EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01384

Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+

$65.00

SKU

01384

Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+

$65.00
Women's Tempo Tee UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This long sleeve fitness tee is loaded with technically elegant features that keep you sun-safe and focused on the task at hand. First, you’ll touch it’s silky soft UPF 50+ fabric. Next, you’ll notice how flattering it is with the gentle shirring on shoulder and hem band. When you go for the stretch, the hidden thumbholes keep sun-protection in place, and when your workout heats you up, our innovative Cooltect™ technology cools you down with a natural cooling sensation built into the fabric of your favorite banded fitness tee.

  • UPF 50+
  • Athletic fit
  • Coolibar logo on back
  • Spot shirring at top of shoulders and bottom waist band
  • Hidden thumbholes
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty light weight...good for hot days. I really like the style of this shirt. It's lighter weight but still has coverage. I do wish it had more coverage around my neck but I knew that was true when I bought it. I especially like the coverage it gives me on my hands.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but Bought this a month again. I love the style and colour but not breathable enough for exercise.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this shirt I now have three of these shirts and they work great while biking and walking in our unusual warm June. No need to slather sunscreen all over. I like that they are light weight, stretchy, and not too form fitting around the middle.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total winner shirt I bought this top and just love it. It's very comfortable, so light, and offers protection but is not hot to wear even when very hot outside. Love the fabric. I plan to buy an additional color. Also, it's flattering.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! Very flattering and versatile! Have ordered multiple colors. My favorite go-to summer top for workouts and more.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hand protection! This fits well and is not too wide or too tight. The longer hand protection is brilliant and perfect for long outdoor walks. It's going to Italy this summer.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cool I am 5'5" and 130lbs and the small fits well. The sleeve length and shoulder width are good. It is loose through the torso, but that is part of what helps to keep me cool in hot weather. The fabric is light, soft, cool, and definitely protects from the sun. The hand coverage feature is amazing, and I will probably never go back to wearing sun shirts without hand coverage. I really hope more colors are made in this style, since I would like to have a few pairs of this shirt.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finally sleeves that cover my hands I have been begging Coolibar for years for sun protective clothing which covers my neck and my hands. Coolibar is at least one step closer. This shirt will cover my hands, now what about my neck please.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect exercise shirt! I love this shirt so much that I bough two, plus one for my mom as a gift! Cute cut, very comfortable, and great coverage. My new favorite!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The sun is not very present yet but I tried it one day and I can feel the difference to compare to a regular tee. I feel the sun doesn't go through. Being a gardener I can't wait to try it on a hot day.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to wear and clean. Just what I was looking for to wear on a walk.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, lightweight, and sporty I love the striped banded tee. It has a wonderful feel, and the stripes are perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and safe for the sun! This was my first purchase with Coolibar and I'm very pleased with my top. I ordered the striped top in a small. I'm 5'3" and 125lbs. The arm length is a little long, but I'm petite so I usually expect that. The fabric is very soft and easily laundered.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a fitness tee that actually works for working out finally a lightweight shirt that will actually work when working out. I have bought coolibar "fitness" shirts in the past and the fabric is too thick, too heavy, and doesn't wick away moisture at all. this fitness tee does and is very comfortable. it's forgiving in the belly too. fits true to size for me - I'm 5'4", 130 and I wear small.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shirt I am mid 30, a mom of 4 and had Melanoma 6 years ago. It has been really hard to find CUTE sun protection clothes that I can feel good about wearing and also feel cute! This shirt is Cute and stylish! Now I'm in need of pants! I wear a lot of Lululemon and Athleta, they just don't have the sun protection! I'm begging you to design some clothes for the younger generation that is sporty and cute not so grandma looking!!! I'm in the twin cities so I can round up my young stylish mom friends to give our opinions!!! As people become more aware of the harshness of the sun the perfect clothes need to worn but need to feel cute as a young mom wearing them!!!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I love this top. It's got an up to date look. The fabric is very light weight.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This shirt is perfect for running in hot weather because it is light and airy. It is cute too.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I just love this top. It is so light it is hard to imagine it is giving you so much protection. It's beautiful & the best thing yet that I have bought in sun protection clothing.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This shirt is a real winner - very cute and just what I was looking for to wear while in the Galapagos Islands next spring. I am generally in between a Small and a Medium but went with a Medium, which fit perfectly. Favorite features: the flattering neckline and hand coverage. I hope to see more color choices in the future.
Date published: 2014-11-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_01384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT