EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10284

Women's Navona City Pants UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Navona City Pants UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Navona City Pants are comfortable, ultra-lightweight, straight leg pants that stand up to the rigors of travel. With a relaxed fit and a sun-smart woven fabric that has built in stretch, you can move easily whether you're hiking, climbing, walking, camping or riding horseback! They hit at the ankle bone so you can show off some cute shoes.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit through hip and thigh with tapered leg
  • Front pockets
  • Hits at ankle bone
  • Side slits at bottom hem
  • Elastic waistband
  • LuxeLite™ fabric: An incredibly luxurious and durable weave with a silky-soft, subtle 4-way stretch and moisture wicking, quick dry performance for cool comfort during any sun-safe adventure.

Size & Fit

  • 29” Inseam

Sun Fact

What we call sunlight is technically ultraviolet radiation. In addition to cosmetic concerns like premature aging, wrinkling and unattractive sun spots, ultraviolet rays alter our molecular structure and cause deep damage and skin cancer. In other words—don't get burned!
- American Cancer Society

Fabric

LuxeLite™ Fabric

Feather-light UPF 50+ luxury, developed to withstand every adventure near or far. The soft, fine weave of our LuxeLite™ fabric is surprisingly durable for how lightweight and breathable it feels against your skin. With a subtle 4-way stretch, moisture wicking and quick dry performance, this fabric is engineered to keep you cool and comfortable while looking polished!

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash cold, line dry

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navona city pants midnight sky blue The pant legs fit perfect at my ankles and are comfortable. The waist line with elastic is perfect and comfortable. The color is beautiful and goes with tops I have ordered from you... they are very lightweight also...
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh! These pants are okay. I really like how lightweight they are and still hide pantylines. I bought a large and I like the way they fit in the rear and legs. The elastic waist is too loose and I have to figure a way to tighten. If I had gone donIe a size, they would have been too tight. I'm 5'3" and these are too long. Should have returned them, but the weight and coolness of the pants is hard to find. I'll have to take them to get altered. The packing creases are hard to get out. I steamed the pants and then washed and lightly tumbled dried them. The creases are still there.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love these pants! I really wanted to love these pants. The fabric is wonderful! They feel so light and cool, however the cut of the pant is not flattering. The pockets pooch out, and at the crotch, there is extra fabric too. I liked the tapered leg, but it was just too full in the stomach area. The legs and bottom fit perfectly. The waist was way too big. I wish there was a store where I could try on the different styles because paying for return shipping adds up over time.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just try them on. Looked like English riding britches on me. But, hey, that could just be my straight hips and thighs. I liked fabric and narrow ankles, and length. I was rather disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but pricey Suede and Stone Grey are pretty close in color and very neutral. These run long in length and loose at the top. Despite cleaning instructions, I washed in warm water and dried on high heat. The pants turned out perfectly fine. They are kinda expensive and I ended switching to uniqlo for uv leggings as they were half the cost and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good The material is very thin so it's great for hot weather. Pants run way long and, like other reviewers, the waist band is very loose for the size. I'm 5'4" & 145lbs and bought a small and it's loose around the waistband. I will be careful to not fill the pockets with anything heavy because they will definitely get pulled down. I wish it was cut shorter.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun-Proof Looking Good Cool, comfortable; indeed "city pants," suitable for dressier and business occasions.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs large. Size M was too large in the waist, exchanged for S, just right.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I really like these. I am generally a petite xl. The length is a little long, but I could get away without alterations.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big They run big through hips and waist. Material is nice.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like last year's! I ordered the suede color in S ,the same size as the one I ordered last year which I wore & loved but this year the cut was not the same. The ankles & calves were very tight and the rest ballooned out like Jodpurs! I know it's not me because I've lost 15 pounds since last year so my ankles & calves have not gotten bigger! Was also disappointed in the color. I thought it would be in the beige category but was hard pressed to see much, if any difference from the Dove color I bought last year! Sure would love some beige or khaki bottoms!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear these every day I know these are called city pants, but they’re actually just perfect for my morning walks in the suburbs or on the beach. Living in Southern California, I wanted lightweight full sun coverage and these deliver. I’m 5' 4" and weigh about 105 and ordered the XS. The fit is overall just slightly loose, which I like for ease of movement.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit with Tapered Leg These pants are so comfortable. I wore them on a road trip for a 9-hour drive! They pair perfectly with the Santorini Tunic Shirt. My only complaint is that the elastic waistband is a little loose, but under the tunic, it's not a problem at all.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever !! So comfortable and perfect fit, I love them !! Bought 2 other pairs!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and fit The color “midnight sky” is a dark blue but lighter and brighter than a navy. The fit is comfortable, with a long rise.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unflattering fit To start with, I’m a big Coolibar fan! But I was disappointed in these Very unflattering pants. They poofed around hips, and kept slipping down off of my waist. I tried a smaller size with no luck. Returned both sizes.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size runs large I would have given these pants 5 stars. However the XX small is still a bit too large for me so pockets gap and hip area doesn't fit well. I also prefer deeper pockets for secure carrying of items. Otherwise, fabric is light weight and quick drying with nice stretch. Legs are slim but not tight so comfortable to wear for walking even in Florida heat. I am 5'4" and weigh 95 lbs. Sizes run quite large. Started with small according to website measurements and ended up with XX small which is still a little too large in waist area. Length is generous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size problem i wanted to love these pants! I am a big Coolibar fan, but these pants didn't work for me .I had a problem with sizing- I tried both the Medium and large, but both slid down off my waist, so I was constantly tugging them up, no matter what kind of underwear I was wearing. Also the pockets were awkward, and made my hips look big. I am 5'7", 138 lbs, size 10. I ended up returning them.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAVONA CITY PANTS the fit is easy. they glide on and dont bind at all, yet have a smoothe looking shape. the size small just about hits my shoe and i am 5’4 ´ Really like them and bought in two colors!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile pant I ordered the Navona city pants in stone grey in medium, one size down from my usual large size. I previously had tried the pants in black in both large and medium sizes, and the large was too big. Consequently, I ordered the stone grey in medium because I knew that it would fit me. This is an attractive pant if you get the right size. It is good for travel, casual, or dress and goes with a lot of colors. I gave it four stars because of the sizing issue.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dove Grey pant! Elegant! I bought these pants in a different color a couple yeard ago. The pockets stuck out a little so I went down a size this time and the fit was perfect! Love the warm dove grey color! Goes with lots of things & is a nice change from blues or black. Very cool to wear too.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navona city pants Versatile, modern. Washable, resistant to wrinkles
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit I love Coolibar clothes and own many items. These pants are one of the rare items that just doesn't fit: their shape looks like jodphers with their extra-wide hips and loose thighs and very tight calves. This is not at all the look I want nor is comfortable in hot weather. I love the fabric but am really disappointed with how they fit..
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants I like Coolibar the best of all the sun solution hats, gloves, clothes, sun screens and tints that are out there. However this particular pair of pants I did not care for the material. I did not read the description that well of what the pants were made of. I’ve sent them back and you’ve given me a refund. I have been buying clothes for a long time from Coolibar, I have many of your shirts and hats and love them. I will continue to buy from your company
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants - my first order. I would only change the length of the large's - maybe they should be cut just a bit shorter, as mine hit just below the ankle, and a draw string for the waist - it is pretty loose.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great pant These pants looked slimmer than the other style I ordered. The fabric is a thin polyester. Length is OK but the pants themselves are definitely not designed for my figure. I’m petite and have slim hips and thighs. The Coolibar is just wrong for me. They are for taller more full figure gals. I need petites which they don’t make. I’m retuning these pants also. Keeping the swing style top even though it is really pretty large. Too expensive to be such a bad fit for me. Sorry, I’m sure the clothes are much better for a different body type.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect but size needs some adjustment These pants would be perfect if the upper thigh area did not have so much extra fabric which makes anyone of any size look wider than they are. I will keep the pants but because of this issue I will not wear as I would otherwise and feel tailored and dressed for many casual occasions. . Very comfortable and stylish that would be perfect if a little less fabric in the upper thigh area. I wear a size 6-8 in most things.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pants, but ... The waist of these XS pants must be the equivalent of a size 10 pant, at least. I love the fit otherwise, so I will keep and pay to have them altered.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pants This is the second pair of these pants that I have purchased. They are light and keep their shape. I have gotten flat out compliments from strangers how nice they look. They are great for travel. Would like to see more colors
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pants. These pants and the material were just what I was looking for due to the skin condition I have on my legs. I should have paid closer attention to the reviews that said the pants needed to be ordered in a size smaller than normally worn. I have returned them but am undecided as to whether I need to go down one size or maybe even two. They were a very large medium.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT