; however, the style is not flattering on me. Returned 9/16/2020.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric, style and color Nice rash guard as it has backing that holds it in place. I own two of these in different sizes. I wear my XS for water sports and my XXS for swimming laps. I have small hips so the XS still did not stay in place on me. While the XXS is tight when I put it on it is great for swimming and stays in place.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and fit I love this shirt. I have one in yellow and now this purple. The guy is great.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Looks great and swims well. Great with skirt or beach pants. My friends say it looks like I just stepped off of yacht:) Fabric feels great too
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Swims well. Can wear to the garden party pre swim looks great with everything! skirt, shorts, beach pants
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_03273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT