EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10437

Women's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00

Save $4.00 each on 2+

SKU

10437

Women's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $4.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Wearing sun protection is easy with our Morada Everyday Short Sleeve T-shirt made from our super-soft ZnO™ fabric. It’s breathable and lightweight perfect for layering under a UPF 50+ hoodie or pullover when you need multiple options or are spending all day outdoors. Designed in a flattering, feminine cut with a classic crew neckline, this tee covers you 10 times more than an average cotton T-shirt. Why would you wear anything else?

  • UPF 50+
  • Crew neckline
  • Straight hem
  • Flattering feminine cut
  • Ideal for layering
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 26" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

The incidence of young people under 30 developing melanoma is increasing faster than any other group, soaring by 50% since 1980.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite T-Shirt I love this t-shirt! I wear a size S in the Morada long sleeve version, but I ordered this in a size XS because I wanted a more fitted look. It is very flattering but too tight. I also love the length of the sleeves because they are not too short and actually cover your armpit and upper arms. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and cut Love the feel and weight of this shirt. It's a very straight cut with the crew neck and elbow length sleeves but somehow looks very feminine and flattering... I think due to the fabric and the sleeves not being too wide. Other size M items I ordered were too large but this one was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S/s t shirt Heather grey This t shirt is great.. light weight. Sleeves a good length, washes and dries well. I love it.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best t-shirt on the market! Perfect neckline, length and lightweight comfortable fabric. I use these as layering pieces at work. Please make these in more colors: cherry red, cobalt blue, deep purple, dark teal, turquoise, light blue, powder pink, charcoal gray
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable material and washes well. Wish there were more colors. Had to order up a size because I didn't want it too snug at hips.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy And Stylish Like the length, fabric, sleeve length, crew neck. Great tee!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best 3/4 sleeve shirt I’m glad I ordered a size up. It’s hard to find something nice with 3/4 sleeves. Material is very light weight.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sleeves and Bottom Too Long for Me I found the sleeves and bottom too long, and the top not very flattering. I wanted it to work, but it just didn't looked quite dorky on me and not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White is see through, but the black is perfect! I love the neckline and the longer sleeves. The black shirt is perfect. The white shirt is practically see through. I won't be comfortable leaving the house in it. I will keep it since I like light colors when doing yard work. I really wanted to love both of them!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Very nice shirt - I especially like the longer sleeves. It's very comfortable - I had to get used to the higher neckline.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fit and comfort I just got this shirt last month. Love it. Size is accurate, it's soft and stretchy, and I love the fact that I don't need to wear a neck gaiter with it. Plus, my coolibar arm sleeves have no gaps up at the sleeve edge. I, too would like more colors. Great shirt!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this shirt! I love this shirt! It fits great and is very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts I love the softness & fit of the shirt. The length of the sleeves covers my upper arm from the sun perfectly. The men have sooo many more colors colors in the same shirt, my husband has 4. How about more for the women!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect t-shirt!!! The best t-shirt I've ever bought! The neckline is snug, the fabric is thin and smooth, it's a nice length and the sleeves are not too short. Please, please, please make this in every possible color! I will buy them all!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Short Sleeve The fabric is so soft and smooth. I love the fit. It will get a lot of use here in Florida.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work out t shirt Comfy with perfect fit. I could use about 4 more if these for work out shirts!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a flattering pattern Too many stripes - not flattering unless you are very thin. Also, the next line is pretty high in the front. I returned the item since it was not flattering even though I had to pay for the return shipping
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee Great buy...fits well..bought matching hoodie!!! Love my COOLIBAR!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this shirt. Great everyday shirt. Not too tight but not loose, either!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada everyday shirt Love the shirt , it’s very good for traveling , the fabric is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shirt. I purchased this for my wife. She loves the quality and feel of the material. A superior product.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Outdoor Shirt Great for hot days. There are areas that stretch and it shows.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black everyday wonderful I can go shopping, soccer practice it is very soft and confortables.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection t-shirt.love the navy/white stripe! I am concerned about skin cancer. This shirt goes great with the pleated tennis skort. I like having the t-shirt neck, covers my neck and upper chest. Very nice t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for the outdoors! Love this shirt. It has a tailored silhouette —not too loose, not tight. Very flattering. Perfect for outdoor exercise or other activities. It’s thin, so you stay cool. I’m 5’4”, 125 lbs. small fit great.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this longer sleeve. Very conformable and great looking with longer sleeve.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking protection Looks good, feels good and great protection out on the boat. Washes and dries beautifully. Looking at other colors.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White short sleeve top This shirt runs true to size and washes very nicely. I line dry all my Coolibar clothes. This top will look nice under jackets or alone.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve UPF protection I’m thankful to find an option of clothing that provides true protection from the sun. I needed something with short sleeves to wear in the heat. I will pair this with sleeves that I can remove when I’m indoors.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morada tshirt It ran a little more fitted than your other smalls, so I went up a size
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT