EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01108

Women's Devi Short Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+

$49.00
Women's Devi Short Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Save $5.00 each on 2+
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Fitted and shaped without being tight, our Devi Short Sleeve Fitness T-Shirt is constructed from the most comfortable, breathable, lightweight fabric, you’ll forget it’s armed with premium UPF 50+ protection. Beautifully trimmed with flatlock seams to reduce chafing, reflective logos for enhanced visibility and a zipper pocket in back for necessities on the go, this workout shirt promises to keep up with your active lifestyle.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • To have a looser fit please order one size larger than your usual size
  • Crew neckline
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Mesh underarm panel for breathability
  • Reflective logos for enhanced visibility
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor
  • Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Overall I like the overall look of this shirt, the material feels nice and that it has a pocket in it. The one thing I would like to see improved is the sleeves. The band at the bottom is right on anyone that doesn’t have super skinny arms. For reference, I am 5’9 and weigh 195 pounds and I bought the XL which I think is roomy enough for my liking.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shirt, except....... I love this shirt, however, the zipper on the pocket is too bulky and uncomfortable. Please make this shirt without the zipper pocket, then it will be perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Glad short sleeves are a bit longer. Will be wearing this with sun sleeves when needed.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt These are perfect for summer sports in our hot, humid SC climate especially when you combine them with the sun sleeves. Love the hole in the pocket for your cord phone. I like it so much, I have it in 3 colors.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite T-shirt These are great T-shirts. They are comfortable, light, and hold their shape perfectly after washing. The zippered pocket makes them perfect for holding my key during bike rides. I would definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Devi fitness T-shirt It’s too long. Otherwise good fit. Like pocket on side
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort Fits perfect and very comfortable when I play golf!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking shirt! This product runs small. I ordered a large and thought to small. I need to order an XL.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well made but crew collar too manish. I loved the material, the color and the feel of this shirt but I will never wear it because of the crew neckline. The neck opening is on the large size and the whole look is not flattering. If only you would make this and the long sleeved ones with a V-neck I would be buying lots of these.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small I just returned this top that I ordered in a large. It was way to tight in front and back. I filled out the for form and wrote since I saw no place to reorder and asked for an XL which I hope fits. I like to use these tops for walking. A few years ago I bought two tops they no longer carry and they are lightweight and comfortable and I now wish I had bought them in every color. I hope when they receive the return top they send one out to me ASAP.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review I’m 5’6” and 140 lbs and the small shirt fit perfectly. Very soft/comfortable and cool to run in. Overall happy with it and great coverage for running in the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Change I bought two white Devi short sleeve shirts in size Large in May. I love them and wear them almost every day, but they are a little large, so I ordered a Medium in Sunburst Heather. It fit great. After cutting the tag out and washing the shirt, I discovered that the new shirt has a zipper pocket that the other two shirts did not have. I hate the pocket. It adds extra fabric, bulk, and weight that I would rather not have in a active wear shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very cool for working out and super breathable. I love the longer sleeves and high neck for sun protection, but some might find the cut unflattering. Sizes seemed accurate (i.e., I’m a small generally and I got a small. It’s just a tad baggy but that’s ideal for workout clothes, I think). I liked the shirt so much I bought another one!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitness t-shirt It fits true to size with some length which is favorable to me.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorter version would be great! The side picket is handy but not real easy so far on the side to zip. Material is great. I would prefer a shorter version of this.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devi Fitness t shirt Great shirt. It breathes well and keeps me cool while working out outdoors in the south Florida sun.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This shirt does well in the Southern heat and humidity. Very pleased with its performance on the tennis court.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer tee shirt It feels great and the sleeve was long enough for me to cover needed areas and still having exposure to breathe
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent quality color This is a very well made shirt and the blue color that I purchased was gorgeous. The fit was off compared to other purchases -I found this to run small but I have broader shoulders. It just felt too masculine for me -didn't do anything for me. I think make it in a 3/4 length and it would be better looking. Not great or an apple shape...
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor workouts: great protection & zip pocket Fits perfectly (I wear 6-8 and bought Small) and love the pocket - big enough for keys & phone. Good coverage from sun on arms & around neck. This is my 3rd Coolibar running/ hiking shirt - highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar tennis top Great quality for very easy movement. Extremely comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Nice color. I like the fit, not too tight or loose really comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I bought the long-sleeved version of this shirt first. That one had many reviews, and quite a few people said it ran small. I followed that advice to order a larger size for this shirt, as well, assuming the same issue would occur. I ended up getting the XXL in both in order for them to be a little looser fitting. The size works to have that effect (I want them roomier for hiking), but I have to say I am a bit concerned about Coolibar's varying sizing. I also got the travel tunic, and it is quite roomy in an XL. All Coolibar bottoms are just fine in a L regardless of whether I weigh 170 lbs. or 190 lbs. (the latter being my current weight)! This shirt is a little longer than I'd like for my 5'4" height, but it's okay. If you are shorter, you might find it more of a tunic-length, depending on your proportions. I wish the short-sleeved fitness tee had more color options like the long-sleeved one.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great material I don't care for the very prominent display of the name, Coolibar, on the back of the shirt
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new top Got this to wear under my softball uniform. Love the feel and the extra sun protection. Also, the color is perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT