EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10387

Women's Palma Aire Beach Shirt UPF 50+

$89.00

SKU

10387

Women's Palma Aire Beach Shirt UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Palma Aire Beach Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Lounge luxuriously in this light-as-Aire™ beach hoodie. Made of our most elegant UPF 50+ fabric with a beautiful, silky drape, the slight high-low cut and overlapped pleat details will flatter your every move! Our ultra-lightweight long sleeve shirt also features adjustable cuffs and a drawcord hood for extra coverage whenever you need it. For a top that’s so chic, the sun protection can be your little secret!

  • UPF 50+
  • Hood with drawcords
  • Slight high-low with curved hem
  • Full length sleeves with curved cuff and adjustable buttons
  • Overlapped pleat detail in back
  • Invisible zipper pockets at side seams
  • Locker loop at back of neck
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 33" Body length (size medium)
  • 36" Back body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love this beach shirt! It’s Light weight and keeps you cool. Size runs bigger. I usually wear a ( L ) but I ordered this in a Size ( M ) and fits perfect. Hope this helps someone. I’m 5’1” and 175 pounds
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish cover-up! Nice design - I like how it buttons up the front so can easily put on or off over a wet bathing suit. Stylish too - nice length and good fabric that dries quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beach cover-up ever! Best beach cover-up ever! I love the fact that it’s lightweight and buttons in the front. The zippered pockets keep small items secure. Plus, it’s flattering to every figure. I definitely recommend you buy it.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. Light weight , soft and cool. Perfect over leggings or skinny jeans for an outdoor lunch, or as a beach cover up. Can be buttoned all the way for more coverage, and when the sun hits me at a funny angle I pull the cute hood up.I have Lupus and I can take no sun without consequence, but I love the outdoors-thankful for Coolibar and pieces this that are well thought out and versatile.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Extremely comfortable, flattering style. Nice for warmer days in Fall.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight coverup! lightweight, great coverage, perfect for the beach or walks in the neighborhood
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome beach cover-up Very lightweight, perfect for hot summer beach days!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palm Air Beach Shirt The shirt is nice and light- perfect for outdoors on a sunny day. The style is pretty and size is accurate.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeves... Comfy - cool - long sleeves in the middle of the summer - yes this is how I protect myself
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for walking my dog I put it on to go out and walk my dog so I don't have to put on sunscreen. It's very light and airy so I don't get hot in it. I'm very happy with this purchase. I'm 5'7" and 140 lbs and the medium fits well.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retired beach life Arms are a bit snug, but overall silky,soft and awesome.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hooded piece for gardening and walks. Love the texture and look. Wish the sleeves had a little more length.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second one! Love it. I purchased a white one about 4 1/2 yrs ago. I love it. It’s a light weight perfect for the beach. I get overheated very easily and I’m sensitive to the sun because of the medicine that I take. So wearing this helps me be protected from the sun and keeps me cool down in the sun so I don’t get overheated. The last one I bought was white and now I’m buying a black one, because my sunscreen lotion stain my white one. I still wear it around my pool. You will not go wrong purchasing one of these. Con: The Price is too high for a cover up shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect summer shirt This shirt is so very nice that I probably will order another. It is light and can be worn alone or over leggings and a tank top. It is great to have a hooded shirt made of aire fabric, and the zip pockets are just what I need also. The back is longer than I’m used to, but really nice looking, sun protective, and Looks great with summer capris. I am very happy with this purchase and hope to see this in more prints and solids. It is really cute!
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT